Country of Origin: United States of America
Sector/s: Electronics

Sierra Nevada Corporation News

There are 16 news between
31 May 2007 and 9 Nov 2015
1  2  
Monday, November 9, 2015Lebanon Buys Six A-29 Super Tucano Turboprop Aircraft
Tuesday, June 9, 2015FMS: Lebanon Requests Sale of Six A-29 Super Tucano Aircraft
Tuesday, May 5, 2015US Air Force RQ-4 Global Hawk Achieves Milestone C
Thursday, September 25, 2014First US Built A-29 Super Tucano for USAF Light Air Support Program Rolled Out
Thursday, October 31, 2013US Navy MQ-8C Fire Scout Completes First Flight
Wednesday, May 22, 2013MQ-4C Triton Unmanned Aircraft Completes its Maiden Flight
Wednesday, February 27, 2013US Air Force Selects the A-29 Super Tucano for its Light Air Support Program
Thursday, December 13, 2012Raytheon Wins DARPA Contract to Design new Military Imaging Satellites
Thursday, September 27, 2012ATK Awarded Full-Rate Production Contract for AARGM Missile
Tuesday, February 28, 2012US Air Force Cancels the Light Air Support Program

Sierra Nevada Corporation Programs

Military Aviation

AEW&C, ISR & EW Aircraft E-9A2

Naval Systems

Maritime Patrol Aircraft MQ-4C BAMS Triton68

Ground Forces

Tactical Unmanned Rotorcrafts MQ-8C Fire Scout70

Sources & Resources

Sierra Nevada Corporation

Sources: US Department of Defense, Department of State, CIA, World Bank and European Union.
Copyright © 2003-2015 website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.