AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Thursday, July 22, 2004
Thales Awarded Contracts for Rafale-related Support and Development Services

Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Future British Armed Forces Takes Shape

Denmark to Enhance its F-16s Capabilities

Tuesday, July 20, 2004
UK MoD Selects Thales for Watchkeeper Program

Monday, July 19, 2004
X-45C and X-47B full-scale Mock-Ups Unveiled at Farnborough

Thursday, July 15, 2004
FMS: India Seeks Aircraft Self-protection Systems

Tuesday, July 13, 2004
FMS: SM-2 Block IIIB Missiles for the Japanese Navy

Thursday, July 8, 2004
Bundeswehr Buys Wiesel 2 Mobile Command Post

Marines First to Field ScanEagle Mini-UAV

FMS: Egypt Seeks C-130Hs, CH-47Ds and Fast Attack Boats

Thursday, July 1, 2004
German IdZ Future Warrior to Be Deployed in Afghanistan

Wednesday, June 30, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Begins Work On Maritime Security Cutter

Finland Orders Additional CV9030 Fighting Vehicles

Friday, June 25, 2004
Rafale F1 Cleared for Operational Service

Wednesday, June 23, 2004
DARPA to Improve Warfighting in Urban Environments

Tuesday, June 22, 2004
Czech Republic Becomes 10th Javelin Operator

Wednesday, June 16, 2004
Wide Cooperation Between Germany and Israel Defense Industries

Tuesday, June 15, 2004
France Launches BOA Demonstrator Program

South African Navy Christens a New Corvette and a New Submarine

Monday, June 14, 2004
Boeing to Develop US Navy Multi-Mission Maritime Aircraft

Thursday, June 10, 2004
Predator to Receive new Warhead Optimized for Urban Warfare

Monday, June 7, 2004
Excalibur Program Scores Another Success

Thursday, June 3, 2004
SLAM ER Demonstrates Retargeting Capability

Lockheed-Martin Wins CKEM Program

FMS: Standard and RAM Missiles for KDX-II and LPX

Tuesday, June 1, 2004
DARPA Funding FCS Advanced Communications Development

FMS: Israel Seeks Smart Bombs

Thursday, May 27, 2004
ASTOR Aircraft Completes its First Flight

Lockheed-Martin and General Dynamics Awarded LCS Contracts

Monday, May 24, 2004
F-35 Engine and Radar Going On

Friday, May 21, 2004
FMS: Australian Army Seeks Heavy Armor Tanks

Thursday, May 20, 2004
Australia's 737 AEW&C Maiden Flight

Wednesday, May 12, 2004
Australia Purchases two Additional Boeing 737-700 for Project Wedgetail

Tuesday, May 11, 2004
NG and Kockums to Cooperate on Composite Vessels

Friday, May 7, 2004
NATO Selects France, Italy and UK Satellite Communications Solution

Thursday, May 6, 2004
MTHEL High Energy Laser Destroys Large Caliber Rocket

General Atomics and LM Demonstrate BAMS Surveillance Capability

Wednesday, May 5, 2004
FMS: Japan First SM-3 Foreign Customer?

MoD Launches FRES program

Lockheed-Martin Awarded JCM Contract

Friday, April 30, 2004
F/A-22 Enters Operational Tests Phase

Thursday, April 29, 2004
BRU-57 Smart Weapons Rack Certified for F-16

EADS Selected for CARAPAS Demonstrator

Tuesday, April 27, 2004
Australia Orders Carl Gustav Ammunition and Bolide Missiles

Thursday, April 22, 2004
Portugal Orders Two Class 209 PN Submarines

NATO Selects TIPS Consortium AGS Proposal

Monday, April 19, 2004
B-2 Gets New Improved Coating

Friday, April 16, 2004
Australia to Acquire Five A330 MRTT Aircraft

Thursday, April 15, 2004
Canadian Army To Become Stryker MGS First International Customer

Monday, April 5, 2004
General Atomics to Develop CVN 21 Electromagnetic Catapult

Wednesday, March 31, 2004
V-22 Testing Air-to-Air Refueling Capability

Tuesday, March 30, 2004
FMS: Taiwan Seeks Long Range Early Warning Radars

Monday, March 29, 2004
BOWMAN Enters Service

Saturday, March 27, 2004
NASA's X-43A Breaks World Speed Record

Thursday, March 25, 2004
First COBRA Radar Delivered to the French Army

Wednesday, March 24, 2004
Boeing X-45 Drops First Bomb

Tuesday, March 23, 2004
Switzerland FLORAKO System Operational

Monday, March 22, 2004
NetFires System Development and Demonstration Cleared

Tuesday, March 16, 2004
Tiger and NH90 to Be Outfitted with Advanced Threat Warning Equipment

Thursday, March 11, 2004
Korean Government Approves K-SAM Batch 2

Monday, March 8, 2004
Eagle Eye Passes Critical Milestone

Friday, March 5, 2004
India Purchases Three IL-76 AEW Aircraft

Thursday, March 4, 2004
France Orders Felin Land Warrior System

Wednesday, March 3, 2004
PW4062 Engine to Power KC-767 Tanker Transport Aircraft

F-35 EO DAS Flight Tests Begins

Thursday, February 26, 2004
United Defense Fires 105mm Cannon Using 155mm Charge

Bofors Defence to Develop 52-Caliber FH 77B

Monday, February 23, 2004
US Army Kills Comanche

Friday, February 20, 2004
Tiger ARH Performs its Maiden Flight

SLAM-ER Tested aboard F-15E

Wednesday, February 18, 2004
CN-235 Selected as Deepwater Maritime Patrol Aircraft

Tuesday, February 17, 2004
Rafale F3 Standard On the Way

Friday, February 13, 2004
Chirac Selects Conventional Propulsion for the Second French Aircraft Carrier

Wednesday, February 11, 2004
JCM Demonstrates Useful in Urban Areas

Tuesday, February 10, 2004
French Navy Orders Exocet Block 3 Missiles

Thursday, February 5, 2004
F404-GE-IN20 Engine Selected for Indian LCA

Wednesday, February 4, 2004
DARPA Begins MNM program

United Defense Integrates Automation Software onto NLOS-C

Monday, February 2, 2004
LOSAT Defeats Moving Targets during Two Tests

Wednesday, January 28, 2004
General Dynamics Sings $672 million Spanish Contracts

Tuesday, January 27, 2004
Fire Scout UAV Joins Future Combat Systems

Monday, January 26, 2004
A330 MRTT Enters Final Negotiations for British FSTA Program

Friday, January 23, 2004
The USAF Launches Transformational Communications Program

Tuesday, January 20, 2004
France to Study Space-Based Ballistic Missile Warning System Feasibility

MAMBA Firefinder Radar Enters Service with Royal Marines

India Acquires Russian Admiral Gorshkov Aircraft Carrier

Friday, January 16, 2004
France Orders Second Syracuse III Satellite

Thursday, January 8, 2004
Hellenic Air Force Orders Mica and Scalp EG Missiles

Wednesday, January 7, 2004
LM Awarded Contract for MKV Development and Demonstration

DCN Launches First Singapore Frigate

Monday, December 29, 2003
US Navy Buys Additional Super Hornets and Clears the Way for EA-18G Development

Spike Missile Deal between Israel and Poland Contract Signed

Monday, December 22, 2003
Sweden First to Join European UCAV Demonstrator Program

Thursday, December 18, 2003
US Navy Announces SSGN Conversion Contract Award

Raytheon to Develop Cobra Judy Replacement

Tuesday, December 16, 2003
Thales to Equip Malaysian SU-30MKM Multi-role Fighters

Monday, December 15, 2003
Future Combat Systems Land Vehicles Enter Development Phase

Friday, December 12, 2003
Saab to Supply Equipment for Finnish and Norwegian Navies

Germany Orders MUNGO Light Armored Vehicles

Thursday, December 11, 2003
AEGIS Missile Test #6 Successful

Copyright © 2003-2019 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.