Latest Guns & Air Defense Systems News

Monday, April 7, 2014
US Navy to Deploy Electromagnetic Railgun Aboard JHSV

Thursday, March 27, 2014
South Africa Buys Skyshield Air Defense Systems from Rheinmetall

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
MENA Country Orders Additional Oerlikon Skyguard Air Defense Systems

Monday, February 24, 2014
Republic of Korea Navy Orders Phalanx Block 1B Weapon Systems for its FFX Frigates and OAE II Support Ships

Thursday, February 20, 2014
Carl Gustaf Selected as Standard Equipment for US Army Light Infantry Units

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Rheinmetall Wins Major Orders for Skyshield 35 and Millennium Gun Systems in Indonesia and Europe

Monday, February 10, 2014
India Signs Contract for up to 138 Ukrainian Shilka Anti-Aircraft Artillery Systems

Thursday, February 6, 2014
Russian Navy to Arm Warships with New M-Tor Air Defense System

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Saab and Ashok Leyland Team Up for SRSAM

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Lockheed Martin Demonstrates Weapons Grade High Power Fiber Laser


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.