Latest Ground Forces News

Monday, September 15, 2014
US Army Buys Seven New Build AH-64E Apache Helicopters

Friday, September 12, 2014
Nigeria Orders Mi-171Sh and Mi-35M Helicopters from Russia

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Norwegian Army Takes Delivery of First CV90 Sting Engineering Vehicle

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
FMS: Brazil Wants Three UH-60M Black Hawk Helicopters

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Latvia to Buy 123 ex-British Army Surplus Armored Combat Vehicles

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
British Army to Receive 589 Scout SV Platforms Through 2024

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Czech Republic Buys 58 T-72 from Hungary

Monday, August 18, 2014
Chinese Type 96A Tanks Need More Powerful Engines

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Sikorsky and Boeing Selected to Build Defiant Demonstrator for Future Vertical Lift

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Tunisia Orders 12 UH-60M Black Hawk Helicopters and 100 AGM-114R Missiles


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.