Latest Military Aviation News

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Boeing 747-8 Selected as Next US Presidential Aircraft

Monday, January 26, 2015
Bombardier Announces Definitive Agreement for the Sale of its Military Aviation Training Activities to CAE

Sunday, January 25, 2015
Russian Army to Introduce New Advanced, Long-Range Reconnaissance and Attack UAV

Friday, January 23, 2015
Ukraine Takes Delivery of First Serial Production An-70 Transport Aircraft

Sunday, January 18, 2015
Japan Selects E-2D Advanced Hawkeye and RQ-4 Global Hawk to Improve Intelligence Gathering

Thursday, January 15, 2015
US Air Force B-52H Bomber to Get New Conventional Rotary Launcher

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Russia and India Complete Preliminary Design for Twin-Seat Fifth Generation Fighter Aircraft

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
China Promoting FC-1 Fighter Aircraft Family for Developing Nations

Sunday, December 28, 2014
US Air Force Conducts Successful First Test Flight for KC-46 Tanker Program

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Elbit Systems Awarded Contract for the Upgrade of C-1A Aircraft for the Brazilian Navy


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2015 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.