AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Argentine Coast Guard Receives its First H225 Helicopter

Monday, September 14, 2015
SkyWest Places Order for 18 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Wizz Air Firms Up Order for 110 Airbus A321neo Jetliners

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Embraer Executive Jets' Legacy 450 Gains EASA Certification

Yunnan Police Orders One AgustaWestland AW139 Helicopter

Sino-US Orders Three More AgustaWestland AW119Kx Helicopters

Cristalia Orders a Grand New Helicopter

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
RwandAir Firms Order for One Airbus A330-200 and One A330-300 Jetliners

CMIFL Signs Agreement for 100 H125 and H130 Helicopters

HEMS999 Buys Seven Airbus Helicopters H130s

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Hong Kong's Government Flying Services Acquires Seven H175 Helicopters

Airbus A330-200 with Increased Range Receives EASA Certification

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Jet2.com Places Order for 27 Boeing 737-800 Airliners

Monday, August 31, 2015
Embraer Legacy 450 Business Jet Awarded FAA Certification

Friday, August 21, 2015
Boeing Delivers Nok Air's First Direct-Purchased Next-Generation 737-800

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Qantas Intents to Purchase Eight Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Monday, August 17, 2015
IndiGo Firms Up Order for 250 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Thursday, August 13, 2015
Amakusa Airlines Introduces First ATR 42-600 in Japan

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Embraer Legacy 450 Executive Jet Awarded Type Certification by Brazil

Monday, August 10, 2015
Embraer Executive Jets Delivers First Legacy 500 in Mexico

Thursday, August 6, 2015
IAG Places Order for Eight Airbus A350-900s, Three A330-200s and 20 A320neos

Monday, August 3, 2015
Myanmar National Airlines Takes Delivery of its First ATR 72-600

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Boeing, Japanese Partners Formally Sign Agreement on 777X

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
EVA Air Finalizes Order for Five Boeing 777 Freighters

Monday, July 20, 2015
Rosneft Orders 10 AW189 Helicopters

Thursday, July 16, 2015
AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter Achieves EASA Certification

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Russia to Supply Iraqi Army with Mine Clearing Vehicles

China Eastern Airlines Signs Commitment for 50 Boeing 737-800s

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
The Green ATR 72 Flying Demonstrator Takes Off

Monday, July 6, 2015
Italian Coast Guard Orders Two More AW139 Helicopters

Airbus Helicopters Bluecopter Demonstrator Takes to the Skies

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Bell 525 Relentless Helicopter Makes Successful First Flight

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Bell Helicopter Sells Two Bell 505 Jet Ranger Xs in Israel

Boeing, Embraer to Collaborate on ecoDemonstrator Technology Tests

China Aviation Supplies Holding Company Signs Agreement for 45 Airbus A330s and 30 Options

Monday, June 29, 2015
Africair Signs LOI for Two Bell 525s and an Order for a 407 GXP

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Kuwait Airways Receives its First Airbus A330-200

Bombardier and WestJet Encore Celebrate Delivery of 500th Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Etihad Flight College Places Order for up to Seven Phenom 100 Jets

Monday, June 22, 2015
Atlantic Airways Signs Contract for Two AW139 Helicopters

Friday, June 19, 2015
Boeing, Enter Air Announce Order for Four 737s

Another VIP Bell 525 Sale Goes to Middle Eastern Customer

Thursday, June 18, 2015
H160 Helicopter Successfully Completes its First Flight

Transportes Aereos Pegaso Signs Agreement for 10 H145 Helicopters

Wizz Air Signs Agreement for 110 Airbus A321neo Airliners

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Airbus Selects Major Aerostructure Suppliers for Beluga XL

EFW, ST Aerospace and Airbus Launch A320/A321P2F Conversion Program

Boeing Business Jets Launches BBJ MAX 9

VietJetAir Orders Six Additional Airbus A321ceo Jetliners

Asian Airline Signs for 60 Airbus A320neo Family Aircraft

Synergy Aerospace Commits to 62 Airbus A320neo Family Aircraft

Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for Six Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Volga Dnepr Group Signs MoU for 20 Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Bahamasair Places Order for Two ATR 72-600s and Three ATR 42-600s

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Korean Air Signs MoU for 30 Boeing 737 MAXs and Two 777-300ERs

Braathens Aviation Commits to up to 15 ATR 72-600s

Cebu Pacific Places an Order for 16 ATR 72-600s

Peach Aviation Orders Three A320s

EVA Air Intends to Order Four Additional Airbus A330-300s

Korean Air Signs MoU for 30 Airbus A321neo plus 20 Options

Sriwijaya Air Places Order for Two Boeing 737-900ERs

AerCap Announces Order for 100 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

SMBC Aviation Capital Places Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Ruili Airlines Announces Commitment for 30 Boeing 737 MAXs

Minsheng Financial Leasing Announces Commitment for 30 Boeing 737s

Monday, June 15, 2015
PT Dirgantara Indonesia Acquires Two AS365 N3+ Dauphin Helicopters

WestJet Encore Places Firm Orders for Six Bombardier Q400 Airliners

Colorful Guizhou Airlines Places Order for Seven E190s and 10 Options

Alpha Star Becomes Launch Customer for the Airbus ACJ319neo Business Jet

GECAS Orders 60 More Airbus A320neo and A321neo Aircraft

Garuda Indonesia Signs Letter o Intent for 30 Airbus A350XWB

ALC Places Order for an Airbus A350-900, One A321 and Three A320 Jetliners

Saudi Arabian Airlines Places Order for 20 Airbus A330-300 Regional and 30 A320 Jetliners

Garuda Indonesia Intends to Purchase 30 Boeing 787-9 and 30 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

EVA Airways Intends to Purchase Five Boeing 777 Freighters

Qatar Airways Places Order for 10 Boeing 777-8Xs and Four 777 Freighters

SWISS Converts 10 Firm Bombardier CS100 to CS300 Aircraft

Milestone Aviation Group to Acquire 28 H175 Airbus Helicopters

Aircastle Signs Firm Order for 25 Embraer E190-E2 and E195-E2 Jetliners

SkyWest Confirms Order for Eight E175s Additional Aircraft

United Airlines Signs Agreement for 10 More Embraer E175 Jetliners

Binter Orders Six Additional ATR 72-600s

Japan Air Commuter Orders up to 23 ATR 42-600s

Bell Helicopter and Milestone Aviation Group Sign LOI for 20 Bell 525 Relentless

Yakutia Airlines Orders Three Additional Sukhoi Superjet 100 Jetliners

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Ukraine Delivers An-148 Passenger Jet to North Korea

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Boeing, Myanmar National Airlines Celebrate First Next-Generation 737-800 Delivery

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Tunisair Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200

Atlantic Airways Firms up Order for One Airbus A320

Friday, June 5, 2015
Cessna Citation Latitude Awarded FAA Certification

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Gulfstream G650ER Business Jet Sets new City-Pair Speed Record

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Ivory Coast Takes Delivery of its First AW139 Helicopter

Golden Eagle Aviation Places Order for an AgustaWestland AW139 Helicopter

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Be-200ChS Aircraft Will Be Able to Extinguish Fires on Vessels at Sea

Frontier Airlines Places Order for 10 Airbus A321s and Two A320s

Dassault Aviation Rolls Out First Falcon 5X Business Jet

Thursday, May 28, 2015
First 242-ton Airbus A330-300 Delivered to Delta Air Lines

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces First Bell 407GXP in Panama

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Bell Helicopter Announces Sale of the First Bell 429 with Mecaer Interior to Russian Customer

Friday, May 22, 2015
Jet Transfer Places Order for a Bell 429 Helicopter

Copyright © 2003-2016 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.