AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Friday, June 22, 2018
German Navy Orders Ten RAM Launchers for K130 Class Corvettes

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Canada Orders MASS Countermeasures for Halifax-Class Frigates

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
DARPA to Fund X4 Silent Engine for Drones

Friday, June 15, 2018
US Army Orders Active Protection Systems for M1A2 Abrams SEP v2 Tanks

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Australia to Upgrade Collins Attack Submarine Sonar System

US Air Force Prepares Production of Lynx Block 20A Synthetic Aperture Radar

Vectronix to Deliver 1,000+ MOSKITO TI Imagers to the Netherlands

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Raytheon and Safran to Develop Next-Gen FLIR Sights for Combat Vehicles

Raytheon to Develop Next Generation DAS for F-35 Family Aircraft

United Kingdom Takes Delivery of 10th Giraffe AMB Radar

Monday, June 11, 2018
Thales Launches Sophie Ultima Thermal Imager

Qatar Emiri Air Force Rafale Jets to Get Sniper Targeting Pods

MBDA Licorne Pocket C2 Equipped with Anti-Drone Tech

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Mysterious New Spy Radar Appears in Cuba

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
BAE Systems to Provide Virginia Payload Module for Block V Submarines

Leonardo Launches BriteCloud 55-T to Protect Large Military Transport Aircraft

Monday, June 4, 2018
Knifefish Unmanned Undersea Vehicle Completes Critical Test Phase

Friday, June 1, 2018
Russia Develops New Tactical Reconnaissance Unmanned System

Thursday, May 31, 2018
US Navy Places Order for 131 Lot 11 F135 Engines

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Russia to Develop New Electronic Warfare Systems to Counter US Cruise Missiles

India to Develop Advanced IRST System for Su-30MKI Aircraft

Airbus Wins Major NATO Communications System Contract

Monday, May 28, 2018
Rolls-Royce Launches Pear Engine Family to Power Ultra-Long-Range Business Jets

Friday, May 25, 2018
China Confirms Use of Mature Stealth Testing Technology

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Chinese Missiles to Get Anti-Jamming Antenna

UK Sea Ceptor Air Defense System Enters Service with Type 23 Frigate

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
US Army Orders Phased Array Tracking on Radar to Intercept Advanced Capability-3 Missile Support

Monday, May 21, 2018
Rolls-Royce MT30 Gas Turbine to Power Japanese 30FFM Class Frigates

Philippines to Get SPS-77 Radars

Friday, May 11, 2018
US Navy May Deploy Missile Interceptor System on its Surveillance Planes

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Royal Navy Takes Delivery of Unmanned Minesweeper System

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
US Air Force Orders 779 ALR-69A(V) Radar Warning Receivers

Monday, April 30, 2018
Romania to Get Phased Array Tracking on Radar to Intercept Option Fire Unit

Thursday, April 26, 2018
US Army Developing Next-Generation Missile Warning System

US Navy Orders 59 AN/SPQ-9B Radars to Track Supersonic Anti-Ship Missiles

Orbital ATK Developing Warhead for Hypersonic Missiles

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Turkish Airlines Selects General Electric GEnx Engine to Power 25 Dreamliners

GE and US Army to Carry Out T901 Preliminary Design Review

Airbus and Rolls-Royce to Work on UltraFan Engine Integration

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
China Developing Advanced Electronic Warfare Capabilities

Thursday, April 19, 2018
US Navy to Develop Barracuda Mine Neutralizer System

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Multimillion Dollars Order from an International Customer

Sunday, April 15, 2018
IAI Marks 100th ELM-2084 Radar Ordered

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Saab Giraffe 1X Radar Offers 75 Km Detection Range

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
US Navy EA-18G Aircraft to Get New Low Band Jammer

Friday, April 6, 2018
American Airlines Selects GEnx Engines to Power 47 Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Thursday, April 5, 2018
JetBlue Selects Pratt & Whitney PW110G-JM Engine to Power 45 Additional A320neos

CAMM Missile Completes Test-Firing from ExLS Vertical Launching System

Monday, April 2, 2018
Russia Testing S-500's Yenisei All Altitude Radar System

Friday, March 30, 2018
Chinese J-20 Stealth Fighter Engine Troubles

US Navy Orders Additional SEWIP Block 2 Electronic Warfare Systems

Thursday, March 29, 2018
US Air Force Orders AN/ALR-69A Radar Warners

US Air Force Orders 29 F-15 Radar Modernization Program Radars

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Royal Air Force Tornado G4 Jets to Get BriteCloud Decoy System

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Ratnik to Get Invisible Infrared Cloak

US Army to Integrate MAPS Modular Active Protection System on Abrams Tank

Northrop Grumman Successfully Fields Global Combat Support System-Army Increment I

Monday, March 26, 2018
Raytheon Developing Technology to Control Drone Swarms

Friday, March 23, 2018
US Navy Orders 137 Lot 12 Pratt & Whitney F135 Engines

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Foundation for US Ballistic Missile Defense System Modernized

Upgraded Goalkeeper Close-In Weapon Systems Passes Sea Acceptance Trials

Paseo XLR Sighting System Selected for French Navy FTI Frigates

Thursday, March 15, 2018
General Electric GE9X Engine Performs First Flight

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
OTO 76/62 SR Naval Gun Completes Cyber Security Assessment

Philippines Buys Six ScanEagle Reconnaissance Drones to Fight Terrorists

Kongsberg to Supply Communications Equipment and Medium Caliber Turret to Qatar

Monday, March 12, 2018
Leonardo Launches Marlin 40 Naval Gun Mount

Lockheed Martin Completes Acceptance Test of First TPS-77 MRR

Friday, March 9, 2018
Turkish Airlines Selects Rolls-Royce Trent XWB Engines to Power 25 Airbus A350-900s

Thursday, March 8, 2018
FMS: Qatar Wants Upgrade of Air Operations Center

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hawaiian Airlines Selects GEnx Engines to Power Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Monday, March 5, 2018
BAE Systems to Upgrade Australia's JORN Radar Network

Friday, March 2, 2018
FMS: Japan Requests MK 15 Phalanx Close-in Weapon System Conversion Kits

Thursday, March 1, 2018
US Navy Orders Two HELIOS Laser Weapon Systems for Integration on Burke-Class Destroyer

US Army Awards Contract for Electromagnetic Railgun Development

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
AN/TPS-80 G/ATOR Radar Ready for Fielding for US Marine Corps

Monday, February 26, 2018
Royal Swedish Navy Orders Additional Trackfire Remote Weapon Stations

SeaSpray AESA Radar to Equip GlobalEye Aircraft

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
FMS: Finland Requests Mk 41 Vertical Launching Systems

Monday, February 19, 2018
Rheinmetall Selected for GOSSRA European Soldier System

Friday, February 9, 2018
Dragon Shield Airborne Surveillance Sensor Achieves Initial Operational Capability

Thursday, February 8, 2018
US Navy Orders 86 Lot 15 AN/ALQ-214 Jammer Systems

BAE Systems Completes Ground Trials of Flexible Payload Bay

Thales to Develop Sonar System for Future French Ballistic Submarine

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
IAI Unveils ELL-8270 Decoy System

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Royal Brunei Selects CFM International LEAP-1A Engine to Power Seven A320neos

ACG Selects PW1100G-JM Engine to Power Seven A320neos

SWISS Selects PW1100G-JM Engine to Power 15 A320neos

Aircalin Selects PW1100G-JM Engine to Power Two A320neos

Monday, February 5, 2018
BOC Aviation Selects PW1100G-JM Engine to Power 12 A320neos

AerCap Selects GEnx Engines to Power 15 Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
US Air Force to Modernize ALCS on E-6B Mercury Airborne Command Post

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Finnish Navy Hamina Class Patrol Boats to Get Bofors 40 MK4 Guns

Raytheon Awarded Contract to Support US Army Radars

Monday, January 29, 2018
Pratt & Whitney Delivers First Production PW1900G Engines

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Saab Receives Order for Sabertooth Autonomous Underwater Vehicle

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Orbital ATK Selected for DARPA's for Hypersonic Engine Research Project

Monday, January 22, 2018
AerCap Selects Rolls Royce Trent 1000-TEN Engine to Power 10 Boeing 787s

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Thales Alenia Space to Provide X-band Data Downlink for Kompsat-7 Satellite

Monday, January 15, 2018
Narwhal Gun System Provided to Albania Patrol Boat

Copyright © 2003-2018 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.