This company is a subsidiary of General Dynamics
Country of Origin: United States of America
Sector/s: Defense


General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems News

There are 22 news between
13 Jun 2005 and 20 Oct 2014
1  2  3  
Monday, October 20, 2014FMS: Iraq Seeks M1A1 Abrams Tank Ammunition
Tuesday, October 7, 2014USSOCOM Ground Mobility Vehicle 1.1 Enters Low Rate Initial Production
Thursday, November 1, 2012General Dynamics and US Army ARDEC Demonstrate Low-Cost Precision Strike Capability for Tactical UAVs
Thursday, April 19, 2012General Dynamics and Rheinmetall Defence Form Tank Ammunition Joint Venture Company
Wednesday, February 1, 2012General Dynamics and BAE Systems Team to Develop Affordable Smart 81mm Mortar Round
Monday, May 2, 2011General Dynamics 120mm Roll-Controlled Guided Mortar Demonstrated Successfully
Tuesday, March 8, 2011US Marine Corps Orders 120mm Mortar Ammo for EFSS Weapon System
Tuesday, November 30, 2010FMS: Iraq Seeks M1A1 Abrams Tank Ammunition
Thursday, April 1, 2010General Dynamics Demonstrates Precision Strike Capability for Tactical UAVs with 81mm Air-Dropped Guided Mortar
Monday, August 3, 2009General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems Fields Light Strike Vehicle

General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems Programs

Ground Forces

Self-Propelled Howitzers EFSS? Tactical Vehicles Flyer 7272 LSV?

Missiles & Munitions

Bombs & Guidance Kits CMS? Projectiles XM1111 Mid Range Munition? Rockets M31 GUMLRS?

Sources & Resources


General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems

Sources: US Department of Defense, Department of State, CIA, World Bank and European Union.
Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.