AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Monday, October 11, 2004
Korean KDX-3 Destroyers to Get Rolling Airframe Missiles

Thursday, October 7, 2004
Denmark Places a Third Order for Piranha IIIC 8x8 Vehicles

ATACMS Block IA Unitary Completes First Guidance Upgrade Testing

FMS: Turkish Air Force Seeks to Modernize F-16 Fleet

Wednesday, October 6, 2004
Atkins Selected as UK FRES Preferred Bidder

Tuesday, October 5, 2004
EMPAR Multifunction Radar Development Progresses Well

Monday, October 4, 2004
GBU-38 Bomb Used in Combat for the First Time

Thursday, September 30, 2004
FMS: Canada Wants TOW Anti-Tank and Bunker Buster Missiles

Austria Signs for 20 Dingo 2 APCs

Wednesday, September 29, 2004
First MRTTs Delivered to Canada and Germany

Advanced Radar for FCS Class IV UAV

Tuesday, September 28, 2004
MEADS Gets $3 Billion Development Contract

AEHF Demonstrates Uplink Phased Array Antenna Technology

Friday, September 24, 2004
Rafale F3 Multiyear Procurement Contract Awarded

Multi-Service Combat Support Breakthrough

Lockheed-Martin Wins $2 Billion MUOS Contract

Tuesday, September 21, 2004
Boeing Tests Revolutionary Military Communications Technology

Monday, September 20, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Receives $232 Million for E-10A Program

Thursday, September 16, 2004
The French Army Orders 314 PVPs

Wednesday, September 15, 2004
FMS: Dutch Navy Wants Block IIIA Standard Missiles

Tuesday, September 14, 2004
General Dynamics and Lockheed-Martin Teams to Conduct Revised WIN-T

Monday, September 13, 2004
Sawari II Completes SAAM Trials

Sampson Multi-Functional Radar Achieves Major Milestone

Electrothermal Chemical Gun Fired from Combat Vehicle

Thursday, September 9, 2004
French AASM Weapon Performs its First Flight Test

B-2 Stealth Bomber to Get AESA Radar Antenna

Tuesday, September 7, 2004
FMS: Brazil Seeks UH-60L Helicopters

FMS: Japan Next Patriot PAC-3 Missile Customer

Friday, September 3, 2004
Raytheon Awarded $440 Million for SM-6 Development

Thursday, September 2, 2004
Saab's SHARC Performs its First Autonomous Take-Off and Landing

Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Lockheed-Martin Completes Land-based Testing of AEGIS BMD Capability

Eurocopter's NH90 Wins Australia's Air 9000 Program

CLAWS, AMRAAM Weapon System, Enters Flight Tests

Thursday, August 26, 2004
Tactical High Energy Laser Shoots Down Multiple Mortar Rounds

Thursday, August 19, 2004
Northrop-Grumman to Continue Work On the X-47B

US Air Force to Demonstrate Air-to-Space Laser Communication Feasibility

Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Tactical Tomahawk Full Rate Production Approved

Monday, August 16, 2004
The GBU-39 Small Diameter Bomb Tested on the F-15E

FCS Ground Sensors Development Contracts Awarded

Thursday, August 12, 2004
The Netherlands First Patriot PAC-3 International Customer

Wednesday, August 11, 2004
AMRAAM Selected as UK Interim BVR Missile

RATTLRS Phase II Contract Awarded

Monday, August 9, 2004
US Army Signs Agreement to Increase Funds for FCS Development

Thursday, August 5, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Selected as Preferred Bidder for UK E-3D Support Contract

DARPA and US Air Force Award FALCON Phase II Task 2 Contracts

Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Lockheed-Martin Selected for Aerial Common Sensor Program

LM2500+ Gas Turbine Receives Military Certification

SilentEyes Micro-UAV Tested at Edwards

Monday, August 2, 2004
Two X-45A Demonstrate Multi-Vehicle Operations

Thursday, July 29, 2004
Arrow Scores its 12th Successful Intercept at Point Mugu

JETTS Assessment Phase Gets Green Light

Thales Awarded Missile Contracts worth $750 Million

Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Airbus A310 MRTT Performs First Air Refueling

Monday, July 26, 2004
Sultanate of Oman Becomes Latest NH90 Customer

Friday, July 23, 2004
FMS: Canada Requests Extremely High Frequency Terminals

H-92 Selected to Replace Canadian Sea King

Thursday, July 22, 2004
FMS: Sweden Seeks to Upgrade its C-130Hs avionics

First Ground-Based Midcourse Interceptor Emplaced

Thales Awarded Contracts for Rafale-related Support and Development Services

Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Future British Armed Forces Takes Shape

Denmark to Enhance its F-16s Capabilities

Tuesday, July 20, 2004
UK MoD Selects Thales for Watchkeeper Program

Monday, July 19, 2004
X-45C and X-47B full-scale Mock-Ups Unveiled at Farnborough

Thursday, July 15, 2004
FMS: India Seeks Aircraft Self-protection Systems

Tuesday, July 13, 2004
FMS: SM-2 Block IIIB Missiles for the Japanese Navy

Thursday, July 8, 2004
Bundeswehr Buys Wiesel 2 Mobile Command Post

Marines First to Field ScanEagle Mini-UAV

FMS: Egypt Seeks C-130Hs, CH-47Ds and Fast Attack Boats

Thursday, July 1, 2004
German IdZ Future Warrior to Be Deployed in Afghanistan

Wednesday, June 30, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Begins Work On Maritime Security Cutter

Finland Orders Additional CV9030 Fighting Vehicles

Friday, June 25, 2004
Rafale F1 Cleared for Operational Service

Wednesday, June 23, 2004
DARPA to Improve Warfighting in Urban Environments

Tuesday, June 22, 2004
Czech Republic Becomes 10th Javelin Operator

Wednesday, June 16, 2004
Wide Cooperation Between Germany and Israel Defense Industries

Tuesday, June 15, 2004
France Launches BOA Demonstrator Program

South African Navy Christens a New Corvette and a New Submarine

Monday, June 14, 2004
Boeing to Develop US Navy Multi-Mission Maritime Aircraft

Thursday, June 10, 2004
Predator to Receive new Warhead Optimized for Urban Warfare

Monday, June 7, 2004
Excalibur Program Scores Another Success

Thursday, June 3, 2004
SLAM ER Demonstrates Retargeting Capability

Lockheed-Martin Wins CKEM Program

FMS: Standard and RAM Missiles for KDX-II and LPX

Tuesday, June 1, 2004
DARPA Funding FCS Advanced Communications Development

FMS: Israel Seeks Smart Bombs

Thursday, May 27, 2004
ASTOR Aircraft Completes its First Flight

Lockheed-Martin and General Dynamics Awarded LCS Contracts

Monday, May 24, 2004
F-35 Engine and Radar Going On

Friday, May 21, 2004
FMS: Australian Army Seeks Heavy Armor Tanks

Thursday, May 20, 2004
Australia's 737 AEW&C Maiden Flight

Wednesday, May 12, 2004
Australia Purchases two Additional Boeing 737-700 for Project Wedgetail

Tuesday, May 11, 2004
NG and Kockums to Cooperate on Composite Vessels

Friday, May 7, 2004
NATO Selects France, Italy and UK Satellite Communications Solution

Thursday, May 6, 2004
MTHEL High Energy Laser Destroys Large Caliber Rocket

General Atomics and LM Demonstrate BAMS Surveillance Capability

Wednesday, May 5, 2004
FMS: Japan First SM-3 Foreign Customer?

MoD Launches FRES program

Lockheed-Martin Awarded JCM Contract

Friday, April 30, 2004
F/A-22 Enters Operational Tests Phase

Thursday, April 29, 2004
BRU-57 Smart Weapons Rack Certified for F-16

Copyright © 2003-2019 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.