Country of Origin: Turkey
Sector/s: Defense


ROKETSAN News

There are 11 news between
27 Apr 2009 and 5 Dec 2016
1  2  
Monday, December 5, 2016Turkish Earth Observation Satellite GokTurk-1 Launched Successfully
Wednesday, July 13, 2016Airbus and Roketsan to Integrate Weapon Systems on C295W Aircraft
Wednesday, September 16, 2015Lockheed Martin and Roketsan to Develop SOM-J Mid-Range Cruise Missile for the F-35
Thursday, May 7, 2015GokTurk Satellite Shipped to Anakara to Undero Environmental Tests
Wednesday, October 22, 2014Lockheed Martin Teams with Roketsan on SOM-J Standoff Missile for the F-35
Friday, May 23, 2014MBDA and Roketsan to Offer Cirit 70mm Guided Rocket for German Tiger UHT Helicopters
Monday, May 13, 2013Turkish Industry Joins Common Submarine Missile Project
Tuesday, September 7, 2010GokTurk Program Enters Design and Construction Phase
Thursday, July 16, 2009Turkey and Telespazio Sign Contract to Build the Gokturk Satellite System
Wednesday, April 29, 2009Raytheon Names Roketsan Key Supplier for Patriot GEM-T Missile Assembly

ROKETSAN Programs

Ground Forces

Multiple Launch Rocket Systems T-122?

Strategic

C3ISTAR Satellites GokTurk1

Missiles & Munitions

Anti-Armor Weapons & Missiles LUMTAS? OMTAS? UMTAS? Bombs & Guidance Kits TEBER? Rockets CIRIT? TR-122? TR-300? Standoff Weapons SOM-A? SOM-B1? SOM-B2? SOM-J?

Sources & Resources


ROKETSAN

Sources: US Department of Defense, Department of State, CIA, World Bank and European Union.
Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.