AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Monday, March 30, 2015
KLM Cityhopper Places Order for up to 34 Embraer E-Jets

Arik Air Places World's First CRJ1000 Aircraft with Three-abreast Business-class Seating into Service

Jambojet Becomes Newest Q400 Turboprop Operator in Africa

Friday, March 27, 2015
ANA Finalizes Order for Three Boeing 787-10 Dreamliners

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Middle East Continues to Show Strong Interest in Bell Helicopter's Newest Aircraft

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Bombardier Delivers first Learjet 75 Aircraft

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
RwandAir Signs MoU for Two Airbus A330-200s

Monday, March 23, 2015
Airbus Celebrates Delivery of its 9,000th Airliner

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Air Madagascar Orders Three ATR 72-600s

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Weststar Places Order for one AW119 Kx, one Grand New and one AW169 Helicopters

Boeing 747-8 Intercontinental Receives FAA Approval for 330-Minute ETOPS

Aerial Power Lines Orders Two Airbus H135s

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Basarnas Indonesia Orders an AgustaWestland SAR Helicopter

flymojo Signs Letter of Intent for up to 40 Bombardier CS100 Airliners

Palma Holding Limited Orders Fifth Bombardier Q400 NextGen Turboprop Airliner

Monday, March 16, 2015
Airbus Helicopters Selected for Development of Korean Light Civil and Light Armed Helicopters

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Mesa Airlines Firm Purchase Agreement for Seven CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

SWISS Commits to Purchase Three Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Republic Airways Places Order for Five Additional Embraer 175 Jetliners

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Gulfstream G280 Awarded Brazilian Type Certificate

Monday, March 9, 2015
ALC Firms Order for 30 Airbus A321LR and 25 A330-900neo Jetliners

Turkish Airlines Orders Four Additional Airbus A330-200 Freighters

Air Medical Group Holdings Orders Four Bell 206L-4 Helicopters

Friday, March 6, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces the Sale of Ten Bell 505s to SECO International

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Shizuoka Air Commuter Corporation orders a Grandnew EMS Helicopter

Life Flight Network to Expand Fleet with Ten Additional AgustaWestland Helicopters

First Bell 407GX Sold to Italian Customer at Heli-Expo

Norsk luftambulanse Orders Three Airbus Helicopters H135s

Bell Helicopter Announces Purchase Agreement with National Operations Centre, Air Division in Trinidad and Tobago for Bell 429 and Bell 412EPI

North Slope Borough Signs for S-92 Helicopter

Bristow Group Orders Five More Airbus H175 Helicopters

Boeing, Ryanair Announce Order for Three Additional Next-Generation 737-800s

AAR Signs Contract for Two AW189 Helicopters

MIT Group to Operate Six AW119Kx EMS Helicopters in China

AgustaWestland Expands Presence in European Corporate Helicopter Market with New Contracts

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Bell Helicopter Introduces the New Bell 407GXP

Air Methods Corporation to Buy 200 Bell 407GXP Helicopters

AgustaWestland Launches Seven Ton Kit for AW139 Helicopter

AgustaWestland Unveils New AW609 TiltRotor Performance Improvements

AgustaWestland Initiates Production Phase of AW609 TiltRotor

Era Group Inc Accepts First Baseline S-92 Helicopter

EASA Approves Type Certification for S-76D Helicopter

FAA Certifies Sikorsky S-92 Gross Weight Expansion and TCAS II

Silk Way West Places Order for Three Additional Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Airbus Helicopters Unveils its New H160 Medium-class Rotorcraft

Waypoint Leasing Orders 20 Bell 525 Relentless Helicopters

Mesa Police Department Aviation Unit Orders new MD 530F Helicopter

Monday, March 2, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces Sales to Qiqihar Kun Feng General Aviation

Aerolineas Argentinas Receives First of Four New A330-200s on Order

FAA Validates AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopter Certification

Friday, February 27, 2015
Bombardier CS300 Jetliner Successfully Completes Maiden Flight

Ambulance Victoria Takes Delivery of its First AW139 Helicopter

Toll Group Signs for Eight AW139s

Air Tahiti Nui Signs Commitment for Two Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Thursday, February 26, 2015
First Bell 429s Configured for HEMS in the Middle East to be Operated by the Kuwait Ministry of Health

S-76D Helicopter Enters into Service with Japan Coast Guard for Search and Rescue Operations

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
BBM Inc Buys 16 Bell 407GXs Helicopters

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Saudi Geological Survey Places Order for a Bell 429 Helicopter

Monday, February 23, 2015
Royal Thai Army Acquires Six Airbus Helicopters EC145 T2

Friday, February 20, 2015
EC130 T2 Enters the Indian Market

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Travels 8,000 Nautical Miles Nonstop

Bishwo Airways Signs Letter of Intent for Five Sukhoi SuperJet 100 Airliners

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Sets New Two City-Pair Records Flying Around the World in One Stop

Arkia Signs Agreement for up to Four Airbus A330-900neo Jetliners

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Airbus Helicopters Selects Turbomeca Arrano to Power X4 Medium Helicopter

Bombardier Delivers a Global 6000 Aircraft to Formula 1 Champion Niki Lauda

Croatian Police Orders One AW139 Helicopter

AgustaWestland Expands its Presence in West Africa with New AW139 Orders

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Transavia Places Order for up to 20 Boeing 737-800s

Korean Air Announces Order for Five Boeing 777 Freighters

Bombardier and Luxair Sign Firm Purchase Agreement for up to Five Q400 NextGen Aircraft

LCI Signs for Eleven More AgustaWestland AW139, AW169 and AW189 Helicopters

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Asiana Airlines Signs Letter of Intent for 25 Airbus A321neos

American Airlines Takes Delivery of First Embraer 175 Jetliner

Monday, February 9, 2015
American Airlines Places Order for 24 Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Embraer Executive Jets Delivers First Legacy 500 in Australia

Nepal Airlines Takes Delivery of New Airbus A320

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Avianca Commits to 100 Airbus A320neo and A321neo Airplanes

Monday, February 2, 2015
Boeing Delivers Scoot's First 787 Dreamliner

Chorus Signs Purchase Agreement for up to 23 Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Friday, January 30, 2015
ANA Intents to Purchase Three Boeing 787-10s and Five 737-800s

ANA Orders Four Airbus A321s and Three A321neos

Boeing Delivers Okay Airways' First Next-Generation 737-900ER

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Cessna Celebrates Roll Out of First Production Citation Latitude

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Japan Airlines Places Order for 32 MRJ Jetliners

Monday, January 26, 2015
Botswana's Police Air Support Branch orders three AS350 B3e from Airbus Helicopters

Australia First EC135 T2+ Training Helicopter Takes to the Air

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Alaska Air Group Purchases Two More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Elix Acquires Three Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Sukhoi Superjet 100 Delivered to Red Wings

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Aeroflot Signs Letter of Intent for 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100 Airplanes

Air Europa Places Order for 14 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Airbus Launches the A321neo with 97 Tons Maximum TakeOff Weight

Kalstar Aviation Becomes First E-Jets Operator in Indonesia

Monday, January 12, 2015
China Aircraft Leasing Company Firms up Order for 100 Airbus A320 Jetliners

First 242 Tonne Take-off Weight A330-300 Successfully Completes First Flight

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Silk Way West Announces Commitment for Three Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Rosneft Orders 160 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters to Be Assembled in Russia

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Qatar Airways Places Firm Order for Four Boeing 777 Freighters

Air New Zealand Places Order for Two Additional Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.