AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Thursday, August 4, 2005
Greece Buys Further Leopard 1/2 Main Battle Tanks

Wednesday, August 3, 2005
New Phase of ABL Payload Flight Testing Completed

Tuesday, August 2, 2005
US Navy's Next Generation Projectile Completes Two More Tests

Monday, August 1, 2005
FMS: Egypt Eyes on M109A5 Self-Propelled Howitzer

Friday, July 29, 2005
US Army Purchases 368 Bell ARHs

Javelin Enters Service in UK Sooner Than Expected

Wednesday, July 27, 2005
SDB Hits on Two Separate Targets

Tuesday, July 26, 2005
First Qualification Firing of SAMP/T

FCS Class II and III UAVs First Phase Contracts Issued

Monday, July 25, 2005
RQ-8 Fire Scout Unmanned Rotorcraft Successfully Fires Rockets

Super Hornet Engages Moving Target with Data-Link JDAM

Raptor Drops JDAM at Supersonic Speed

Friday, July 22, 2005
FMS: Colombia Requests UH-60Ls to Confront Drugs Smuggling

Thursday, July 21, 2005
FMS: Thailand Seeks UH-60L Helicopters

UK IFPA GMLRS ER Concludes Demonstration Phase

Turkey Purchases ATR 72 Anti-Submarine Aircraft

FMS: Israel F-15 and F-16 Fleet Logistics Support

FMS: Bahrain F-16 Logistics Support

Wednesday, July 20, 2005
Lockheed-Martin Developing Turkey's F-16s Future Configuration

WatchKeeper Gets Green Light

Monday, July 18, 2005
Chile and Airbus Sign Important Agreement Concerning A400M

Friday, July 15, 2005
Japan Kongo-Class Destroyers to Deploy Missile Defense Capability

Thursday, July 14, 2005
Netherlands Marine Corps First BOWMAN Export Success

Wednesday, July 13, 2005
Indonesia Purchases Another Master-T Radar System

Tuesday, July 12, 2005
US Navy Submarines May Deploy Conventional Ballistic Missiles

Monday, July 11, 2005
DARPA Places New Funding for X-45C Demonstration

Japanese Submarines Swedish Air Independent Propulsion

Thursday, July 7, 2005
Eurofighter Starts Heat Test Campaign in Southern Spain

Wednesday, July 6, 2005
Maiden Flight of F-16 Peace Puma

Block III AH-64D Apache Longbow Goes Ahead

Tuesday, July 5, 2005
BAE Systems Selected for FALCON Tactical Information System

First Wedgetail Completes Performance and Flight Handling Tests

Thursday, June 30, 2005
French Forces Orders New HF Tactical Communication System

Wednesday, June 29, 2005
NSM Anti-Ship Missile Tested Successfully

FMS: Japan Enlarging its SM-3 Missile Inventory

Monday, June 27, 2005
FMS: Egypt Seeking Avenger Fire Units and T55 Engines

First Dual Mode Radar Installed onto UK ASTOR

US Army to Remanufacture 500+ Bradley Fighting Vehicles

Friday, June 24, 2005
FMS: Germany Requests Support for Holloman Tornado Fleet

Thursday, June 23, 2005
FMS: Taiwan to Get Air Defense Radar

JCM Warhead Design Validated Against Urban Structures

Tuesday, June 21, 2005
Advanced Autonomous Flight Control for UAVs

Monday, June 20, 2005
Predator MQ-1 Armed UAV Performing Close Air Support Mission in Iraq

New Contract Accelerating FCS MGV Development

Thursday, June 16, 2005
HIMARS Rocket Launcher Fielded

Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Greater Launch Altitude for Viper Strike

Tuesday, June 14, 2005
B-52 Proves Increased JDAM Weapons Load

Revolutionary High Power Microwave Airports Missile Defense System

Monday, June 13, 2005
Paveway IV Integrating on Harrier GR 9

MILDS-F Successfully Flight Tested on Danish F-16

Aeronautics Defense Systems Awarded Aerostar UAV Contract in the United States

Friday, June 10, 2005
Turkey Orders 12+5 S-70B Seahawk Helicopters

Wednesday, June 8, 2005
United Defense Proves Course Correcting Fuze for Cannon Artillery

Monday, June 6, 2005
ASTER 30 Missile System Conducts Successful Test Firing

FMS: Japan Wants SM-2 Block IIIB Standard Missiles

Thursday, June 2, 2005
Boeing Changes Wingtip Design on P-8A Multi-mission Maritime Aircraft

Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Small Diameter Bomb Conducts Longest Test Yet

The Netherlands Purchases BvS10 All Terrain Vehicles

MEADS International Signs $3.4 Billion Design and Development Contract

Tuesday, May 31, 2005
FMS: Australia Seeks SM-2 Block IIIA Standard Missiles

HIMARS Fitted with Networked Launcher Fires ATACMS

Friday, May 27, 2005
British Army's Terrier Prototype Unveiled

Thursday, May 26, 2005
FMS: Canada Wants Multifunctional Information Distribution System/Low Volume Terminals

Raytheon to Conduct DD(X) Ship System Integration and Detail Design

Wednesday, May 25, 2005
Apache AH Mk I to Get Upgraded Targeting and Navigation System

SAAM-FR Validated after First Salvo Firing from Charles de Gaulle Aircraft Carrier

Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Boeing Laser JDAM Hits Moving Target

Monday, May 23, 2005
FMS: Australia Seeking AEGIS for its Air Warfare Destroyer

Lockheed-Martin to Continue Developing ISAT

Saturday, May 21, 2005
First KC-767 Tanker Maiden Flight

Friday, May 20, 2005
NH90 to Renew Spanish Armed Forces Rotary Wing Aircraft Fleet

Thursday, May 19, 2005
Lockheed-Martin Awarded WCMD and WCMD-ER Production Contract

SLAM ER Standoff Weapon Tested at Maximum Range

Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Australia's AP-3C, S-70A and CH-47 Aircraft to Get MILDS Warners

Tuesday, May 17, 2005
MH-60R Helicopter Enters Operational Evaluation Phase

Monday, May 16, 2005
DCN to Support French Navy's F17 and L5 Torpedoes

Wednesday, May 11, 2005
General Dynamics Awarded $282 Million Modification to FCS MGV Contract

Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Saab to Upgrade Australian ANZAC Frigates

AgustaWestland to Supply Royal Air Force with A109 Helicopter

Friday, May 6, 2005
Pakistan Seeks Harpoon Block II and Sidewinder Missiles

Thursday, May 5, 2005
USMC to Buy TITAN Bridging System

Lockheed-Martin Chosen as HELLADS Weapon System Integrator

Lockheed-Martin Demonstrates DMGB Bomb

Wednesday, May 4, 2005
SBIRS-High Major Risk-Reduction Test Completed

Tuesday, May 3, 2005
US Navy Completes Initial Testing on Millennium Cannon

Friday, April 29, 2005
EADS CASA to Supply Brazil C-295s and Upgrades to P-3s

Thursday, April 28, 2005
US Army Speeds Up FCS Integrated Computer System Fielding

NATO AGS Program Moves Forward

Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Turkey Signs Peace Onyx III Deal

FMS: Israel Interested in Bunker Buster Bombs

Friday, April 22, 2005
DARPA Demonstrates Micro-Thrusters Breakthrough

Wednesday, April 20, 2005
US Army Buys Latest Hellfire II Metal Augmented Charge Missiles

Tuesday, April 19, 2005
NLOS-C Demonstrator Reaches 1,000th Round Milestone

Monday, April 18, 2005
JCM Performs Successfully in F/A-18E/F Wind Tunnel Tests

Friday, April 15, 2005
Gripen Passes NATO-Compliant Air-to-Air Refueling Verification

Thursday, April 14, 2005
FMS: Australia Considering JASSM or SLAM-ER Cruise Missiles

Wednesday, April 13, 2005
P-8A Completes High-Speed Wind Tunnel Tests

Monday, April 11, 2005
EADS Delivers First Single-Seater Eurofighter-Typhoon to Luftwaffe

Friday, April 8, 2005
France Clears Helios 2 for Operational Use

Thursday, April 7, 2005
German Army Aviation Takes Delivery of First Production UH-Tiger

Copyright © 2003-2020 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.