Latest Guns & Air Defense Systems News

Monday, May 23, 2016
Kalashnikov Introduces AK-400 Lighweight and Compact Rifle for Elite Forces

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Russia Developing New 5.45mm Machine Gun for Special Forces

Friday, May 6, 2016
Russian National Guard Places Order for 120 Shmel Flamethrowers

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Blitzer Railgun Demonstrated for the US Army

Monday, March 21, 2016
British Army Takes Delivery of 40mm CTA Cannon

Friday, March 18, 2016
Royal Canadian Navy Orders up to 58 Naval Remote Weapon Stations

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Simbad-RC Firing Post Completes Final Trials

Sunday, March 13, 2016
General Atomics Completes Successful Open Range Testing of Railgun Projectile Guidance Electronics Unit

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Sweden and Brazil Order 88 BK 27 Cannons for its Gripen NG Aircraft

Friday, February 19, 2016
Rheinmetall and Bundeswehr Conduct Successful Test of High Energy Laser on High Seas


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.