AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Friday, December 12, 2014
North Rhine-Westphalia Police Force Places Order for Six EC 145 T2 Helicopters

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Airbus Helicopters Delivers the First EC175 Rotorcraft

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Gulf Helicopters Celebrates AW189 Entry into Service

Tokyo Metropolitan Police Orders an Additional AW139 Helicopter

Iwate Prefecture Orders an AW139 Helicopter for Firefighting

Vietnam Helicopter Corporation Orders Two AW189s for Offshore Operations

HoverFly Selects The New Generation AW169 for Passenger Transport Missions

Wallan Aviation Places Order for a Bell 429 and Two 505 Jet Ranger X Helicopters

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Airbus Helicopters' First Enhanced EC135 T3/P3 Enters Service

Monday, December 8, 2014
Comlux Announces Order for Two Boeing BBJ MAX 8s

Bombardier Delivers a Challenger 605 Aircraft in Turkey

Sukhoi Plans to Introduce a Business Jet Configuration of Superjet 100

Friday, December 5, 2014
LAN Takes Delivery of First A321

JMSDF Takes Deliver of Three Last TH-135 Training Helicopters

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
CIT Group Firms up Order for 15 Airbus A330-900neos and Five A321ceos

Finnair Orders Eight Additional Airbus A350-900 XWBs

Monday, December 1, 2014
Ryanair Finalizes Order for 100 Boeing 737 MAX 200s

Investec Bank Joins Q400 NextGen Aircraft Family

Azul Brazilian Airlines Places Order for 35 Airbus A320neos

Friday, November 28, 2014
Airbus Group Sells Part of Its Stake in Dassault Aviation

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Lion Air Places Order for 40 ATR 72-600 Turboprop Airliners

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Bangkok Airways Receives First of Nine ATR 72-600s

VietJet Air Celebrates Delivery of First Aircraft Ordered from Airbus

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Boeing Delivers First Direct Purchase 737-700 to Ruili Airlines

Sukhoi Superjet 100 VNAV Certified

Mi-171A2 Helicopter Enters Flight Testing Phase

SkyWest Confirms Firm Order for Seven Embraer 175 Jetliners

Monday, November 24, 2014
Frontier Airlines Places Order for Nine Airbus A321 Jetliners

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Kuwait Airways Intents to Purchase 10 Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Delta Air Lines Places Order for 25 Airbus A350-900s and 25 A330-900neos

Friday, November 14, 2014
Gulfstream Hands Over First G650ER Business Jet to Customer

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Airbus A350-900 eXtra Wide Body Airliner Receives FAA Type Certification

Bell Helicopter Announces Sale of Bell 412EP to Nishi Nippon Airlines

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Chinese Private Operator Orders an AW119Kx Helicopter

Lion Group Celebrates First Deliveries of Airbus Aircraft

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Undisclosed Customer Orders an AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter in Brazil

Monday, November 10, 2014
Bombardier Challenger 350 Aircraft Joins International Jet Management Fleet

Falcon Aviation Services Places Order for Three Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

SMBC Aviation Capital Places Order for 80 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Petroleum Air Services Places Firm Order for a Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Saturday, November 8, 2014
China Express Airlines Orders up to 24 Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Friday, November 7, 2014
AgustaWestland Sells Two Offshore AW139 Helicopters to Helistar

Indonesian Offshore Operators Order Three AgustaWestland AW139 Helicopters

Thursday, November 6, 2014
China Aircraft Leasing Company Signs MoU for 74 Airbus A320neos, 16 A320ceos and 10 A321ceos

Air Canada Announces Order for Two Additional Boeing 777-300ERs

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Textron Aviation Teams with Guardian Jet to Market Citation X Elite

Friday, October 31, 2014
Monarch Airlines Signs Order for 30 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

SriLankan Airlines Receives First of Six New Airbus A330-300 on Order

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Western Power Distribution Selects Airbus Helicopters' EC135 P2

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
VLM Airlines to Pioneer Long-Range Sukhoi Superjet 100 in Europe

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
North American Sheriffs Expand Fleet with the Purchase of Bell 407GXs

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Senegal Airlines Joins Family of Q400 NextGen Turboprop Operators in Africa

Boeing Announces SF Airlines Order for Boeing Converted Freighters

Kunming Airlines Commits to Buy Four Boeing 737-700s and Six 737 MAX Jetliners

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Genuine Hawker Winglets Receive FAA Certification for Hawker 400XPR Upgrade Program

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Bell Helicopter Announces Purchase Agreement with Zip Aviation for VIP Bell 407GX

Falcon Aviation Services Signs Contract for Two AW189 Helicopters

Monday, October 20, 2014
Airbus Helicopters' EC135 T3/P3 Receives EASA Certification

Mi-38 Pre-series Production Prototype Completes First Flight

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Bombardier Introduces Challenger 650 with Launch Customer NetJets at NBAA 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Qatar Airways' First A350 XWB Completes its Maiden Flight

Bell Helicopter Announces Agreement with Uralhelicom for Two Bell 407GXs

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Avincis Finalizes Order for Two EC135 T3s with Airbus Helicopters

IndiGo Signs Memorandum of Understanding for 250 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Two More AW169s Sold in the UK

Bel Air Takes Delivery of Its First AW189 and Signs for a Third Helicopter

BAIC Signs Multi-Year Contract for AgustaWestland Helicopters

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Norsk Luftambulanse Signs for an AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter

Gulfstream Introduces G500 and G600 Business Jet Family

Gulfstream and FlexJet Sign Agreement for up to 50 G450, G500 and G650 Aircraft

Qatar Airways Sign Agreement for up to 20 Gulfstream G500 and G650ER Jets

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Garuda Indonesia Places Order for 50 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Friday, October 10, 2014
Virgin Atlantic Airways Takes Delivery of Airline's First Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner

China Aviation Supplies Signs Agreement for the Purchase of 70 Airbus A320s

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
FAA Awards Type Certification to Gulfstream G650ER Business Jet

Red Wings Selects Three Sukhoi Superjet 100 Jetliners

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Russian Helicopters delivers Mi-8AMT to Kazakhstan

Monday, October 6, 2014
Alaska Airlines Places Order for 10 Next-Generation Boeing 737-900ERs

Friday, October 3, 2014
Boeing, China Airlines Celebrate Delivery of Airline's First 777-300ER

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Airbus A350-900 eXtra Wide Body Jetliner Receives EASA Type Certification

Monday, September 29, 2014
Boeing and Air China Celebrate Airline's First 747-8 Intercontinental

Saab Receives ROV System Order from FMV for the Swedish Navy

Friday, September 26, 2014
Macquarie AirFinance Sign Purchase Agreement for up to 50 Bombardier CS300 Aircraft

Thursday, September 25, 2014
First Airbus A320neo Successfully Completes First Flight

TransNusa Takes Delivery of ATR 42-600

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
China Eastern Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 777-300ER

Royal Thai Police Receives its First SAR Configured Airbus Helicopters AS365 N3+

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
AgustaWestland Delivers GrandNew to SevenBar

Mi-171A2 Helicopter Enters Flight Testing Phase with KBO-17 Cockpit

Monday, September 22, 2014
IAG Converts Eight Airbus A330-200 Options into Firm Orders for Iberia

Bell Helicopter Announces First Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Deals in South Africa

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Thursday, September 18, 2014
easyJet Places Order for 27 More Airbus A320ceos

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Qatar Airways Takes Delivery of its First A380

Swiss International Air Lines Orders up to 25 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Lufthansa Group Orders 10 Airbus A320ceo Aircraft for Eurowings

Republic Airways Places Order for 50 Embraer 175 Jets

Avolon Finalizes Order for Six Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners and Five 737 MAX 9s

Friday, September 12, 2014
Bombardier Learjet 70 and Learjet 75 Jets Achieve EASA Certification

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Japan National Police Agency orders an AW109 Power for the Kyoto Police

Copyright © 2003-2015 website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.