AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Monday, September 15, 2003
Next Generation Global Hawk Unveiled

Thursday, September 11, 2003
United Defense Selected for Armed Robotic Vehicle

FMS: United Kingdom Seeks Tactical Tomahawk Missiles

Wednesday, September 10, 2003
Spain to Buy 24 Tiger Attack Helicopters

IZAR to Build a 27,000-ton Class LHD for the Spanish Navy

Tuesday, September 9, 2003
AMOS NAD Successfully Tested

Monday, September 8, 2003
United Defense Successfully Tests FCS-Related Technology

Friday, September 5, 2003
Boeing Delivers the First F/A-18E/F Super Hornet Block II

Wednesday, September 3, 2003
FMS: Pakistan Seeks AN/TPS-77 Air Surveillance Radars

FMS: the Netherlands to Upgrade AH-64D's Sensor Systems

FMS: Canada Seeks Javelin Anti-Tank Weapon System

FMS: Jordan Seeks F-16A MLU and UH-60L

India Selects BAe Systems' Hawk

FMS: Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar and Saudi Arabia Seek AN/AAQ-24(V) NEMESIS

Tuesday, September 2, 2003
Greece Becomes the Latest Apache Longbow Export Customer

Monday, September 1, 2003
The Hellenic Army to Procure 20+14 NH90 Helicopters

Thursday, August 28, 2003
Small Diameter Bomb to Be Produced by Boeing

Northrop-Grumman, DARPA and NASA Start Sonic Boom Tests

Monday, August 25, 2003
Raytheon's New Vertical Launch System Designated as Mk 57

Monday, August 18, 2003
FCS MULE Selected for Development and Production

Friday, August 15, 2003
Virginia Class Lead Ship, SSN 774 USS Virginia, to Be Christened

Monday, August 11, 2003
UK Land Forces to Get Soothsayer Electronic Warfare Kit

Synthetic Aperture Radar Successfully Integrated on the Fire Scout

Tuesday, August 5, 2003
Contract Awarded for Advanced Hawkeye Development

Sunday, August 3, 2003
UK Forces to Get New Lightweight Smart Rocket System

Wednesday, July 30, 2003
British MoD Selects Hawk 128 as its New Advanced Jet Trainer

United Defense Unveils the FCS Non-Line-Of-Sight Cannon

Thursday, July 17, 2003
FMS: Egypt Requests Sidewinder missiles and C-130H aircraft ELINT payloads

United Kingdom to Withdraw from the Boxer Multi Role Armored Vehicle Program

Thursday, July 3, 2003
DARPA Launches the FALCON Program to Study Feasibility of Global Strike Missions

Wednesday, July 2, 2003
Lockheed-Martin Awarded JASSM Extended Range (ER) Development Contract

Tuesday, June 24, 2003
France Bets on Unmanned Combat Aircraft

Monday, June 16, 2003
The US Air Force Orders Development of Advanced Miniature Decoy

Lockheed-Martin to Develop the WCMD Extended Range (ER)

Thursday, June 12, 2003
British MoD Awards Raytheon the Precision Guided Bomb Contract

Tuesday, May 27, 2003
A400M Program Takes Off

Friday, May 23, 2003
The US Air Force To Lease 100 KC-767 Tankers

Germany's New Infantry Fighting Vehicle to Be Armed with Mk 30-2 Cannon

Australia to Get RBS70 Air Defense Missile System

Tuesday, May 20, 2003
South Africa To Become Starstreak First Export Customer

Monday, May 19, 2003
FCS Enters System Development and Demonstration Phase

Thursday, May 15, 2003
Lockheed-Martin Tests a New Promising Weapons Guidance System

Wednesday, May 14, 2003
Northrop-Grumman, Boeing and Raytheon to Develop the E-10A Surveillance Aircraft

Monday, May 12, 2003
CF-18s to Get AIM-120C AMRAAM Missiles

Friday, May 9, 2003
First Italian Peace Caesar F-16 Rolled Out

Tuesday, May 6, 2003
Airbus Military A400M Gets Engine

B-2 Bomber to Get Improved Radar and Bomb Rack Assembly

Thursday, May 1, 2003
Singapore Seeks New Munitions and Support for its F-16C/D

Tuesday, April 29, 2003
Greek F-16s to Get Advanced Electronic Warfare Equipment

Monday, April 28, 2003
Northrop-Grumman and Boeing Selected by DARPA to Meet J-UCAV Objectives

Thursday, April 24, 2003
EADS Rolls Out the First Modernized CL-289

Tuesday, April 15, 2003
Northrop-Grumman Unveils Operational Concept for UCAV-N

Litening Targeting System Integrated on B-52H and F-15E

Thursday, April 10, 2003
Japan to Buy Another AEGIS Weapon System

Australia Wants to Upgrade Collins' Combat Control System

Wednesday, April 9, 2003
Viper Strike Scores Direct Hits in US Army-Northrop Tests

SPY-1F Radar Achieves Live Track

Monday, April 7, 2003
Germany's First U212A Submarine Begins Sea Trials

Thursday, April 3, 2003
Track Testing of Latest Aegis Weapon System Completed

Wednesday, April 2, 2003
Lockheed to Provide LRLAP for the Advanced Gun System

HIMARS Enters Low Rate Production

Monday, March 31, 2003
The USAF Begins Test GBU-38 Bombs on B-2

Thursday, March 27, 2003
Norway to Buy Javelin Anti-Tank Weapon System

Wednesday, March 26, 2003
Blohm + Voss Shipping the First Patrol Vessel for Malaysia

Production Tiger HAP Maiden Flight

Monday, March 24, 2003
GMLRS Enters Production

Friday, March 21, 2003
LOCAAS Carries Out First Complete Flight Test

Thursday, March 20, 2003
Greece and KMW Sign Leopard 2 HEL Procurement Contract

F-14D Tomcat Gains JDAM Capability

Wednesday, March 19, 2003
G6-52, Denel's Latest and Most Advanced Artillery System

Tuesday, March 18, 2003
Thailand Seeks UH-60L Blackhawk Helicopters

Switzerland Seeks to Improve its F/A-18s

Friday, March 14, 2003
Lockheed-Martin Awarded C-130J Multiyear Procurement

Thursday, March 13, 2003
Finland Orders AMV Fighting Vehicles

Wednesday, March 12, 2003
Thales Group Selected for British FIST Program

MOAB Tested

Tuesday, March 11, 2003
The US Air Force Launches its First EELV

Tuesday, March 4, 2003
UCAV Program Completes Block 1 Ground and Flight Objectives

Friday, February 28, 2003
Air Force Officially Names MC2A as E-10A

Wednesday, February 26, 2003
United Defense FCS Prototypes Achieving New Milestones

HALO Mark2 Enters Service with the British Army

Tuesday, February 25, 2003
Stryker MGS Enters Army Testing

Mid-Life Update of Greek S-Frigates

Sunday, February 23, 2003
X-47A Pegasus First Flight

Wednesday, February 19, 2003
T-50 Golden Eagle Goes Supersonic

Tuesday, February 18, 2003
Seaspray 7000E Passes Major Development Milestone

First Production British Typhoon Takes to the Skies

Friday, February 14, 2003
Sting Ray Mod 1, Next Generation Lightweight Torpedo for UK

Thursday, February 13, 2003
UGCV Prototypes Rolled Out

Wednesday, February 12, 2003
Jordan Purchases 2 C-295 Aircraft

Small Diameter Bomb First Flight

Tuesday, February 11, 2003
Northrop-Grumman Conducts Testing of First Production MESA

UH-60M Key to Future US Army Requirements

Friday, February 7, 2003
Northrop-Grumman and Thales Selected for Watchkeeper Final Phase

Wednesday, February 5, 2003
CEC Program Enters Second Phase

Tuesday, February 4, 2003
General Dynamics Selected to Lead Land Warrior Program

Friday, January 31, 2003
US Army Orders First Lot of F/G Chinooks

Thursday, January 30, 2003
BAe and Thales Proposed to Build new British Carriers

Wednesday, January 29, 2003
US Navy Orders more Tactical Tomahawk Missiles

Monday, January 27, 2003
NASAMS TPQ-36A Radars Upgraded

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.