AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Russian T-50 Stealth Fighter Sets a New Climbing Speed Record

Friday, February 19, 2016
Chinese Military Can Detect US Air Force F-22A Raptor Stealth Fighter

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Tiltrotor by Russian Helicopters Makes its First Flight

Spanish Air Force to Operate Four Predator B Surveillance Drones

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Mali Places Order for an Airbus C-295W Airplane

Saab Launches GlobalEye Multi-role Airborne Surveillance System

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Indonesia Set to Buy 10 Su-35 Jets from Russia

Friday, February 12, 2016
KC-46 Tanker Completes Refueling Flight with F/A-18

FMS: Pakistan Seeks 8 F-16C/D Block 52 Fighter Jets

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Lockheed Martin Unveils T-50A Advanced Pilot Training Solution for US Air Force's APT

Monday, February 8, 2016
MBDA Delivers ASRAAM Missiles for the United Kingdom's F-35B Integration

Thursday, February 4, 2016
Belarus Concludes Preliminary Purchase Agreement for Russian Su-30 Fighters

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
UK Selects Phenom 100 Jet to Provide Multi-engine Pilot Training

UK Orders 10 Beechcraft T-6C Airplanes as Military Flying Training System

Monday, February 1, 2016
Russian Air Force Deploys Su-35S Jets to Conduct Combat Missions Over Syria

Friday, January 29, 2016
Japan Unveils ATD-X Stealth Aircraft Prototype

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Boeing to Provide C-17 Transport Aircraft Training to NATO

Monday, January 25, 2016
India, Russia Sign Agreement on Fifth Generation Fighter Jet Development

Sunday, January 24, 2016
US Air Force KC-46A Pegasus Tanker Performs First Refueling Flight

Russian Air Force Mig-41 Interceptor to Feature Mach 4 Speed

Friday, January 22, 2016
US Armed Force May Develop Laser-Equipped SUAVs

Friday, January 15, 2016
AS365 N3+ SAR Helicopters Enter Service with Lithuanian Armed Forces

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Undisclosed Asian Customer Orders up to 15 Il-76 Transport Aircraft

US Air Force Takes Delivery of Six Enhanced B-52 Bomber Weapons Bay Launchers

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Algeria Set to Buy 12 Su-34 Fullback Strike Jets

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Northrop Grumman to Demonstrate Tern Naval ISR and Strike Drone for US Navy

Thursday, December 31, 2015
US Government to Buy 78 C-130J Super Hercules Aircraft under Multiyear II Contract

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Northrop Grumman Awarded Contract for a E-2D Aircraft for Japan

US Air Force Orders 32 Additional C-130J Aircraft

Friday, December 25, 2015
China Testing J-16 Based Electronic Warfare Aircraft Variant

Tuesday, December 22, 2015
GA-ASI Delivers Final Two RQ-1 Predators to Italian Air Force

Monday, December 21, 2015
Lockheed Martin Awarded Advance Acquisition Contract for 91 Lot 11 F-35 Aircraft

Saturday, December 19, 2015
NATO Global Hawk Alliance Ground Surveillance Aircraft Successfully Takes Flight

Friday, December 18, 2015
Patria to Modernise Seven More Finnish Air Force Hawk Mk51 Jet Trainers

Thursday, December 17, 2015
Royal Saudi Air Force to Buy 30 Antonov An-178 Transport Aircraft

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
France Confirms Order for Eight Airbus A330 MRTT Tankers

Friday, December 11, 2015
Lockheed Martin Delivers 2,500th C-130 Hercules

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Australian Defence Force Orders 49 Pilatus PC-21 Training Aircraft

Turkey Takes Delivery of Fourth and Final Boeing 737 AEW&C Aircraft

Monday, December 7, 2015
Royal Air Force Takes Delivery of Final CH-47F Chinook Mk6 Helicopter

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Republic of Singapore Air Force to Upgrade its F-16s to the F-16V Standard

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Russian Air Force to Receive Enhanced Il-80 Doomsday Aircraft

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Boeing Ceases Production of C-17 Strategic Transport Aircraft

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Switzerland Orders Hermes 900 Heavy Fuel Systems

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Russian Ministry of Defense Takes Delivery of First Mi-8AMTSh-VA Arctic Helicopter

Friday, November 20, 2015
FMS: Japan Requests Three RQ-4 Block 30 Global Hawk Aircraft

C-295W Aircraft Demonstrates its Capabilities in Hot and High Conditions

Thursday, November 19, 2015
China Buys 24 Sukhoi Su-35 Multirole Fighter Aircraft

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
China Signs First Export Deal for JF-17 Thunder Multirole Fighter

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Northrop Grumman Awarded Contract for First Japanese E-2D Advanced Hawkeye Aircraft

First Norwegian F-35 Conducts First Sortie

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Russia Developing Il-106 Vertical Takeoff and Landing Heavy Lift Aircraft

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
FMS: France Requests Two C-130J and Two KC-130J Aircraft

US Air Force Places Order for 17 C-130J Aircraft

United Arab Emirates Orders SRSS AEW&C Aircraft

Monday, November 9, 2015
Lebanon Buys Six A-29 Super Tucano Turboprop Aircraft

Typhoon Jet Successfully Releases its First Storm Shadow Cruise Missile

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
F-16C Block 50 Completes More than 27,000 Hours of Simulated Flight Time

US Navy Awards Joint Strike Fighter Lot IX Contract for 55 F-35 Jets

Saturday, October 31, 2015
Russian Air Force Tu-214R Electronic Reconnaissance Aircraft Spotted during Test Flight

Monday, October 26, 2015
US Navy Orders 15 Lot 38 EA-18G Electronic Attack Aircraft

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
First F-16V Takes to the Skies

Monday, October 19, 2015
Iraq Deploys CH-4B Strike Drone

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
US Air Force First KC-46A Pegasus Deploys its Drogue, Hose and Boom Systems

Chinese H-6K Bomber Can Launch Long-Range, Precision Strikes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Russian Air Force Su-34 May Evolve Into Electronic Warfare Aircraft

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Russian Air Force Takes Delivery of New Batch of Su-34 Bombers

FMS: Spain Requests Sale of Four MQ-9 Block 5 Aircraft

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Royal Australian Air Force Airbus A330 MRTT Tanker Refuels F-35A Stealth Fighter

Friday, September 25, 2015
US Air Force First KC-46A Pegasus Tanker Completes its Maiden Flight

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Undisclosed African Customer Orders Two C-27J Transport Airplanes

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Norwegian Armed Forces Celebrate Rollout of its First F-35A

Friday, September 18, 2015
China Unveils Wing Loong II Strike and Reconnaissance Drone

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Reaper Extended Range Attack Drone Achieves Initial Operational Capability

Friday, September 11, 2015
Italy to Supply Kuwait 28 Typhoon Multi-Role Fighter Aircraft

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Russia Developing Avius-1 Reconnaissance and Strike Drone

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Russia Developing Long Endurance Drone to Monitor Arctic

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Ukraine and Saudi Arabia to Jointly Produce New Antonov An-132 Transport Aircraft

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Russia and China to Develop New Heavy-Lift Helicopter Powered by PD-14 Turbofan Engine

Monday, August 31, 2015
China Completes Maiden Flight of CH-5 Large Strike & Reconnaissance Drone

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Mig Developing 5th Generation Lightweight Fighter Jet Leveraging Mig-35 and Mig-1.44 Tech

Neuron Unmanned Combat Air Vehicles Completes Flight Test Program

Four EC725 Helicopters Handed Over to Royal Thai Air Force

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Missile Defense Agency Developing Laser-Equipped Unmanned Aircraft

Friday, August 14, 2015
Russian Air Force to Receive Roughly 150 Aircraft in 2015

Belarus Air Force Orders Four Additional Yak-130 Trainer Jets

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Russian Defense Ministry to Sign Contract for 48 Additional Su-35 Jets During MAKS-2015

Monday, August 10, 2015
Royal Jordanian Air Force Orders Nine Pilatus PC-9 M Training Airplanes

Sunday, August 9, 2015
PAK FA Pilot Gear Unveiled

Friday, August 7, 2015
FMS: Bahrain Requests F-16 Follow-On Support

Monday, August 3, 2015
Mig-31BM Interceptors Fly More than 4,000 Kilometers in Six Hours

Friday, July 31, 2015
US Marine Corps Declares F-35B Initial Operational Capability

US Air Force Special Operations Command Takes Delivery of First AC-130J Ghostrider

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Boeing Unveils First Royal Australian Air Force Growler

C-27J Aircraft Completes First Flight Test with Winglets

Monday, July 20, 2015
Lockheed Martin to Buy Sikorsky Aircraft

Egyptian Air Force Takes Delivery of its First Three Rafale B Jets

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
FMS: Republic of Korea Seeks KF-16 Upgrade Program for 134 F-16C/D Aircraft

Eurofighter Successfully Completes Aerodynamic Upgrades Flight Test Program

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Bell Boeing Awarded Contract for Five MV-22 Ospreys to Japan

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.