AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for Six Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Volga Dnepr Group Signs MoU for 20 Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Korean Air Signs MoU for 30 Boeing 737 MAXs and Two 777-300ERs

Braathens Aviation Commits to up to 15 ATR 72-600s

Cebu Pacific Places an Order for 16 ATR 72-600s

Peach Aviation Orders Three A320s

EVA Air Intends to Order Four Additional Airbus A330-300s

Korean Air Signs MoU for 30 Airbus A321neo plus 20 Options

Sriwijaya Air Places Order for Two Boeing 737-900ERs

AerCap Announces Order for 100 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

SMBC Aviation Capital Places Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Ruili Airlines Announces Commitment for 30 Boeing 737 MAXs

Minsheng Financial Leasing Announces Commitment for 30 Boeing 737s

Monday, June 15, 2015
PT Dirgantara Indonesia Acquires Two AS365 N3+ Dauphin Helicopters

WestJet Encore Places Firm Orders for Six Bombardier Q400 Airliners

Colorful Guizhou Airlines Places Order for Seven E190s and 10 Options

Alpha Star Becomes Launch Customer for the Airbus ACJ319neo Business Jet

GECAS Orders 60 More Airbus A320neo and A321neo Aircraft

Garuda Indonesia Signs Letter o Intent for 30 Airbus A350XWB

ALC Places Order for an Airbus A350-900, One A321 and Three A320 Jetliners

Saudi Arabian Airlines Places Order for 20 Airbus A330-300 Regional and 30 A320 Jetliners

Garuda Indonesia Intends to Purchase 30 Boeing 787-9 and 30 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

EVA Airways Intends to Purchase Five Boeing 777 Freighters

Qatar Airways Places Order for 10 Boeing 777-8Xs and Four 777 Freighters

SWISS Converts 10 Firm Bombardier CS100 to CS300 Aircraft

Milestone Aviation Group to Acquire 28 H175 Airbus Helicopters

Yakutia Airlines Orders Three Additional Sukhoi Superjet 100 Jetliners

Binter Orders Six Additional ATR 72-600s

Japan Air Commuter Orders up to 23 ATR 42-600s

Bell Helicopter and Milestone Aviation Group Sign LOI for 20 Bell 525 Relentless

Aircastle Signs Firm Order for 25 Embraer E190-E2 and E195-E2 Jetliners

SkyWest Confirms Order for Eight E175s Additional Aircraft

United Airlines Signs Agreement for 10 More Embraer E175 Jetliners

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Ukraine Delivers An-148 Passenger Jet to North Korea

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Boeing, Myanmar National Airlines Celebrate First Next-Generation 737-800 Delivery

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Tunisair Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200

Atlantic Airways Firms up Order for One Airbus A320

Friday, June 5, 2015
Cessna Citation Latitude Awarded FAA Certification

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Business Jet Sets new City-Pair Speed Record

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Ivory Coast Takes Delivery of its First AW139 Helicopter

Golden Eagle Aviation Places Order for an AgustaWestland AW139 Helicopter

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Frontier Airlines Places Order for 10 Airbus A321s and Two A320s

Dassault Aviation Rolls Out First Falcon 5X Business Jet

Be-200ChS Aircraft Will Be Able to Extinguish Fires on Vessels at Sea

Thursday, May 28, 2015
First 242-ton Airbus A330-300 Delivered to Delta Air Lines

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces First Bell 407GXP in Panama

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces Sale of the First Bell 429 with Mecaer Interior to Russian Customer

Friday, May 22, 2015
Jet Transfer Places Order for a Bell 429 Helicopter

Boeing Delivers Transaero's First Next-Generation 737-800

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Russian Helicopters' Ansat and Ka-226T Enter the Russian Commercial Market

Russian Helicopters Successfully Conclude Flight Tests on the Mi-171A2 Flying Laboratory

Volaris Takes Delivery of First Two Airbus A321s

Azul and Embraer Sign Firm Order For up to 50 E-195-E2 Jets

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
First Cessna Citation Enters Commercial Airline Service in Europe

First Bell 407GXP Purchased in Europe

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Atlas Air Service Orders Two Bell 505s at EBACE

Cessna Citation CJ3+ Awarded EASA Certification

Tianjin Airlines Confirms Order for 20 E195 and Two E190-E2 Jetliners

Airbus Launches the New ACJneo Family of Large Business Jets

Acropolis Aviation Becomes Launch Customer for ACJ320neo

Embraer Executive Jets Sells Legacy 650 to Air Hamburg

Embraer Executive Jets Sells Legacy 500 to Middle East Airlines

Monday, May 18, 2015
Boeing Business Jets Unveils Split Scimitar Winglets for BBJ Family

Boeing Business Jets Announces Two Airplane Orders

Cessna Citation Latitude Exceeds Performance Expectations

Embraer Legacy 500 Sets Four new World Speed Records

Qatar Airways to Buy up to 30 Gulfstream G500, G600 and G650ER Business Jets

Gulfstream G500 Completes First Flight

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Formula 1 Champion Niki Lauda Purchases New Bombardier Global 7000 Aircraft

Gulfstream Delivers 500th G550 Business Jet

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Boeing, TUI Group Finalize Order for 787-9 Dreamliner

VivaAerobus Receives First of 52 A320s on Order

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces Bell 412 EPI Sale to Aomori Prefecture

Monday, May 11, 2015
Pilatus PC-24 Takes Off on Its Maiden Flight

Friday, May 8, 2015
Russian Helicopters and AVIC Sign Agreement for Advanced Heavy-Lift Helicopter

Russia and China Plan to Sell 100 Sukhoi Superjet Aircraft in Asia

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Antonov An-178 Aircraft Performed its Maiden Flight

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Places Order for a New MD 530F Helicopter

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Avianca Firms Up Order for 100 Airbus A320neo, A319neo and A321neo Aircraft

Monday, May 4, 2015
SWISS Finalizes Order for Three Additional Boeing 777-300ERs

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Air Tahiti Nui Signs Order for Two Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

MIDCAS Demonstrates Progress for RPAS Integration Into Civil Aerospace

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Aerolineas Ejecutivas Adds Six New Learjet 75 Aircraft

Monday, April 27, 2015
North Pole Investments Places Order for One AW139 and One AW189 Helicopters

Ka-226T Helicopter with KRET Avionics successfully Certified

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Argentina to Buy Three Mi-171E Helicopters

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Airbus Selects Korean Air Aerospace to Manufacture Sharklet for A330neo

Biman Bangladesh Airlines Acquires Two Bombardier Q400 NextGen Turboprops from Smart Aviation

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
easyJet Takes Delivery of its 250th Airbus Aircraft

Airbus Helicopters EC145e Awarded EASA Certification

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Heritage Aviation Acquires Two H125 Helicopters

First Cessna Citation M2 Enters Charter Service in Europe

Saudi Geological Survey Takes Delivery of New Bell 429

Monday, April 13, 2015
Air Cote d'Ivoire Orders Two More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Turboprop Aircraft

FT Business Jets Places Order for a Cessna Citation XLS+ Business Jet

Friday, April 10, 2015
HOP! Leases Five ATR 72-600s

Bell Helicopter Wins Canadian Coast Guard Contract for 7 Bell 412EPIs

Rega Buys Three Bombardier Challenger 650 Specialized Air-Ambulance Aircraft

Copa Airlines Places Order for 61 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 9 Jetliners

Thursday, April 2, 2015
ANA Holdings Firms up Order for Seven Additional Airbus A321s

Copyright © 2003-2015 website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.