AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
US Air Force Calls on Defense Firms for New Nuclear Cruise and Ballistic Missiles

China to Cooperate with Russia on Missile Defenses to Counter US

US to Deploy B61-12 Nuclear Warhead

Miniature Hit-to-Kill Interceptor Successfully Completes Second Flight Test

Thursday, July 28, 2016
US Army Orders M3 MAAWS Ammunition

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Rheinmetall Wins Major Order for Ammunition from International Customer

Thursday, July 21, 2016
LRASM Surface Launch Variant Conducts Successful Test Flight

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
FMS: United Arab Emirates Seeks 14,640 Guided Bombs

FMS: Japan Requests Sale of 246 SM-2 Block IIIB Standard Missiles

Friday, July 15, 2016
US Air Force Requests New Nuclear Cruise Missile

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Makeyev Developing New Ballistic Missile for 5th Generation Husky Nuclear Submarine

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Brimstone 2 Missile Enters Service with Royal Air Force Tornado Gr4 Jets

MBDA Test Fires Brimstone 2 Missile from AH-64E Apache Helicopter

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
MBDA Showcases the Spear 3 Precision Strike Missile for the F-35

JSOW C-1 Standoff Weapon Ready for Deployment by US Navy

Monday, July 11, 2016
Fury Compact Weapon System Tested Successfully

Raytheon, USAF Complete new Round of Small Diameter Bomb II Flight Tests

Meteor Air-to-Air Missile Enters Service with Swedish Air Force

Saturday, July 9, 2016
North Korea Test Fires Submarine-Launched Ballistic Missile

Friday, July 8, 2016
Patriot PAC-3 MSE Interceptor Destroys Air-Breathing Target

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Latvian Air Force Conducts Successful Live Firing of RBS70 NG Surface-to-Air Missile System

Tuesday, July 5, 2016
FMS: Chile Requests 33 Evolved Sea Sparrow Missiles for its Type 23 Frigates

FMS: Republic of Korea Wants 17 SM-2 Block IIIB Standard Missiles and Containers

Monday, July 4, 2016
Saab Awarded Contract for Mortar Ammunition

Friday, July 1, 2016
Raytheon Awarded Contract for 660 AIM-9X Block II Lot 16 Missiles

Thursday, June 30, 2016
India Successfully Test-Fires Surface-to-Air Missile LRSAM Missile

BrahMos Aerospace Limited Ready to Test BrahMos Missile from Su-30MKI Aircraft

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
India Introduces Varunastra Homegrown Torpedo

Russian Navy Ships, Submarines to Be Equipped With Fizik-1 Heavyweight Torpedo

Qatar Emiri Navy Orders MM40 Block 3, Aster 30 Block 1 and VL Mica Missiles

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Javelin Block 0 and Block 1 Missiles Score a Perfect 5 for 5 in UK Ground Vehicle Tests

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
MMP Anti-Tank Missiles Enters Serial Production

Italy Joins France's Aster 30 Block 1 NT Missile Program

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Yu-74 Hypersonic Glider to Equip Russian Sarmat Ballistic Missiles

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
US Air Force Deploys APKWS Laser-Guided Rockets on F-16 Fighter Aircraft

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
FMS: Australia Seeks 80 SM-2 Block IIIB Standard Missiles

US Air Force Awards $3.2 Billion Contract for JDAM Bombs

Friday, May 27, 2016
India Test Fires Upgraded Version of BrahMos Supersonic Cruise Missile

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Standard Missile-3 Block IB Flight Test Validates Engineering Upgrade

FMS: Qatar Requests Sale of Javelin Guided Missiles

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
US Navy Orders up to 250 Mk 48 Mod 7 Heavyweight Torpedoes

India Cancels BlackShark Torpedo Defense Deal With Italy

Friday, May 20, 2016
Saab Awarded Contract for Development and Production of New Lightweight Torpedo

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Israel, Finland, Jordan and Singapore Order Guided Multiple Launch Rocket System Rocket Pods

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
UK MoD Awards Development Contract for Spear 3 Standoff Missile

MBDA to Develop Spear 3 Standoff Missile for British Armed Forces

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
US Navy Tests SeaRAM Air Defense System Anti-Ship Capability at Sea

Monday, May 16, 2016
Russia to Test Yars-M Ballistic Missile within 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016
India Successfully Test Fires First Supersonic Interceptor Missile

Saturday, May 14, 2016
FMS: United Arab Emirates Seeks 4,000 AGM-114 R/K Hellfire Category III Missiles

FMS: Egypt Requests 20 UGM-84L Harpoon Block II Encapsulated Missiles

Friday, May 13, 2016
US Navy Awards Contract for LRASM-A Missile Development

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Jordan Orders Wireless TOW Anti-Tank Missiles

Jordania to Order Quad-1 RPG-32 Nashshab Grenade Launcher for Nuke Powerplant Protection

Monday, May 9, 2016
Australia, Romania, Saudi Arabia and South Korea Order AMRAAM Guidance Section Upgrade

US Air Force Awards Contract for Paveway II Guided Bombs Production

Enhanced Brimstone Missile Completes Final Operational Evaluation Trials

Monday, May 2, 2016
FMS: The Government of France Requests 214 Hellfire II Missiles

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
China Successfully Flight-Tests DF-ZF Hypersonic Maneuvering Warhead

Monday, April 25, 2016
FMS: Australia Requests 450 AIM-120D Advanced Medium-Range Air-to-Air Missiles

Saturday, April 23, 2016
North Korea Successfully Tests Submarine Ballistic Missile Launch

Friday, April 22, 2016
FMS: Qatar Seeks 252 RIM-116C and RIM-116C-2 Rolling Airframe Missiles

Sarmat ICBM Hypersonic Warhead Successfully Tested in Russia

Thursday, April 21, 2016
US Air Force Executes Contract Option for 100 Lot 14 JASSM-ER Missiles

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
China Tests DF-41 Multiple-Warhead Ballistic Missile

Friday, April 15, 2016
US Navy Orders Archerfish Undersea Mine Neutraliser

Thursday, April 14, 2016
North Korea Deploys Musudan Ballistic Missile on Eastern Coast

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
FMS: France Seeks GMLRS Unitary Rocket Pods and Related Support

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
FMS: Australia Seeks 3,000 GBU-39 Small Diameter Bomb Increment I

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Russian Army Takes Delivery of Vikhr-1 Anti-Tank Guided Missiles

MHTK Mini-Missile Takes Flight in New Demonstration

Kuwait Signs Contract for the Supply of 28 Eurofighter Typhoon Jets

Thursday, March 31, 2016
US Air Force Orders 15,000 Lot 20 JDAM Guided Bomb Tail Kits

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Qatar Signs MoU with MBDA for Exocet and Marte ER Coastal Defense Systems

India Buys 245 Stinger Air-to-Air Missiles for its Apache Helicopters

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Lockheed Martin Restarts Production of ATACMS Tactical Ballistic Missile System

Monday, March 28, 2016
Indian Air Force Su-30MKI to Test Fire BrahMos Missile in September

Indian Air Force FGFA Stealth Fighter to Receive BrahMos Supersonic Cruise Missile

Russian Air Force Weapons Deployed during the Conflict into Syria

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Raytheon to Continue Developing CHAMP EW Warhead

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Russia Developing Zircon Hypersonic Anti-Ship Missile for Fifth Generation Submarines

Patriot PAC-3 MSE Missile Intercepts Missile Target in Flight Test

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Raytheon to Offer Replacement for US Army's ATACMS Tactical Ballistic Missile

US Air Force Awards Raytheon AMRAAM Lot 30 Missiles Production Contract

Thursday, March 10, 2016
FMS: Indonesia Requests 36 AIM-120C7 Advanced Medium-Range Air-to-Air Missiles

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Russia to Deploy RS-26 Rubezh Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Getting Closer to Strategic Supremacy

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Iran Test-Fires Emad Ballistic Missiles

Monday, March 7, 2016
Raytheon Standard Missile-6 Successfully Demonstrates Anti-Ship Capability

US Navy Proves Standard Missile SM-6 Multiple Targets Engagement Capability

Friday, February 26, 2016
US Navy Places Order for Additional Standard SM-6 Missiles

Turkey to Receive BLU-109 Penetrator Warheads from the US

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Russian Navy Upgraded Kirov Cruisers to Receive Zircon Hypersonic Anti-Ship Missiles

Sunday, February 21, 2016
Russian Northern Fleet Receives K-300P Bastion Coastal Defense Missile Systems

Monday, February 15, 2016
JSOW C-1 Gliding Weapon Scores Direct Hit in First Operational Test

Eurofighter Typhoon Continues Testing Storm Shadow and Meteor Missiles

Thursday, February 4, 2016
US Navy Checks Standard Missile-6 Block I Range and Versatility

Friday, January 29, 2016
Russia to Develop Bastion Silo-based Coastal Defense System for the Export Market

India to Equip its Submarines with BrahMos-S Anti-Ship Missiles

Monday, January 25, 2016
European Defence Agency Orders Carl Gustaf Ammunition

Friday, January 22, 2016
Rheinmetall Wins Major Artillery Ammunition Order from Undisclosed Customer

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.