AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Friday, September 24, 2004
Lockheed-Martin Wins $2 Billion MUOS Contract

Monday, September 20, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Receives $232 Million for E-10A Program

Thursday, September 9, 2004
B-2 Stealth Bomber to Get AESA Radar Antenna

Thursday, September 2, 2004
Saab's SHARC Performs its First Autonomous Take-Off and Landing

Thursday, August 19, 2004
Northrop-Grumman to Continue Work On the X-47B

US Air Force to Demonstrate Air-to-Space Laser Communication Feasibility

Thursday, August 5, 2004
Northrop-Grumman Selected as Preferred Bidder for UK E-3D Support Contract

DARPA and US Air Force Award FALCON Phase II Task 2 Contracts

Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Lockheed-Martin Selected for Aerial Common Sensor Program

SilentEyes Micro-UAV Tested at Edwards

Monday, August 2, 2004
Two X-45A Demonstrate Multi-Vehicle Operations

Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Airbus A310 MRTT Performs First Air Refueling

Thursday, July 22, 2004
FMS: Sweden Seeks to Upgrade its C-130Hs avionics

Thales Awarded Contracts for Rafale-related Support and Development Services

Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Denmark to Enhance its F-16s Capabilities

Tuesday, July 20, 2004
UK MoD Selects Thales for Watchkeeper Program

Monday, July 19, 2004
X-45C and X-47B full-scale Mock-Ups Unveiled at Farnborough

Thursday, July 8, 2004
FMS: Egypt Seeks C-130Hs, CH-47Ds and Fast Attack Boats

Marines First to Field ScanEagle Mini-UAV

Friday, June 25, 2004
Rafale F1 Cleared for Operational Service

Thursday, June 10, 2004
Predator to Receive new Warhead Optimized for Urban Warfare

Thursday, May 27, 2004
ASTOR Aircraft Completes its First Flight

Thursday, May 20, 2004
Australia's 737 AEW&C Maiden Flight

Wednesday, May 12, 2004
Australia Purchases two Additional Boeing 737-700 for Project Wedgetail

Friday, May 7, 2004
NATO Selects France, Italy and UK Satellite Communications Solution

Friday, April 30, 2004
F/A-22 Enters Operational Tests Phase

Thursday, April 29, 2004
EADS Selected for CARAPAS Demonstrator

Thursday, April 22, 2004
NATO Selects TIPS Consortium AGS Proposal

Monday, April 19, 2004
B-2 Gets New Improved Coating

Friday, April 16, 2004
Australia to Acquire Five A330 MRTT Aircraft

Wednesday, March 31, 2004
V-22 Testing Air-to-Air Refueling Capability

Saturday, March 27, 2004
NASA's X-43A Breaks World Speed Record

Wednesday, March 24, 2004
Boeing X-45 Drops First Bomb

Monday, March 8, 2004
Eagle Eye Passes Critical Milestone

Friday, March 5, 2004
India Purchases Three IL-76 AEW Aircraft

Wednesday, February 18, 2004
CN-235 Selected as Deepwater Maritime Patrol Aircraft

Tuesday, February 17, 2004
Rafale F3 Standard On the Way

Monday, January 26, 2004
A330 MRTT Enters Final Negotiations for British FSTA Program

Friday, January 23, 2004
The USAF Launches Transformational Communications Program

Tuesday, January 20, 2004
France to Study Space-Based Ballistic Missile Warning System Feasibility

Friday, January 16, 2004
France Orders Second Syracuse III Satellite

Monday, December 29, 2003
US Navy Buys Additional Super Hornets and Clears the Way for EA-18G Development

Monday, December 22, 2003
Sweden First to Join European UCAV Demonstrator Program

Tuesday, December 16, 2003
Thales to Equip Malaysian SU-30MKM Multi-role Fighters

Tuesday, December 9, 2003
Lockheed-Martin to Provide Targets for Missile Defense

Saturday, December 6, 2003
F-16E/F First Flight

Friday, November 14, 2003
FALCON Program Phase I Contractors Selected

Thursday, October 30, 2003
First Pre-Production Predator-B Takes Flight

Thursday, October 23, 2003
UK Approves Skynet 5 Development

Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Global Hawk Begins EADS Sensor Testing

Thursday, October 2, 2003
FMS: Czech Republic Seeks ex-USAF F-16A/B fighters

Wednesday, September 24, 2003
FMS: Finnish F/A-18 Mid-Life Upgrade (MLU) Program

Wednesday, September 17, 2003
B-2 Spirit Drops 80 Bombs for the First Time

Monday, September 15, 2003
Next Generation Global Hawk Unveiled

Friday, September 5, 2003
Boeing Delivers the First F/A-18E/F Super Hornet Block II

Wednesday, September 3, 2003
FMS: Jordan Seeks F-16A MLU and UH-60L

India Selects BAe Systems' Hawk

Thursday, August 28, 2003
Northrop-Grumman, DARPA and NASA Start Sonic Boom Tests

Tuesday, August 5, 2003
Contract Awarded for Advanced Hawkeye Development

Wednesday, July 30, 2003
British MoD Selects Hawk 128 as its New Advanced Jet Trainer

Thursday, July 17, 2003
FMS: Egypt Requests Sidewinder missiles and C-130H aircraft ELINT payloads

Thursday, July 3, 2003
DARPA Launches the FALCON Program to Study Feasibility of Global Strike Missions

Tuesday, June 24, 2003
France Bets on Unmanned Combat Aircraft

Tuesday, May 27, 2003
A400M Program Takes Off

Friday, May 23, 2003
The US Air Force To Lease 100 KC-767 Tankers

Wednesday, May 14, 2003
Northrop-Grumman, Boeing and Raytheon to Develop the E-10A Surveillance Aircraft

Friday, May 9, 2003
First Italian Peace Caesar F-16 Rolled Out

Monday, April 28, 2003
Northrop-Grumman and Boeing Selected by DARPA to Meet J-UCAV Objectives

Thursday, April 24, 2003
EADS Rolls Out the First Modernized CL-289

Tuesday, April 15, 2003
Northrop-Grumman Unveils Operational Concept for UCAV-N

Thursday, March 20, 2003
F-14D Tomcat Gains JDAM Capability

Tuesday, March 18, 2003
Switzerland Seeks to Improve its F/A-18s

Friday, March 14, 2003
Lockheed-Martin Awarded C-130J Multiyear Procurement

Tuesday, March 11, 2003
The US Air Force Launches its First EELV

Tuesday, March 4, 2003
UCAV Program Completes Block 1 Ground and Flight Objectives

Friday, February 28, 2003
Air Force Officially Names MC2A as E-10A

Sunday, February 23, 2003
X-47A Pegasus First Flight

Wednesday, February 19, 2003
T-50 Golden Eagle Goes Supersonic

Tuesday, February 18, 2003
First Production British Typhoon Takes to the Skies

Wednesday, February 12, 2003
Jordan Purchases 2 C-295 Aircraft

Friday, February 7, 2003
Northrop-Grumman and Thales Selected for Watchkeeper Final Phase

Thursday, January 23, 2003
BAe Awarded Harrier Upgrade Contract

Tuesday, January 21, 2003
B-1 Defensive Upgrade Cancelled

Friday, January 17, 2003
Greek MoD Signs Contract for C-27J Spartan Aircraft

Tuesday, January 14, 2003
Northrop Launches UAV from Capsule System

Copyright © 2003-2020 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.