Latest Sensors & Electronic Gear News

Thursday, January 22, 2015
US Navy Approves F/A-18E/F IRST System for Production

Monday, January 19, 2015
Asian Country Selects MUSIC Countermeasure System for its BlackHawk Helicopters

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Boeing to Provide Additional Torpedo Defense Systems for US Navy Ships

Monday, January 12, 2015
New APG-79(V)X AESA Radar Flew on F/A-18C/D Hornet

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Indian Air Force Tejas Aircraft Fitted with New Generation Electronic Warfare Equipment

Thursday, January 8, 2015
General Dynamics-built WIN-T Increment 2 SNE Supports US Army Field Artillery Operations

Saturday, December 27, 2014
US Army JLENS Aerostat-Based Radar Deployed on East Coast

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Lockheed Martin Awarded Additional Contract for Taiwan SABR Radars

Friday, December 12, 2014
Northrop Grumman Delivers First EMD APG-83 Scalable Agile Beam Radar

Thursday, December 11, 2014
French Armed Forces Order 12 Ground Master 400 and 4 Ground Master 200 Radar Systems


More News >>

Copyright © 2003-2015 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.