Latest Sea Power News

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
First Improved Kilo Submarine Joins Russian Navy's Black Sea Fleet

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Algerian Navy Takes Delivery of Kalaat Beni-Abbes Landing Platform Dock

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Russian Navy to Deploy New Liana Space Tracking System

Thursday, August 28, 2014
US Navy's Development Squadron 5 Receives First Unmanned Undersea Vehicle

Saturday, August 23, 2014
First Indian Navy's Kamorta Class ASW Stealth Corvette Commissioned

Monday, August 18, 2014
F/A-18 and X-47B Demonstrate Integrated Manned, Unmanned Flight Operations

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Indian Navy Commissions INS Kolkata Stealth Multi-Purpose Destroyer

Thursday, August 14, 2014
US Navy and Australia Order 12 Lot II Full Rate Production P-8A Poseidon Aircraft

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
BAE Systems Awarded Contract for Three New River Class Offshore Patrol Vessels

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
US Navy's DDG 1000 Demonstrates Software, Radar and Crew Training


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.