Country of Origin: Japan
Sector/s: Aerospace, Machinery, ShipBuilding and Transportation


Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries (IHI) News

There are 10 news between
21 May 2007 and 10 Jul 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014GE Selects IHI, Snecma, Techspace Aero and MTU as GE9X Engine Program Participants
Wednesday, November 6, 2013Pratt & Whitney and IHI Sign Contract for Japan F135 Engines and Industrial Participation
Thursday, April 4, 2013GE to Provide IHI with LM2500 and LM500 Gas Turbines for Japan's New 24DDH Destroyer
Thursday, March 8, 2012US FAA Grants 330-Minute ETOPS Approval to GEnx-1B PIP Engine
Sunday, November 13, 2011Emirates Orders 100 GE90-115B Engines to Power 50 777-300ERs
Thursday, July 22, 2010GE Aviation Receives FAA Certification on GEnx-2B and CF34-10A Engines
Tuesday, April 1, 2008GE90-94B Engine Logs More than 10 Million Flight Hours
Monday, March 31, 2008General Electric GEnx-1B Engine Receives FAA Certification
Wednesday, March 12, 2008GEnx-2B Engine Achieves 70,000 Pounds Takeoff Thurst in First Test
Monday, May 21, 2007GE90-115B Engines Log One Million Successful Flight Hours

Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries (IHI) Programs

Naval Systems

Destroyers & Cruisers DDH 24051 Frigates Takanami5

Powerplants

Turbofan Engines GE90-110B1L176 GE90-115B1,606 GE90-94B404 GE9X600 GEnx 1B641,300 GEnx 2B437

Sources & Resources


Ishikawajima-Harima Heavy Industries

Sources: US Department of Defense, Department of State, CIA, World Bank and European Union.
Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.