AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Thursday, May 6, 2004
MTHEL High Energy Laser Destroys Large Caliber Rocket

General Atomics and LM Demonstrate BAMS Surveillance Capability

Wednesday, May 5, 2004
FMS: Japan First SM-3 Foreign Customer?

MoD Launches FRES program

Lockheed-Martin Awarded JCM Contract

Friday, April 30, 2004
F/A-22 Enters Operational Tests Phase

Thursday, April 29, 2004
BRU-57 Smart Weapons Rack Certified for F-16

EADS Selected for CARAPAS Demonstrator

Tuesday, April 27, 2004
Australia Orders Carl Gustav Ammunition and Bolide Missiles

Thursday, April 22, 2004
Portugal Orders Two Class 209 PN Submarines

NATO Selects TIPS Consortium AGS Proposal

Monday, April 19, 2004
B-2 Gets New Improved Coating

Friday, April 16, 2004
Australia to Acquire Five A330 MRTT Aircraft

Thursday, April 15, 2004
Canadian Army To Become Stryker MGS First International Customer

Monday, April 5, 2004
General Atomics to Develop CVN 21 Electromagnetic Catapult

Wednesday, March 31, 2004
V-22 Testing Air-to-Air Refueling Capability

Tuesday, March 30, 2004
FMS: Taiwan Seeks Long Range Early Warning Radars

Monday, March 29, 2004
BOWMAN Enters Service

Saturday, March 27, 2004
NASA's X-43A Breaks World Speed Record

Thursday, March 25, 2004
First COBRA Radar Delivered to the French Army

Wednesday, March 24, 2004
Boeing X-45 Drops First Bomb

Tuesday, March 23, 2004
Switzerland FLORAKO System Operational

Monday, March 22, 2004
NetFires System Development and Demonstration Cleared

Tuesday, March 16, 2004
Tiger and NH90 to Be Outfitted with Advanced Threat Warning Equipment

Thursday, March 11, 2004
Korean Government Approves K-SAM Batch 2

Monday, March 8, 2004
Eagle Eye Passes Critical Milestone

Friday, March 5, 2004
India Purchases Three IL-76 AEW Aircraft

Thursday, March 4, 2004
France Orders Felin Land Warrior System

Wednesday, March 3, 2004
PW4062 Engine to Power KC-767 Tanker Transport Aircraft

F-35 EO DAS Flight Tests Begins

Thursday, February 26, 2004
United Defense Fires 105mm Cannon Using 155mm Charge

Bofors Defence to Develop 52-Caliber FH 77B

Monday, February 23, 2004
US Army Kills Comanche

Friday, February 20, 2004
Tiger ARH Performs its Maiden Flight

SLAM-ER Tested aboard F-15E

Wednesday, February 18, 2004
CN-235 Selected as Deepwater Maritime Patrol Aircraft

Tuesday, February 17, 2004
Rafale F3 Standard On the Way

Friday, February 13, 2004
Chirac Selects Conventional Propulsion for the Second French Aircraft Carrier

Wednesday, February 11, 2004
JCM Demonstrates Useful in Urban Areas

Tuesday, February 10, 2004
French Navy Orders Exocet Block 3 Missiles

Thursday, February 5, 2004
F404-GE-IN20 Engine Selected for Indian LCA

Wednesday, February 4, 2004
DARPA Begins MNM program

United Defense Integrates Automation Software onto NLOS-C

Monday, February 2, 2004
LOSAT Defeats Moving Targets during Two Tests

Wednesday, January 28, 2004
General Dynamics Sings $672 million Spanish Contracts

Tuesday, January 27, 2004
Fire Scout UAV Joins Future Combat Systems

Monday, January 26, 2004
A330 MRTT Enters Final Negotiations for British FSTA Program

Friday, January 23, 2004
The USAF Launches Transformational Communications Program

Tuesday, January 20, 2004
France to Study Space-Based Ballistic Missile Warning System Feasibility

MAMBA Firefinder Radar Enters Service with Royal Marines

India Acquires Russian Admiral Gorshkov Aircraft Carrier

Friday, January 16, 2004
France Orders Second Syracuse III Satellite

Thursday, January 8, 2004
Hellenic Air Force Orders Mica and Scalp EG Missiles

Wednesday, January 7, 2004
LM Awarded Contract for MKV Development and Demonstration

DCN Launches First Singapore Frigate

Monday, December 29, 2003
US Navy Buys Additional Super Hornets and Clears the Way for EA-18G Development

Spike Missile Deal between Israel and Poland Contract Signed

Monday, December 22, 2003
Sweden First to Join European UCAV Demonstrator Program

Thursday, December 18, 2003
US Navy Announces SSGN Conversion Contract Award

Raytheon to Develop Cobra Judy Replacement

Tuesday, December 16, 2003
Thales to Equip Malaysian SU-30MKM Multi-role Fighters

Monday, December 15, 2003
Future Combat Systems Land Vehicles Enter Development Phase

Friday, December 12, 2003
Saab to Supply Equipment for Finnish and Norwegian Navies

Germany Orders MUNGO Light Armored Vehicles

Thursday, December 11, 2003
AEGIS Missile Test #6 Successful

Tuesday, December 9, 2003
French M51 SLBM Mock-Up Tested Successfully

Lockheed-Martin to Provide Targets for Missile Defense

Saturday, December 6, 2003
F-16E/F First Flight

Wednesday, December 3, 2003
Northrop-Grumman to Develop new Boost Phase Ballistic Missile Defense System

Tuesday, December 2, 2003
Saab to Supply RBS15 Anti-Ship Missiles to Visby-Class Corvettes

Thursday, November 20, 2003
FMS: Modernization of the Saudi Arabia National Guard

Friday, November 14, 2003
FALCON Program Phase I Contractors Selected

Latest Sidewinder Missile, AIM-9X, Achieves IOC with the US Air Force

Thursday, November 13, 2003
OCCAR Awards Aster Missile Family Production Contract

Tuesday, November 11, 2003
First CKEM Flight Test Completed Successfully

Thursday, November 6, 2003
British FCLV Contract Signed

Thursday, October 30, 2003
First Pre-Production Predator-B Takes Flight

Tuesday, October 28, 2003
SLAM ER Demonstrates Flex-Targeting Capability

Monday, October 27, 2003
Spain Joins IRIS-T Program

Friday, October 24, 2003
US Military Developing Revolutionary All-Digital Targeting System

Thursday, October 23, 2003
UK Approves Skynet 5 Development

Tuesday, October 21, 2003
Precision Guided JDAM Bomb Enters SDD

Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Global Hawk Begins EADS Sensor Testing

Monday, October 13, 2003
Mexican Navy Orders 2+8 Panther Helicopters

Thursday, October 9, 2003
Italy Buys 112 Bv206S Vehicles

Monday, October 6, 2003
Australia to Purchase Javelin Anti-Tank Missiles for Project Land 40-1

Finland Orders FDF Ranger 2 UAV

Friday, October 3, 2003
FMS: Egypt Requests Additional M1A1 Abrams Tanks

Thursday, October 2, 2003
Eleven A109 LOH Helicopters Ordered By Malaysia

FMS: Czech Republic Seeks ex-USAF F-16A/B fighters

Wednesday, October 1, 2003
Seawolf Block 2 Successfully Fired for the First Time

Monday, September 29, 2003
ThalesRaytheonSystems Selected to Develop M3R Radar

Wednesday, September 24, 2003
FMS: Greece Seeks Aircraft Enhanced Survivability

FMS: Taiwan Seeks Information Distribution Systems

FMS: Finnish F/A-18 Mid-Life Upgrade (MLU) Program

Tuesday, September 23, 2003
UH-60M First Flight

Monday, September 22, 2003
Japan Orders 14 EH101 Helicopters to Replace MH-53Es

Wednesday, September 17, 2003
B-2 Spirit Drops 80 Bombs for the First Time

Tuesday, September 16, 2003
APKWS Rocket Successfully Completes First Flight Test

Monday, September 15, 2003
Spain to Build 4 S-80 Submarines with Air Independent Propulsion

Copyright © 2003-2019 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.