Latest Powerplants News

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
First CFM LEAP-1A Engine Takes Flight Powering Airbus A320neo

Friday, May 8, 2015
GE Aviation Awarded Contract for T700-GE-701D/401C Engines

Thursday, May 7, 2015
CFM International LEAP-1B Engine Enters Flight Test Program

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Pratt & Whitney Awarded Lot X Advance Acquisition Contract for 90 F135 Engines

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Pratt & Whitney Awarded US Air Force VAATE III Contract

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Air New Zealand Selects Pratt & Whitney PW1100G Engines for 13 A320neo Family Aircraft

Friday, April 17, 2015
Emirates Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 900 Engine to Power 50 A380s

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Finnair Signs 12-Year V2500 Engine Services Contract

Friday, April 10, 2015
Copa's Engine Order for 61 Boeing 737MAX worth $1.6 Billion

Monday, April 6, 2015
CF6-80E1 Engines Power Air Algerie's Three New Airbus A330 Aircraft


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2015 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.