AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
BOC Aviation Orders 13 Airbus A320ceo and 12 A320neo Airliners

VietJetAir Signs Memorandum of Understanding for up to 92 A320 Family Aircraft

Zhejiang Loong Airlines Signs MoU for 11 Airbus A320ceos and 9 A320neos

Qingdao Airlines Signs Purchase Agreement for 18 Airbus A320neo and 5 A320ceo Aircraft

Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Avincis Group Orders 20 Bell 429 and Bell 412 Helicopters

Avincis Buys Three New EC225 Helicopters from Eurocopter

AgustaWestland and Milestone Aviation Group Sign Historic Multi-aircraft Framework Agreement

Monday, September 23, 2013
Bell Helicopter Signs Agreement for First Bell 429 Air Ambulance in UK

Friday, September 20, 2013
Bell Helicopter Announces Seven Aircraft Orders After a Successful Jet Expo

Bell Helicopter Announces Seven Aircraft Orders After a Successful Jet Expo in Russia

Thursday, September 19, 2013
GECAS and Boeing Finalize Order for 10 787-10 Dreamliners

Lufthansa Signs Commitment for up to 55 Airbus A350-900 Jetliners

Lufthansa Selects 34 Boeing 777X Jetliners for Long-Haul Routes

First Two Sukhoi Superjet 100s Enter in Service with Mexican Airline Interjet

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
ALC Finalizes Order for 30 Boeing 787-10 and 3 787-9 Dreamliners

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
First Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner Took to the Skies

Monday, September 16, 2013
Swedish Maritime Administration Takes Delivery of its First AW139

ATR and LIAT sign Global Maintenance Agreement

Bombardier CSeries Jetliner Successfully Completes Maiden Flight

Friday, September 6, 2013
Finnair Takes Delivery of World's First A321 Airliner Equipped with Sharklets

Asahi Shimbun Orders an AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter

Ruili Helicopter Group Orders Second Sikorsky S-92 Helicopter

China's Ministry of Transport Orders Four Additional S-76D Helicopters

Thursday, September 5, 2013
Henan New Continental Business Aviation Orders Two EC145 Mercedes-Benz and One AS350 B3e Helicopters

Sikorsky and Changhe Sign Agreement for S-76D Cabin Production in China

Flexjet Places Order for 25 Learjet 75, 30 Learjet 85, 20 Challenger 350 and 10 Challenger 605 Business Jets

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Boeing Delivers First 767 Freighter to FedEx Express

Delta Air Lines Places Order for 30 Airbus A320ceo and 10 A330-300 Jetliners

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
AgustaWestland AW609 TiltRotor Flies with Aerodynamic Improvements

Friday, August 30, 2013
Almaty Rescue Service Orders a Mi-8AMT Helicopter

AgustaWestland and Russian Helicopters to Develop New 2.5-Ton Class Single-Engine Helicopter

Russian Helicopters Obtains Certification for Corporate and VIP Version of Mi-171

Thursday, August 29, 2013
WestJet Signs Letter of Intent for 40 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 25 737 MAX 7 Airliners

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Cuba Gets Third An-158 Jetliner and Signs Deal for Three More

Ansat Commercial Helicopter Receives Type Certification

Ilyushin Finance Co Signs Letter of Intent for 50 Bombardier Q400 Airliners

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Airbus and VSMPO-AVISMA to Reinforce Partnership

Ilyushin Finance Co Signs Firm Order for 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100 Airliners

UTair Aviation Signs Order for Six Sukhoi Superjet 100 Jetliners

Vertical de Aviacion Orders Five Mi-171A1 and Five Ka-62 Helicopters

Monday, August 26, 2013
Xiamen Airlines Finalizes Order for Six Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

ATR Approved for Unpaved Runway Operations in Russia's Siberia and Far East

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Boeing Rolls Out First 787-9 Dreamliner

Friday, August 23, 2013
First Production Cessna Citation M2 Takes Flight

Thursday, August 22, 2013
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95LR Long Range Jetliner Certified by Russian IAC AR

Friday, August 16, 2013
IAG and Vueling Order 30 Airbus A320ceo and 32 A320neo Jetliners

Boeing and ILFC Deliver First 787 Dreamliner to Aeromexico

Monday, August 12, 2013
Boeing Delivers First Next-Generation 737-800 to Iraqi Airways

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Travel Service Finalizes Order for Three Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Philippine Airlines Takes Delivery of First Airbus A321

Thursday, August 1, 2013
First Production Flight for New Cessna Citation X Business Jet

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
ANA Orders Three Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Thursday, July 25, 2013
MASwings Takes Delivery of its First ATR 72-600

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
KLM Cityhopper Adds Six EMBRAER 190 Jets to its Fleet

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Bristow Group Sign Contract for 11 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters

South African Airways Takes Delivery of its First Two A320s

American Airlines Takes Delivery of its first A320 Family Aircraft

Monday, July 22, 2013
Turkish Airlines Finalizes Order for Five Additional Boeing 777-300ERs

Friday, July 19, 2013
Airbus Delivers its 1,000th A330 to Cathay Pacific

Thursday, July 18, 2013
UTair Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A321

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
ILFC Firms Up Order for 25 Embraer E-190-E2 and 25 E195-E2 Jetliners

Friday, July 12, 2013
Eichsfeld Air Takes Delivery of a Grand New Helicopter

Thursday, July 11, 2013
easyJet Firms up Order for 100 A320neo and 35 A320ceo Jetliners

Silk Way Airlines Orders Two Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Friday, July 5, 2013
Azerbaijan Airlines Receives First Embraer 190 Jet

Firefly Welcomes its First ATR 72-600

Thursday, July 4, 2013
British Airways Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A380 Superjumbo

Syphax Airlines Orders Three Airbus A320neo and Three A320ceo Jetliners

Hainan Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Italian Police Receive Their First Two AW139 Helicopters

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Celebrates Delivery of First Boeing 777-300ER

Monday, July 1, 2013
Nepal Airlines Firms up Two Airbus A320 with Sharklets

Friday, June 28, 2013
CareFlite Orders Four Bell 407GX Helicopters

Libyan Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200 Jetliner

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Embraer Executive Jets' Phenom 300 to Spread Wings in China

Boeing Delivers British Airways' First 787 Dreamliner

Shree Airlines Orders Eight light Eurocopter Helicopters

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
SAS Signs Memorandum of Understanding for Eight Airbus A350-900s and Four A330-300s

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Hong Kong Aviation Capital Signs MoU for 40 Airbus A320neos and 20 A321neos

United Airlines Reaches Agreement for 35 Airbus A350-1000 Aircraft

Spirit Airlines Signs for 20 Airbus A321s and 10 Conversions from Previous A320 Order

Air Lease Corporation Purchases Five ATR 72-600s

Kris Sakti Aviation Buys Eurocopter AS350 B3e, EC135 T3 and EC225 Helicopters

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Helipartner Thailand Places Order for 10 Eurocopter AS350 B3e Helicopters

Air France-KLM Confirms Order for 25 Airbus A350-900s

Ryanair Confirms Order for 175 Boeing 737-800s

SriLankan Airlines Signs MoU for Six Airbus A330-300s and Four A350-900s

LATAM Airlines Group Selects GE for GE90 OnPoint Solution Agreement

Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company and AeroLease Singed Letter of Intent

HGI Capital Group Orders 10 ATR 72-600s

Singapore Airlines Firms Up Order for 30 Airbus A350-900s plus 20 Options

Oman Air Places Order for Five Boeing 737-900ERs

Travel Service Announces Commitment for Three Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Starspeed Signs Contract for a Second AW169 Helicopter

ERA Group Signs Contract for 10 AW189 Helicopters Plus Options at the Paris Airshow

Life Link III Signs Contract For Six AW119Kx Helicopters Plus Six Options

Arik Air Orders Three CRJ1000 Regional Jets and Four Q400 Turboprop Airliners

CIT Group Places Order for 30 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Elitaliana Signs for Three More AW169 Helicopters

Kestrel Aviation Orders Two More AgustaWestland AW119 Ke Helicopters

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.