Latest Sea Power News

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Russian Yasen-Class Submarine Hits Training Target in Barents Sea

Friday, April 29, 2016
Royal Thai Navy Selects Thales to Modernize its Naval Capabilities

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Royal Australian Navy Selects DCNS to Build 12 Shortfin Barracuda Submarines under Sea 1000 Program

Friday, April 1, 2016
US Navy's Aircraft Carrier Advanced Arresting Gear Completes First Aircraft Arrestment

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Lockheed Martin Begins Testing and Integration on Australia's First Aegis-equipped Hobart Class Destroyer

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
UK Government Awards Additional Contract for Royal Navy's Type 26 Frigate Development

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Russian Navy Akula Submarines to Receive Kalibr Cruise Missiles

Friday, March 18, 2016
Russian Fifth Generation Boats to Achieve Lower Acoustic Signature through Composites

Friday, March 11, 2016
Upgraded Akula Nuclear Submarine Becomes Stealthier

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Boeing Unveils Echo Voyager Unmanned Undersea Vehicle


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.