Latest Ground Forces News

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
India Sign Agreement on Purchase of S-400 Air Defense Systems

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
US Army Orders Conversion for 36 M88A2 HERCULES Armored Recovery Vehicles

Monday, April 18, 2016
Russian Army T-15 Heavy Infantry Fighting Vehicle to be Equipped with Drone

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Ajax Armored Vehicle Successfully Completes Major Live Firing Test

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Japan Orders 30 AAV7A1 Assault Amphibious Vehicles

Saturday, April 2, 2016
Upgraded Nona-S 120mm Mortar System to Join Russian Troops

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
BAE Systems to Refurbish 262 Swedish Army CV90 Combat Vehicles

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
US Army Awards Contract for 657 Joint Light Tactical Vehicles

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Russian Army to Get Newest T-72B3M Tank Before the end of 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
US Army Orders 27 Upgraded and 12 New Build CH-47F Chinook Helicopters


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.