Latest Powerplants News

Friday, September 9, 2016
Aero Engine Corp of China To Develop Avanced Aviation Engines

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
First Prototype AL-41F1 Engine for PAK FA to Be Ready by October

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Vietnam Airlines Signs Agreement for 10 A350 XWB Aircraft Powered by Rolls-Royce Trent XWB Engines

Friday, August 26, 2016
Russia Demonstrates First Clean Pulse-Detonation Rocket Engine

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
China Eastern Airlines Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 700 Engine to Power 15 A330s

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
US Army Selects ATEC HPW3000 Engine to Power Black Hawk and Apache Helicopters

Monday, August 22, 2016
US Army Selects GE Aviation GE3000 to Power Black Hawk and Apache Helicopters

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Russia to Start Producing Engines for New Il-112 Plane in 2018

Monday, August 15, 2016
Russia to Produce First Modernized Tu-160M2 NK-32.02 Engines by End of 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Cebu Pacific Selects Rolls-Royce to Power Further A330 Aircraft


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.