AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Neos Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 1000 Engine to Power Three 787s

GE Announces Agreement with United Airlines for CF34 Engines

Colorful Guizhou Airlines Orders GE CF34-powered EMBRAER E190s

AerCap Places $2.7 Billion Order for CFM LEAP-1B Engines

Korean Air Selects Pratt & Whitney PW1135G-JM Engine to Power 30 A321neos

SMBC Aviation Capital Selects Pratt & Whitney PW110G-JM Engines for 30 A320neos

Wizz Air Selects V2500 Engines for 17 A320s

SMBC Aviation Capital Orders LEAP-1B Engines for 10 Boeing 737 MAXs

SMBC Aviation Capital selects CFM LEAP-1A Engine to Power 30 A320neos

Minsheng Orders CFM CFM56-7B and LEAP-1B Engines to Power 30 Boeing Jetliners

Ruili Places $810 million Contract for LEAP-1B Engines

Sriwijaya Air Orders CFM56-7B Engines

Korean Air Selects CFM LEAP-1B Engine to Power 30 Boeing MAX 8s

Northrop Grumman Delivers 500th LITENING G4 Targeting Pod to the US Military

Royal Jordanian Air Force to Be Equipped with More Thales I-Master Radars

TAI Selects LHTEC's CTS800 to Power Turkish Light Utility Helicopter

Monday, June 15, 2015
Russia to Unveil AL-41F1S Engine for Su-35 Fighter Aircraft

Russia Developing Microwave Gun to Deactivate Drones and Warheads

Rolls-Royce Announces Partners for Trent 7000 Engine

GECAS Places $1.77 Billion CFM LEAP-1A Engine Order

Qatar Airways Signs Deal for 20 GE9X and 8 GE90-115B Engines

Thales Launches Star NG Air Traffic Control Radar

CIT Selects the V2500 Engine for A321ceo Order

Turkish Airlines Selects Pratt & Whitney PW1100G-JM Engines to Power Order of 72 Firm and 20 Option Airbus A321neo Aircraft

BOC Aviation Chooses the V2500 Engine for A320ceo Order

Friday, June 12, 2015
Raytheon Demonstrates Advanced GPS OCX Capabilities

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Thales to Support Canadian LRSS Systems

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
FMS: Republic of Korea Wants Three Aegis Combat Systems

Monday, June 8, 2015
US Army Gives Green Light to General Dynamics for WIN-T Increment 2 Full Rate Production

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Saab Receives Order for Sabertooth Underwater Vehicles

FMS: Egypt Seeks Border Security Mobile Surveillance Sensor Security System

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Saab Signs Contract on PC-21 Trainer Aircraft

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Northrop Grumman Unveils OpenPod Sensor System

Friday, May 29, 2015
Russian Navy Orders Neman Side-Scan Sonar

Rolls-Royce Trent 700 Engines Selected by MEA

Thursday, May 28, 2015
UK MoD Developing Common Launcher for Typhoon

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
British Army's Scout SV Armored Fighting Vehicle to Get 8V 199 TE21 Engines

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
KRET Developing Groundbreaking Avionics and Sensors for the PAK DA Strategic Bomber

Airbus Defence and Space Develops Flexible Ground-based Multirole Jammer

Friday, May 22, 2015
Royal Navy Unveils Crowsnest Surveillance System for Future Aircraft Carriers

US Navy Orders Seven TB-37 Multi-Function Towed Array

Department of Defense Identifies Planned Site of Future Long Range Discrimination Radar

Kongsberg to Deliver Protector RWS to Australia

Thursday, May 21, 2015
DARPA HELLADS Laser Achieves Acceptance for Field Testing

Russian Army to Receive Advanced Electronic Equipment

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
FMS: Turkey Wants Four MK 15 Phalanx CIWS Upgrades

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Brazilian Navy Orders Five 40 Mk4 Naval Gun Systems

First CFM LEAP-1A Engine Takes Flight Powering Airbus A320neo

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
US Navy's Air and Missile Defense Radar Passes Critical Design Review

AN/APG-79(V)X Radar Successfully Flight Tested on F/A-18C/D Aircraft

Monday, May 11, 2015
Thailand, Romania Select Sniper Advanced Targeting Pod for F-16 Fleets

Development Completed on Advanced Ground Station for Lockheed Martin-Built Air Force National Security Space Program

Friday, May 8, 2015
GE Aviation Awarded Contract for T700-GE-701D/401C Engines

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Boeing Marks First International Sale of P-8A Training System

CFM International LEAP-1B Engine Enters Flight Test Program

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Russian Army to Unveil Modernized AK-74M Assault Riffle

Northrop Grumman Unveils the SABR-GS for the B-1B Bomber

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
US Army's Gray Eagle Unmanned Aircraft to Receive TSP SIGINT Payload

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Lockheed Martin Delivers 1,000th Sniper Advanced Targeting Pod

Pratt & Whitney Awarded Lot X Advance Acquisition Contract for 90 F135 Engines

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
BlueNaute Navigation System Chosen by US Coast Guard

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Swedish Air Force Gripen C/D Receive Upgraded PS-05/A Mk4 Radar

Pratt & Whitney Awarded US Air Force VAATE III Contract

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Air New Zealand Selects Pratt & Whitney PW1100G Engines for 13 A320neo Family Aircraft

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Netherlands Signs SMART-L EWC Maintenance Contract and Orders Two Ground-Based Radars

Helibras and Sagem to Upgrade Flight Controls on Brazil's Panther Helicopters

US Navy Places Order for 25 Sub HDR Antenna Systems

Friday, April 17, 2015
Emirates Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 900 Engine to Power 50 A380s

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Finnair Signs 12-Year V2500 Engine Services Contract

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Denmark Orders Additional CEROS 200 Fire Control Systems

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Raytheon Testing New Multi-Mode Seeker for Tactical Tomahawk Cruise Missile

US Air Force Completes Operational Testing on MALD-J

Sagem and Exensor to Develop SAIDRe Remote Battlefield Sensor System for French Army

Friday, April 10, 2015
KRET Equipping Mi-8AMTSh-VA Helicopters with Latest Navigation System

KRET Unveils its Latest Missile Jamming Systems

Copa's Engine Order for 61 Boeing 737MAX worth $1.6 Billion

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Russia to Produce More Than 1,500 Navigation Systems Annually

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Norway to Upgrade its Arthur Weapon Locating Systems

Monday, April 6, 2015
CF6-80E1 Engines Power Air Algerie's Three New Airbus A330 Aircraft

Friday, April 3, 2015
Russian Artic Forces to Receive Krasukha-4 Electronic Warfare Systems

Thursday, April 2, 2015
LRAS3 Demonstrates Sensor-to-Missile Capability

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
US Navy to Provide Enterprise Air Surveillance Radar to LHA 8 and CVN 79 Aircraft Carriers

Russian Navy Ka-52K Helicopter to Receive Zhuk-AE Radar

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
US Air Force Awards Raytheon Contract for MALD-J

Indian Dhruv Helicopter to Get Saab's IDAS Countermeasures

Monday, March 30, 2015
Raytheon to Provide Ground Stations for South Korean Purchase of Global Hawk

Air China Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 1000 Engine to Power 15 Boeing 787-9s

US Army Selects GE for Engine Controls Technology Development

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Canada Selects Northrop Grumman DIRCM CounterMeasures for CH-147F Helicopter

Monday, March 23, 2015
Construction Starts for US Air Force Space Fence Radar in the Marshall Islands

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Airbus and Huneed Technologies to Jointly Produce MILDS for Surion Helicopter

Friday, March 13, 2015
BOC Aviation Selects IAE V2500 Engine to Power 12 Additional A320ceos

US Marine Corps Orders Two Additional G/ATOR Radars

Upgraded LCS Vessels to Replace RAM with SeaRAM Short-Range Missile System

Thursday, March 12, 2015
CIT Selects CFM56-5B for Five A321 Aircraft

Monday, March 9, 2015
German Armed Forces Order VPJ-R6 Jammers

Turkish Airlines Selects Rolls-Royce Trent 700 Engines to Power Four A330 Freighters

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Ratnik Infantry Gear to Feature Identification System

US Navy Awards Contract for SEWIP Block 3 Electronic Warfare Program

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Stryker Brigades Receive General Dynamics-built WIN-T Increment 2

Copyright © 2003-2019 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.