Latest Powerplants News

Monday, March 30, 2015
Air China Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 1000 Engine to Power 15 Boeing 787-9s

Friday, March 13, 2015
BOC Aviation Selects IAE V2500 Engine to Power 12 Additional A320ceos

Thursday, March 12, 2015
CIT Selects CFM56-5B for Five A321 Aircraft

Monday, March 9, 2015
Turkish Airlines Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 700 Engines to Power Four A330 Freighters

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rolls-Royce, Composite helicopters Sign RR300 MoU

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Rolls-Royce, Robinson Helicopter Sign Agreement for 1,000 RR300 Engines

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
ANA Select Rolls-Royce Trent 1000 Engines to Power Three 787-10s

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Pratt & Whitney PW814GA and PW815GA Engines Receive Type Certification

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
General Electric Tests F414 CMC Engine with Ceramic Rotating Components

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Lion Air Selects Trent 700 Engine to Power Three A330s


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2015 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.