AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Lockheed Martin Receives US Army Contract for Guided MLRS Rocket Production

Monday, March 3, 2014
Brazilian Army Orders RBS 70 Very Short Range Air Defense System from Saab

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Raytheon, US Navy Test Tomahawk Block IV's Latest Communications Upgrades

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
FMS: Norway Wants 36 AIM-120C-7 AMRAAM Missiles

Monday, February 24, 2014
Akash Surface-to-Air Missile System Successfully Test Fired

Thursday, February 20, 2014
Lockheed Martin Demonstrates JAGM Dual-Mode Guidance Section

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Raytheon Demonstrates Griffin Block III Missile

Monday, February 10, 2014
South Korea Buys Additional AGM-65G-2 Maverick Missiles

Thursday, February 6, 2014
Indian Navy Trikand Frigate Fires Two BrahMos Missiles within Seconds in a Single Salvo

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Raytheon Marks Delivery of 2000th Griffin Missile

IAI Successfully Performed Firing Demonstrations of Heliborne LAHAT Missile

Monday, February 3, 2014
GMLRS Alternative Warhead Rocket Completes Second Successful Production Qualification Flight Test

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Black Shark Advanced Heavyweight Torpedo Launched from Italian Submarine

Thursday, January 23, 2014
FMS: Iraq Requests Sale of 500 AGM-114K/R Hellfire Anti-Tank Missiles

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
French Air Force Mirage 2000D Completes Enhanced Paveway II GBU-50 Demonstration

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Lockheed Martin Successfully Tests LRASM MK 41 Vertical Launch System Interface

Indonesia Orders ForceSHIELD Integrated Air Defence System and STARStreak Missiles

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
US Navy Takes Delivery of 3,000th Tactical Tomahawk Cruise Missile

Hellfire Longbow Missiles Demonstrate Littoral Attack Capability

Thursday, January 9, 2014
US Air Force Places Lot 11 and Lot 12 Production Contracts for 440 JASSM Missiles

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
US Navy Awards Lockheed Martin Contract for Production of Paveway II Enhanced Laser Guided Training Rounds

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Boeing Delivers Final Focused Lethality Munition to US Air Force

Thursday, December 5, 2013
France Places Firm Development and Procurement Order for MMP Weapon System

FMS: Saudi Arabia Seeks 1,750 Tube-Launched, Optically-Tracked Wire-Guided Missiles

FMS: Saudi Arabia Requests 9,650 TOW 2A and 4,145 TOW 2B Radio Frequency Missiles

Monday, December 2, 2013
Standard Missile SM-6 Marks Initial Operational Capability with First Deployment

Friday, November 29, 2013
Kongsberg Signs JSM Development Phase 3 Contract

New Zealand Orders Penguin Mk 2 Mod 7 Anti-Ship Missiles

Monday, November 18, 2013
Javelin JV to Produce 842 Block 1 Javelin Missiles for the US, Oman, Jordan and Indonesia

Indian Army Successfully Test Fires BrahMos Block III Supersonic Deep Penetration Cruise Missile

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Air-Launched LRASM Successfully Completes Second Flight Test

Friday, November 8, 2013
FMS: Romania Requests Weapons, Equipment, and Support for F-16 Block 15 MLU Aircraft

Thursday, November 7, 2013
US Navy Awards BAE Systems Contract to Demonstrate Hyper Velocity Projectile

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
FMS: Singapore Requests 88 Unitary Guided Multiple Launch Rocket System Pods

US Air Force Completes Series of Small Diameter Bomb II Test Flights

Sunday, October 27, 2013
Joint Standoff Weapon C-1 Demonstrates Networked Capability with E-2D Aircraft

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Altenative GMLRS Warhead Completes Third Successful Fight Test

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
APKWS Laser-Guided Rocket Successfully Qualified on US Army Apache Helicopters

Monday, October 21, 2013
Brimstone 2 Missile Hits Very Fast Targets

Sunday, October 20, 2013
Raytheon Excalibur Ib Completes Qualification Flight Testing

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
FMS: Saudi Arabia Seeks 650 SLAM-ER, 973 JSOW, 400 Harpoon II and 1,000 GBU-39 Munitions

FMS: UAE Wants 5,000 GBU-39/B, 1,200 JSOW-C and 300 SLAM ER Munitions

Friday, October 11, 2013
UK MoD Orders a Further 200 Starstreak Surface-to-Air Missiles

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Extended Range Umkhonto Surface-to-Air Missile Tested Successfully

Friday, September 27, 2013
Griffin Missile Demonstrates Maritime Protection Capabilities

US Navy Orders 89 Additional Standard SM-6 Block I Missiles

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Precision Extended Range Munition Completes First Guide to Hit Test Series

FMS: Belgium Seeks 40 AIM-9X-2 Sidewinder Missiles

US Navy Successfully Tests Long Range Land Attack Projectile

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
First LRASM Boosted Test Vehicle Successfully Launched from Mk41 Vertical Launch System

ATK Delivers 100th AARGM Production Missile

Thursday, September 12, 2013
CAMM Achieves First Missile Launch from Mk 41 VLS Using ExLS

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
US Army Awards Raytheon Contract for Second Lot of Excalibur Ib Artillery Round

Monday, September 9, 2013
LRASM Air-Launched Anti-Ship Missile Completes First Flight Test

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
US Navy Successfully Test Fires Paveway II Dual Mode Laser Guided Bomb

Rheinmetall Wins Multi-million Euro Contract for 120mm Mortar Ammunition

Friday, August 30, 2013
US Navy Awards Lockheed Martin $37 Million Contract for Heavyweight Torpedo Program

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
TDW Successfully Demonstrates Scalable Warhead Technology

Tuesday, August 20, 2013
JDAM Weapon Program Reaches 250,000-Kit Milestone

Indian MoD Awards Bharat Dynamics Limited Contract for Invar Anti-Tank Missiles

Saudi Arabia Orders 1,300 Sensor Fuzed Weapons Through the Foreign Military Sales Program

Monday, August 12, 2013
Raytheon Awarded Contract for 354 AIM-9X Block II Lot 13 Missiles

FMS: Australia Requests Precision Guidance Kits for 155mm Munitions

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
US Navy Completes Rolling Airframe Missile Block 2 Initial Fleet Firing

Monday, August 5, 2013
Accelerated Improved Intercept Initiative Completes First Guided Flight Test

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Ukraine Testing Corsar New Portable Anti-Tank Missile

Monday, July 22, 2013
Russian Ministry of Defense Orders Vikhr-1 Long-Range Anti-Armor Missiles

Vulcano 155mm Projectile Scores Direct Hit at 33 Kilometers

Friday, July 19, 2013
FMS: Republic of Korea Wants 260 AIM-120C-7 Air-to-Air Missiles

Saab Receives Order for Artillery Ammunition

Thursday, July 11, 2013
US Air Force and Navy LRASM Missile Completes Captive Carry Tests

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
US Navy LRLAP Munition Scores Four-Of-Four in Tests

Friday, July 5, 2013
French Navy Naval Cruise Missile Enters Qualification Test Firings Phase

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
FMS: Australia Requests 100 Mk 54 Torpedoes

Monday, July 1, 2013
Swedish Gripen Aircraft First to Fire Meteor Air-to-Air Missile

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Multi-Service Standard Guided Projectile Successfully Completes Guided Flight Test

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Next Generation of Enhanced Paveway II Provides Improved Capability, Performance

Raytheon Unveils Excalibur with Dual GPS and Semi-Active Laser Guidance

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
MBDA MMP Portable Anti-Tank Missile Starts Integration Tests

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Germany Sixth Country to Award Production Contract for MBDA Meteor Missile

Saturday, June 15, 2013
US Navy Delivers 5,000th AIM-9X Sidewinder Air-to-Air Missile

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
JSM Missile Successfully Passes Fit Check on the F-35 Aircraft Internal Carriage Bay

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
US Navy Awards Raytheon 200 Lot 9 AGM-154C-1 Unitary JSOW Order

Monday, June 3, 2013
LRASM Successfully Completes Vertical Launch System Tests

Thursday, May 30, 2013
RAM Block 2 Missile Completes First Phase of Developmental Testing

Undisclosed Customer Orders GBU-12 and GBU-58 Paveway Bombs

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
FMS: Korea Requests F-35 Weapons Package

FMS: Korea Wants F-15SE Weapons Package

New GMLRS Warhead Undergoes First EMD Flight

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
ESSM Missile Intercepts High-Diving Threat

Monday, May 13, 2013
JASSM ER Successfully Completes IOT&E Flight Testing

Turkish Industry Joins Common Submarine Missile Project

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Raytheon Completes First International Delivery of Enhanced Paveway II GBU-50 Bombs

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
FMS: UK Seeks Support for Tomahawk Weapon System

FMS: United Kingdom Wants 500 AGM-114N4/P4 Hellfire II Missiles

Monday, April 15, 2013
Nemesis Man-Portable Strike Missile Successfully Conducts Flight Tests

Marte Mk2/S-A Anti-Ship Missile Released from C-295 Aircraft

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Senegal Air Force Orders Three A-29 Super Tucano Light Attack Aircraft

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
JSOW ER Integrated Fuel System Successfully Tested

Advanced Precision Kill Weapon System Demonstrates Anti-Ship Capability

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.