AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Monday, April 4, 2011
Y-12E Aircraft Awarded Type Certification in Venezuela

Thursday, March 31, 2011
Turkish Airlines Orders 10 Boeing 737-800 and 5 737-900ER Jetliners

Wednesday, March 30, 2011
GECAS Places Order for 10 Boeing 777-300ERs

Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Porter Airlines Orders Two More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Turboprops

Slave Lake Helicopters Orders an Eurocopter AS350 B3e Helicopter

Monday, March 28, 2011
Bombardier Sells Four Bombardier 415 Amphibious Firefighting Aircraft to an Undisclosed Customer

Eurocopter to Acquire Vector Aerospace Corporation

Geotech Aviation Orders an AW119Ke Helicopter

Thursday, March 24, 2011
COMAC and Bombardier Sign Strategic Agreement on Commercial Aircraft

Embraer and ABC Financial Leasing Sign MoU

Wednesday, March 23, 2011
EL AL Places Order for Four Boeing 737-900ERs

Monday, March 21, 2011
Alitalia Signs Lease Agreement with Embraer for 15 Embraer 175 and 5 Embraer 190 Jets

Sunday, March 20, 2011
Boeing 747-8 Intercontinental Conducts Successful First Flight

Friday, March 18, 2011
Korean Air Places Order for Two Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Thursday, March 17, 2011
Ontario Police Department Orders Third AS350 B2 Helicopter

Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Lufthansa Purchases 25 Airbus A320neo and 5 A321neo Airliners

Tuesday, March 15, 2011
BAE Systems Signs Commercial Aircraft Agreement with Willis Lease Finance Corporation

Monday, March 14, 2011
NordStar Airlines Takes Delivery of its First ATR 42-500

Friday, March 11, 2011
Air Berlin Takes Delivery of First Next-Generation 737-700 with the Boeing Sky Interior

Thursday, March 10, 2011
Eurocopter Booked 68 New Orders at Heli-Expo 2011

Hainan Airlines Group Orders One Gulfstream G450 and Four G550 Jets

EADS and Airbus Sign Aluminium Procurement Contract with Southwest Aluminium

Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Cathay Pacific Airways Places Order for 10 More Boeing 777-300ERs

Cathay Pacific Airways Places Order for 15 Airbus A330-300s

Aeroflot Places Order for Six Boeing 777-300ERs and Two 777-200ERs

First Hawker 800XPR Upgrade Aircraft Undergoes Engine Installation and Integration

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Boeing 747-8 Intercontinental Completes GEnx 2B Engine Runs Successfully

ILFC Orders 33 Boeing 737-800s

ILFC Signs Memorandum of Understanding for 75 Airbus A320neo and 25 A321neo Jetliners

Turkish Airlines Places Order for 10 Airbus A321s and Three A330-200F Freighters

Monday, March 7, 2011
UTair Aviation Signs a Firm Order for 15 Eurocopter EC175 Helicopters

Iberia Signs MoU for Eight Airbus A330-300s

Eurocopter Launches EC145 T2 Helicopter at Heli-Expo 2011

Firefly S.p.A of Chile Takes Delivery of an AW119Ke Helicopter

AgustaWestland Receives Orders for Eight More AW139 Helicopters in Japan

Eurocopter Adds Four More Enahced Helicopters to its Product Line

Hong Kong Airlines MoU for Six Boeing 777F Freighters, 30 787-9s and 2 787-8 VIP Airplanes

Air China Signs Agreement for Five Boeing 747-8 Intercontinentals

Milestone Aviation Group to Acquire Five Sikorsky S-76C++ Helicopters

SonAir Signs for Six Sikorsky S-76C++ Helicopters

Cessna Announces 14-Aircraft Order to Hao Hai General Aviation Company

Bell Helicopter Announces 13 Orders First Day of Heli-Expo 2011

Sunday, March 6, 2011
Maharashtra Government Signs Contract to Acquire Sikorsky S-76C++ Helicopter

AgustaWestland AW139 Capabilities Expanded

South Korean Government Orders an AW139 Fire Fighting Helicopter

OMNI Group Signs Contract for Three AW139s

Friday, March 4, 2011
Helipark Taxi Aereo Orders a Ka-32A11BC Helicopter

Bombardier Delivers First Challenger 605 Aircraft to be Operated from Mexico

Thursday, March 3, 2011
Sikorsky Aircraft Signs MoU with Trakka Corp

Tuesday, March 1, 2011
NetJets Places Orders for up to 120 Bombardier Global Business Jets

TRIP Linhas Aereas Orders Four Embraer 190 Jetliners

Monday, February 28, 2011
Boeing Delivers Ryanair's 300th 737-800

TAM Places Order for Two Boeing 777-300ERs

AirAsia X Orders Three Airbus A330-200s

TAM Signs MoU with Airbus for 22 A320neo and 10 A320 Airliners

Antonov An-158 Receives Type Certificate

Friday, February 25, 2011
Lion Air Adds 15 new ATR 72-500s to Wings Air's Fleet

Thursday, February 24, 2011
Boeing Completes 1,000th 787 Flight

Embraer Legacy 650 Executive Jet Receives FAA Certification

Monday, February 21, 2011
Gulf Helicopters Signs Contract for Five AW139 Helicopters

Bell Helicopter Delivers First 429 into Middle East

Friday, February 18, 2011
Phenom 300 Jet Will Have MEDEVAC Configuration

LAN Airlines Orders Three Boeing 767-300ERs

Skymark Airlines Confirms Order for Four Airbus A380s

Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Estonian Police and Border Guard Takes Delivery of a Third AW139 Helicopter

Monday, February 14, 2011
A&F Aviation to Launch Services with Airbus A320s

Sunday, February 13, 2011
Boeing Unveils New 747-8 Intercontinental

Friday, February 11, 2011
Eurocopter Sells Five AS350 B3 Helicopters in India

Wednesday, February 9, 2011
AgustaWestland Signs Contracts for Two AW139s in India

Bell Helicopter Delivers First 429 Helicopter into India

Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Ka-32A11BC All-Weather Helicopter Certified in India

South African Airways Becomes Airbus A330 Operator

Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Rollout of 1,000th Boeing 767 Airplane

Comair Limited Places Order for Eight Boeing 737-800s

Tuesday, February 1, 2011
ECC Leases Three ERJ 135 Jets to Air Namibia

Caribbean Airlines Signs Contract for 9 ATR 72-600s

Trans States Holdings Orders up to 100 Mitsubishi Regional Jets

Monday, January 31, 2011
Sikorsky Delivers Its First Two S-92 Helicopters for Utility Operations in Afghanistan

Dniproavia Places Order for up to 15 Embraer 190 Jets

Friday, January 28, 2011
Russian Aviation Authority Grants Type Certification to Sukhoi Superjet 100

Kocoglu Aviation Takes Delivery of Another AW109 Power

Bell 429 Helicopter Awarded Brazilian Certification

ALC Takes Delivery of the First of 51 Airbus A320 Family on Order

Thursday, January 27, 2011
Bombardier Sells Eight Large Cabin Business Jets

Corsairfly Orders Two Airbus A330-300s

Tuesday, January 25, 2011
American Airlines Orders Two GE90-Powered Boeing 777-300ERs

Thomas Cook Group Signs Firm Order for 12 Airbus A321s with Sharklets

Alaska Airlines Orders 13 Boeing 737-900ERs and Two 737-800s

Zhejiang Police Orders One AW119 Ke and One AW139

Monday, January 24, 2011
Bombardier Delivers Estonian Air's First CRJ900 NextGen Airliner

GECAS Orders 12 Airbus A330-200 Airliners

Friday, January 21, 2011
Rega Signs Contract for a GrandNew Helicopter Simulator

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
American Airlines Exercises Options for Two Boeing 777-300ERs

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Boeing Sets 787 First Delivery for Third Quarter of 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011
Virgin America Places Firm Order for 30 Airbus A320 and 30 A320neo Jetliners

Interjet Places Order for up to 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 Jets

Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bulgarian Border Police Takes Delivery of Two AW109 Powers and One AW139

Friday, January 14, 2011
STAT MedEvac Purchases Five Eurocopter Twins to Upgrade Fleet

Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Saitama Prefecture Orders an AW139 Helicopter

Bell Helicopter and PHI Sign Agreement for Two Bell 407s

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.