Latest Powerplants News

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
easyJet Selects CFM International CFM56-5B Engine to Power 27 A320ceos

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
V-22 Flight Tests Validate Hot and High Capability for Rolls-Royce AE 1107C Engines

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Rolls-Royce Completes Factory Acceptance Test on Korean Navy's First MT30 Gas Turbine

Monday, September 8, 2014
Ryanair to Order 200 LEAP-1B Engines to Power 100 Boeing 737 MAX 200s

Thursday, August 28, 2014
JAL Orders CF34-powered Embraer E170 and E190 Jets

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
International Aero Engines Achieves Certification of V2500-E5 Engine

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
BOC Aviation Selects GE90-115B-powered Boeing 777s

Monday, August 25, 2014
BOC Aviation Selects 100 CFM LEAP-1B and 60 CFM56-7BE Engines

Monday, August 11, 2014
US Navy Awards GE38 Engine Production Contract

Friday, August 1, 2014
Rolls-Royce Welcomes IAG Order for Eight Airbus A350 XWB Aircraft


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.