AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Monday, May 23, 2016
Flexjet Disclosed as Previously Buyer of 20 Bombardier Challenger 350 Aircraft

Gulfstream G650ER Awarded EASA Certification

Airbus Launches ACJ350 XWB Corporate Jet with Easyfit Outfitting

VietJet Places Order for 100 Boeing 737 MAX 200 Jetliners

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Gulfstream G650ER Adds Another Speed Record

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Boeing, TAAG Angola Airlines Celebrate Delivery of Carrier's 777-300ER

Monday, May 2, 2016
Fairway Holdings Signs Agreement on a Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Helicopter

Kamov Ka-62 Helicopter Prototype Successfully Completes First Flight

Friday, April 29, 2016
Philippine Airlines Finalises Order for up to 12 Airbus A350-900s

China Eastern Airlines Places Order for 20 Airbus A350-900 XWB

Delta Air Lines Places Order for 37 Airbus A321ceos

Thursday, April 28, 2016
China Eastern Airlines Finalizes Order for 15 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Air Cote D'Ivoire Orders Two Airbus A320neos and Two Airbus A320s

Delta Air Lines Places Order for up to 125 Bombardier CS100 Aircraft

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Xiamen Airlines Places Order for 10 Boeing 737-800s

Bombardier and Chorus Sign Firm Purchase Agreement for up to 10 CRJ900 Aircraft

Monday, April 25, 2016
Trident Jet Orders 12 Bombardier CRJ900 Jetliners

Airbus Delivers its First Airliner Produced in the USA

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
VIP Jets Signs for first Bell Helicopter in Cambodia

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Aerochine Aviation Purchases Bell 407GXP for Corporate and VIP Transport

Garuda Indonesia Places Order for 14 Airbus A330-900neo

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
airBaltic Orders Seven Additional Bombardier CS300 Jetliners

Embraer and Horizon Air Sign a Contract for 30 E175 Jetliners

Monday, April 11, 2016
Airbus ACJ319neo Family Wins First Asian Customer

Zetta Jet Adds Two More Global 6000 Business Jets to its Growing Fleet

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Bell Helicopter and PT Whitesky Aviation sign Letter of Intent for 30 Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Helicopters

Friday, April 1, 2016
Bombardier Secures Firm Order for 20 Bombardier Challenger 350 Aircraft

Nesma Airlines Becomes New ATR 72-600 Operator

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Ryukyu Air Commuter Unveils Bombardier Q400 Cargo-Combi Aircraft

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Pegasus Airlines Places Order for Five Boeing 737-800s

Monday, March 21, 2016
First Airbus Airliner Produced in the US Takes Flight

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Air India Leases 14 Airbus A320neo from ALAFCO

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Air Europa Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 787 Dreamliner

Monday, March 14, 2016
Japan Coast Guard Orders an Additional H225 Helicopter

Friday, March 11, 2016
IndiGo Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320neo

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Bombardier Challenger 650 Business Aircraft Receives EASA Certification

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
AW109 Trekker Helicopter Performs its First Flight

Phoenix Heli-Flight Acquires New H130

Singapore Airlines Becomes New Operator of the A350 XWB

Finnish Border Guard Takes Delivery of its First H215 Helicopter

Finmeccanica and Ere Group Sign MoU for AW609 EMS Development

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Topflight Chooses Bell 407GXP for Commercial Transport in the UK

Bell Helicopter Announces Deal with Guangxi Diwang Group for 10 Bell 525s

AgustaWestland Sells 26 Helicopters in China and Japan

Air Inuit to Be Launch Customer for Bombardier Q300 LCD Freighter

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Boeing, MG Aviation, Norwegian Celebrate Delivery of Airline's First 787-9 Dreamliner

Boeing Launches 737-800 Boeing Converted Freighter

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Gulfstream Launches Systems Testing With First G600 Iron Bird Flight

Friday, February 19, 2016
First Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Letter of Intent in the Philippines for PhilJets Group

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Air Niugini Places Order for Four Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Bell Helicopter Wins Contract with Multi Pacific for Two Bell 429s

PT Carpediem Mandiri Signs Agreement for Two Bell 429s

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Air Canada Signs Letter of Intent for 45 Bombardier CS300 Jetliners plus 30 Options

TPG Aeronautik Places Order for Two AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters

Zetta Jet Firms Up Orders for Two Global 6000 Business Jets

Bombardier to Launch 90-Seat Q400 Turboprop

Philippine Airlines Signs Memorandum of Understanding for up to 12 Airbus A350-900s

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Okay Airways Places Commitment for Eight Boeing 737 MAX 8s, Three MAX 9s and One 737-900ER

China Buys Seven Ka-32A11BC and Two Mi-171 Helicopters

Simrik Air Signs for First Bell 407GXP in Nepal

Avation Orders Five Additional ATR 72-600s

Monday, February 15, 2016
First Bell 407GXP Purchased in India

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
AgustaWestland Delivers First AW169 Helicopter

Government of Uganda Takes Delivery of a Mi-171E Helicopter

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Airbus A321neo Successfully Completes its First Flight

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Boeing Delivers First 787 Dreamliner to Saudia

Monday, February 1, 2016
Iran Air Places Order for up to 40 ATR 72-600s

Comlux Orders Three Airbus ACJ320neo Aircraft

Friday, January 29, 2016
Boeing 737 MAX Completes First Flight

ANA Signs Purchase Agreement for Three Airbus A380 Wide-Body Jetliners

SWISS Takes Delivery of Airline's First Boeing 777-300ER

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Iran Air Signs Agreement for 21 Airbus A320, 24 A320neo, 27 A330, 18 A330neo, 16 A350-1000 and 12 A380 Jetliners

Thursday, January 21, 2016
Airbus Helicopters H145 Maximum Takeoff Weight Increased to 3,700kg

K5 Aviation Finalizes Order for Airbus ACJ319neo

Gulf Air Converts Previous Order for 16 Boeing 787-8s into 787-9 Jetliners

Gulf Air Places Order for 17 Airbus A321neo and 12 A320neo Jetliners

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
First Airbus A320neo Delivered to Lufthansa

Monday, January 18, 2016
Air Methods Takes Delivery of First Bell 407GXP Helicopter

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Shaanxi Provincial Public Security Department acquires one Airbus Helicopters H155

PhilJets Orders One Airbus Helicopters H130

KLM Cityhopper Confirms Options for Two E175s

Thursday, January 7, 2016
Air China Places Order for Six Additional Boeing 777-300ERs

BOC Aviation Places Order for 18 Airbus A320neos and 12 A320ceos

Thursday, December 31, 2015
Bombardier Delivers First Q400 Cargo-Combi Aircraft

China Express Airlines Orders 10 More Bombardier CRJ900 Jetliners

Russian Mi-38 Helicopter Awarded Type Certification

Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Ethiopian Airlines to Increase Bombardier Q400 Turboprop Fleet with a Follow-on Order for Two Aircraft

Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Embraer Executive Jets Starts Legacy 450 Deliveries

Monday, December 21, 2015
IAG Firms Up 15 Airbus A32neo Jetliners

Friday, December 18, 2015
Embraer Delivers the First Two E195s to Tianjin Airlines

Boeing Delivers SF Airline's First 767-300 Boeing Converted Freighter

TAM Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A350XWB

Bombardier CS100 Aircraft Awarded Transport Canada Type Certification

Thursday, December 17, 2015
Jet2.com Finalizes Order for Three Additional Boeing 737-800s

China Southern Airlines Signs Commitment for 50 Boeing 737 MAX and 30 737 Jetliners

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Bell 505 Arrius 2R Engine Successfully Passes EASA Certification

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
China Postal Airlines Orders 10 737 Boeing Converted Freighters

Zetta Jet Orders Global 6000 Business Jet and Options for Four Additional Global Aircraft

Monday, December 14, 2015
Braathens Aviation Orders Four Additional ATR 72-600s

Embraer Executive Jets Delivers First Phenom 100E in China

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.