AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
AgustaWestland Launches Seven Ton Kit for AW139 Helicopter

AgustaWestland Unveils New AW609 TiltRotor Performance Improvements

AgustaWestland Initiates Production Phase of AW609 TiltRotor

Era Group Inc Accepts First Baseline S-92 Helicopter

EASA Approves Type Certification for S-76D Helicopter

FAA Certifies Sikorsky S-92 Gross Weight Expansion and TCAS II

Silk Way West Places Order for Three Additional Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Monday, March 2, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces Sales to Qiqihar Kun Feng General Aviation

Aerolineas Argentinas Receives First of Four New A330-200s on Order

FAA Validates AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopter Certification

Friday, February 27, 2015
Air Tahiti Nui Signs Commitment for Two Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Ambulance Victoria Takes Delivery of its First AW139 Helicopter

Toll Group Signs for Eight AW139s

Bombardier CS300 Jetliner Successfully Completes Maiden Flight

Thursday, February 26, 2015
S-76D Helicopter Enters into Service with Japan Coast Guard for Search and Rescue Operations

First Bell 429s Configured for HEMS in the Middle East to be Operated by the Kuwait Ministry of Health

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
BBM Inc Buys 16 Bell 407GXs Helicopters

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Saudi Geological Survey Places Order for a Bell 429 Helicopter

Monday, February 23, 2015
Royal Thai Army Acquires Six Airbus Helicopters EC145 T2

Friday, February 20, 2015
EC130 T2 Enters the Indian Market

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Travels 8,000 Nautical Miles Nonstop

Bishwo Airways Signs Letter of Intent for Five Sukhoi SuperJet 100 Airliners

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Sets New Two City-Pair Records Flying Around the World in One Stop

Arkia Signs Agreement for up to Four Airbus A330-900neo Jetliners

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Airbus Helicopters Selects Turbomeca Arrano to Power X4 Medium Helicopter

Croatian Police Orders One AW139 Helicopter

Bombardier Delivers a Global 6000 Aircraft to Formula 1 Champion Niki Lauda

AgustaWestland Expands its Presence in West Africa with New AW139 Orders

Thursday, February 12, 2015
LCI Signs for Eleven More AgustaWestland AW139, AW169 and AW189 Helicopters

Transavia Places Order for up to 20 Boeing 737-800s

Korean Air Announces Order for Five Boeing 777 Freighters

Bombardier and Luxair Sign Firm Purchase Agreement for up to Five Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
American Airlines Takes Delivery of First Embraer 175 Jetliner

Asiana Airlines Signs Letter of Intent for 25 Airbus A321neos

Monday, February 9, 2015
Embraer Executive Jets Delivers First Legacy 500 in Australia

Nepal Airlines Takes Delivery of New Airbus A320

American Airlines Places Order for 24 Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Avianca Commits to 100 Airbus A320neo and A321neo Airplanes

Monday, February 2, 2015
Boeing Delivers Scoot's First 787 Dreamliner

Chorus Signs Purchase Agreement for up to 23 Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Friday, January 30, 2015
ANA Intents to Purchase Three Boeing 787-10s and Five 737-800s

ANA Orders Four Airbus A321s and Three A321neos

Boeing Delivers Okay Airways' First Next-Generation 737-900ER

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Cessna Celebrates Roll Out of First Production Citation Latitude

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Japan Airlines Places Order for 32 MRJ Jetliners

Monday, January 26, 2015
Botswana's Police Air Support Branch orders three AS350 B3e from Airbus Helicopters

Australia First EC135 T2+ Training Helicopter Takes to the Air

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Alaska Air Group Purchases Two More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Elix Acquires Three Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Sukhoi Superjet 100 Delivered to Red Wings

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Aeroflot Signs Letter of Intent for 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100 Airplanes

Air Europa Places Order for 14 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Airbus Launches the A321neo with 97 Tons Maximum TakeOff Weight

Kalstar Aviation Becomes First E-Jets Operator in Indonesia

Monday, January 12, 2015
China Aircraft Leasing Company Firms up Order for 100 Airbus A320 Jetliners

First 242 Tonne Take-off Weight A330-300 Successfully Completes First Flight

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Silk Way West Announces Commitment for Three Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Rosneft Orders 160 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters to Be Assembled in Russia

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Qatar Airways Places Firm Order for Four Boeing 777 Freighters

Air New Zealand Places Order for Two Additional Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Monday, January 5, 2015
Boeing, Royal Air Maroc Celebrate Arrival of Airline's First 787 Dreamliner

Engine Alliance Enters Revenue Service with Etihad Airways

Friday, January 2, 2015
Boeing Delivers Four 737-800s to Dragon Aviation Leasing

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
GECAS Signs Firm Purchase Agreement for up to 15 Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Boeing Delivers Etihad Airways' First 787-9 Dreamliner

Rostec, Rosneft and Finmeccanica Reach Agreement for Production of AW189 Helicopters in Russia

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Undisclosed Customer Places Firm Order for 24 Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Russian Helicopters Ansat Passenger Helicopter Receives AR IAC Certification

Undisclosed Customer Places Order for up to Nine Learjet 75 Business Jets

COMAC ARJ21-700 Awarded Type Certification in China

Monday, December 29, 2014
NetJets Adds 10 Signature Series Phenom 300s to Embraer Aircraft Order

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Boeing Delivers Azerbaijan Airlines' First 787 Dreamliner

AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopter SAR Variant Achieves EASA Certification

Carabineros de Chile Order an AW139 Helicopter

Kuwait Airways Finalizes Order for 10 Boeing 777-300ERs

Avolon Firms Up Order for 15 Airbus A330neo Aircraft

Monday, December 22, 2014
ATR Delivers its 200th ATR-600 to Air Algerie

Airbus Delivers First Ever A350 XWB Wide-Body Jetliner to Qatar Airways

Air China Announces Commitment for 60 Boeing 737-800 and 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Friday, December 19, 2014
IFL Group to Acquire the First Bombardier CRJ200 Special Freighter Aircraft

Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hawaiian Airlines Finalizes Order for up to 12 Airbus A330-800neo Jetliners

Boeing, Avianca Celebrate Delivery of Airline's First 787 Dreamliner

Etihad Airways Receives First of its 10 New Airbus A380

BOC Aviation Places Order for Two Additional Boeing 737-800s

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Spanish National Police Takes Delivery of First EC135 and AS355NP Helicopters

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Alliance Air Introduces its First ATR 72-600

Embraer's Legacy 500 Receives EASA Certification

Monday, December 15, 2014
AirAsia X Places Firm Order for 55 Airbus A330-900neo Jetliners

Jetlines Places Order for Five Boeing 737 MAX 7 Airliners

Friday, December 12, 2014
North Rhine-Westphalia Police Force Places Order for Six EC 145 T2 Helicopters

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Airbus Helicopters Delivers the First EC175 Rotorcraft

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Gulf Helicopters Celebrates AW189 Entry into Service

Tokyo Metropolitan Police Orders an Additional AW139 Helicopter

Iwate Prefecture Orders an AW139 Helicopter for Firefighting

Vietnam Helicopter Corporation Orders Two AW189s for Offshore Operations

HoverFly Selects The New Generation AW169 for Passenger Transport Missions

Wallan Aviation Places Order for a Bell 429 and Two 505 Jet Ranger X Helicopters

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Airbus Helicopters' First Enhanced EC135 T3/P3 Enters Service

Monday, December 8, 2014
Comlux Announces Order for Two Boeing BBJ MAX 8s

Bombardier Delivers a Challenger 605 Aircraft in Turkey

Copyright © 2003-2015 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.