AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Friday, May 30, 2014
Japan Transocean Air Finalizes Order for 12 Boeing 737-800s

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Cessna Rolls Out First Production Citation CJ3+ Business Jet

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Boeing Receives 330-Minute ETOPS Certification for 787 Dreamliners

Monday, May 26, 2014
Asiana Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A380

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Bell Helicopter Announces First Bell 407GX Sale in the Czech Republic

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Nok Air Signs Order for Seven Boeing 737 MAX 8s and Eight Boeing 737-800s

Pilatus Announces 84 PC-24 Sold at EBACE

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Aviation Link Orders an Airbus ACJ320 Jet

COMAC and UAC Agree on Development of New Long Range Airliner

First PC-24 Sales Contracts with Fleet Customers Signed

Kaan Air Orders One AW139 and One AW189 in VIP Configuration in Turkey

Beechcraft King Air Fleet Tops 825 in Europe, Middle East and Africa

Cessna Receives EASA Certification for Grand Caravan EX

Monday, May 19, 2014
Russia and China to Cooperate on New Wide-Body Airliner and New Variant of Mi-26 Heavyweight Helicopter

Dassault Announces Ultra Long Range Falcon 8X Business Jet

Embraer Executive Jets Phenom 300 Receives Steep-approach Certification from EASA

Gulfstream Introduces G650ER Ultra Long Range Business Jet

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Air Canada Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 787 Dreamliner

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Bell Helicopter Announces New VIP Bell 407GX Customers

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Embraer and SkyWest Airlines Sign Service Agreement for the E175

Dassault Falcon 7X Sets New Speed Record

Neos Signs Deal to Lease Two Boeing 787-8 Jetliners from ILFC

9 Air Announces Commitment to Purchase 50 Boeing 737s

Monday, May 12, 2014
Airbus A300/A310 Family of Aircraft Celebrates 40th Anniversary

Monday, May 5, 2014
Royal Brunei Airlines Places Order for Seven Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Morgan Freeman Will Be Launch Customer for SJ30i and SJ30x Business Jets

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Ryanair Orders Five Additional Boeing 737-800s

Thursday, April 24, 2014
AgustaWestland Completes Autorotation Trials for The AW609 Program

Jingcheng Receives China's First S-76D Helicopter

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Saudi Aramco Signs Contract for a Further AW139 Helicopter

Bombardier Sells Two Q400 NextGen Airliners to Operator in the Middle East and Africa Region

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Shandong Airlines Commitment to Purchase 16 Boeing 737 and 34 737 MAX Jetliners

Falko Regional Aircraft Limited Buys A Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Bell Helicopter Announces Purchase Agreement with Xinjang Tianyun General Aviation Company for a New Bell 407GX

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Airbus Helicopters EC145 T2 Helicopter Certified

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Boeing Delivers 8,000th 737 Narrow Body Airliner

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Beechcraft Signs Order for King Air C90GTx at ABACE

Minsheng Financial Leasing Confirmed as Previously Undisclosed Buyer for 10 Challenger 350 Jets

Minsheng Financial Leasing Places Order for 60 Gulfstream G280, G450, G550 and G650 Business Jets

Japan National Police Agency Orders Another AW139 for Law Enforcement in Kagoshima Prefecture

Monday, April 14, 2014
Airbus Launches AC319 Elegance Corporate Jet

China Certifies Sikorsky S-76D Helicopter

Cessna Citation XLS+ receives CAAC certification

Reignwood Group Orders 10 Cessna Grand Caravan EX Aircraft for Tourism Services in China

Bell Helicopter Sells Five Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Aircraft to Aerochine Aviation

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Qingdao Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Bombardier Learjet 85 Aircraft Completes its First Flight

Cessna Celebrates 100th Grand Caravan EX Delivery

Friday, April 4, 2014
Kenya Airways Takes Delivery of First Boeing 787 Dreamliner

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
CCC Signs Purchase Agreement for Eight Bell 412EP Helicopters

United Airlines Takes Delivery of First E175 Jetliner

Boeing Business Jet MAX 8 Logs its Launch Order from an Undisclosed Customer

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Air Canada Finalizes Order for 33 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and 28 737 MAX 9s

Embraer Executive Jets Delivers 300th Phenom 100 Very Light Jet

Monday, March 31, 2014
Nok Air Purchases Two More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Island Air Signs Purchase Agreement for up to Six Q400 NextGen Airliners

Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Gains Traction in China

China Express Airlines Places Firm Order for Three More Bombardier CRJ900s

Beijing 999 Emergency Rescue Center Orders an Airbus Helicopters EC135

Friday, March 28, 2014
Bolivian Air Force Orders Two More EC145 Helicopters

Embraer Delivers First Embraer E175 Jetliner to SkyWest

Thursday, March 27, 2014
ANA Places Order for 23 Airbus A321neo and 7 A320neo Jetliners

Japan Transocean Air Orders 12 Boeing 737-800s

ANA Selects 20 Boeing 777-9X, 14 787-9 and 6 777-300ER Jetliners for Fleet Renewal

Bombardier Signs Firm Purchase Agreement with Undisclosed Customer for One CRJ700 NextGen Aircraft in Specialized Configuration

WestJet Encore Purchases Five New Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Adria Airways Places Order for Two Bombardier CRJ900 Jetliners

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Turkmenistan Airlines Takes Delivery of its First 777-200LR

Airbus Helicopters and Avicopter Sign Joint Production Agreement for 1,000 EC175/AC352 Helicopters

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Orders Two Bombardier 415 Aircraft

China Aviation Supplies Commits to Buy 27 Airbus A330s and 43 A320s

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Bombardier Delivers First Global 6000 Aircraft to Mexico-Based Operator

Monday, March 24, 2014
Tigerair Signs MoU for up to 50 Airbus A320neos

Friday, March 21, 2014
AirAsia India Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Cessna Launches Citation CJ3+ Business Jet

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Comair Limited Places Order for Eight Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Monday, March 17, 2014
SaudiGulf Airlines Places Order for Four Airbus A320ceo Jetliners

Friday, March 14, 2014
Textron Completes Acquisition of Beechcraft

Helisul Places Order for a Bell 429 and Three Bell 505 Helicopters

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
SpiceJet Places Order for 42 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Embraer Rolls Out First Production E175 with Fuel Burn Improvements

Gulfstream G650 Jet Set New Speed Record Between New York and Mumbai

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
EMS Provider SevenBar Orders Grand New Helicopter

Friday, February 28, 2014
Milestone Aviation Group Signs for Five AgustaWestland AW139 and Three AW189 Helicopters

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Bombardier Delivers Dual-Class Q400 NextGen Airliner to RwandAir

AgustaWestland Completes First Customer Demonstration of AW609

Summit Air Ambulance Signs Contract for Two AW119 Kx Helicopters

Initial Full-Flight Simulator for EC175 Completed by Indra for Service Start-up this Summer

Airbus Helicopters Launches Enhanced EC225e Super Puma Family Member

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
AgustaWestland Delivers First of Six AW119Kx to Life Link III

Falcon Aviation Services Signs a Letter of Intent for up to Two Bombardier CSeries Aircraft

AgustaWestland Unveils AW109 Trekker at Heli Expo

LCI Signs Further Contract For Eight AgustaWestland Helicopters Plus 10 Options

OHI Group Signs for Four AW139 and Five AW189 Helicopters

Sloane Helicopters Signs Contract for Two Grand New Helicopters

LCI Orders 15 Airbus Helicopters EC225e and Six EC175 Helicopters

Waypoint Leasing Orders 12 EC225s and 25 EC145 T2s from Airbus Helicopters

Bell Helicopter Announces More Than 100 Orders at HELI-EXPO 2014

Abu Dhabi Aviation Orders 10 Bell 525 Relentless Helicopters

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Sikorsky Announces S-76D Aircraft Entry Into Service Program

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.