AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Russian Su-57 Stealth Jet Tested Cruise Missiles in Syria

Friday, May 25, 2018
Mig-35S Figther Jet Enters Flight Tests

Thursday, May 24, 2018
First ComMando Merlin Mk4 Helicopter Delivered to UK Royal Marines

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
HammerHead MALE Drone Demonstrates Satellite Control Capability

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
F-35 Stealth Jet Performs First Strike Mission Flying with Israeli Air Force

Stalker XE Unmanned Air Vehicle Gets VTOL Capability

Monday, May 21, 2018
Chinese Air Force H-6K Bomber Lands on South China Sea Island

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Indian Air Force Su-30MKI Able to Detect Chinese J-20 Stealth Fighter

Friday, May 18, 2018
Russia to Deploy Tu-160 Bombers to Protect Arctic Borders

China Testing Z-19 Helicopter in Anti-Ship Configuration

Thursday, May 17, 2018
US Air Force to Upgrade 122 MQ-9 Block 5 Unmanned Aircraft

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
US Marine Corps Takes Delivery of First CH-53K King Stallion Helicopter

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
V-280 Valor Prototype Peforms First Ever Cruise Mode Flight

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Chinese Y-20 Heavy Transport Aircraft Conducts First Mission

Chinese J-20 Stealth Fighter Conducts Training over the Sea

Saturday, May 5, 2018
US Air Force and Japan May Re-Start Production of F-22 Raptor

Russia Deploys Ten Mig-31K Interceptors with Kinzhal Hypersonic Missiles

Friday, May 4, 2018
FMS: Germany Requests Sale of Three C-130J and Three KC-130J Aircraft

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Boeing Joins Bronco II Combat Air System Team for the US Air Force

MDA to Order 20 Additional Standard SM-3 Block IIA Missiles

Monday, April 30, 2018
Lockheed Martin Awarded Support Contract for F-35 Jets

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Greece to Upgrade 85 F-16s to the F-16V Standard

Friday, April 27, 2018
Su-35 Achieves Full Operational Capability within Chinese Air Force

FMS: Bahrain Requests Sale of 12 AH-1Z Attack Helicopters

Thursday, April 26, 2018
European MALE RPAS Unveiled

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Airbus and Dassault to Develop FCAS Combat Aircraft System

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Airbus Offers Eurofighter as German Air Force Tornado Replacement

Airbus H145 Helicopter and Camcopter S-100 Rotorcraft Demonstrate Teaming Capabilities

FMS: Netherlands Seeks F-16 Training in CONUS

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Serbia Gets Four Mig-29 Fighter Aircraft From Belarus

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Japanese F-3 May Be Hybrid F-35 and F-22 Aircraft

US Air Force Provides Further Information on Syria Strike

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Russian Air Force Gets Upgraded Tu-95MS Bomber for Testing

FMS: Mexico Requests Sale of Eight MH-60R Helicopters

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Lockheed Martin to Compete for US Air Force GPS Block IIIF Program

JSOW-C Missile Integrated onto the US Navy's F-35C Aircraft

Monday, April 16, 2018
Pakistan Orders Additional AW139 Military Helicopters

Saturday, April 14, 2018
MDA Sees F-35 Shooting Down Ballistic Missiles with New High Speed Missile

Thursday, April 12, 2018
F-35 Stealth Fighter Completes Flight Test Program

Monday, April 9, 2018
Chinese Magazine Discloses H-20 Bomber Shape

Friday, April 6, 2018
Chinese J-10C Fighter Provided Thrust Vector Control with Stealth Features

Thursday, April 5, 2018
FMS: Germany Requests Sale of Four MQ-4C Triton Unmanned Aircraft Systems

Avenger ER Unmanned Aircraft Sets New Endurance Record

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
FMS: Slovakia Requests Sale of 14 F-16 Block 70/72 V Aircraft

FMS: Spain Seeks 17 CH-47F Aircraft

FMS: United Kingdom Wants MQ-9 Continuing Contractor Logistics Support

China Developing Carrier-Based Attack Drone

Friday, March 30, 2018
Boeing Awarded Contract for 28 F/A-18E/F Super Hornets for Kuwait

Croatia to Buy 12 F-16D Fighter Jets from Israel

Thursday, March 29, 2018
US Air Force Orders Additional MQ-9 Reaper Aircraft

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
PLAAF Deploys 12 H-6K Bombers for Remote Deployment

Russia Deploys First Il-38 Anti-Submarine Aircraft to American Continent Since Soviets Time

Republic of Korea Takes Delivery of First F-35A Stealth Aircraft

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Poland Places Order for an Additional Four M-346 Trainer Jets

Qatar Executes Option for an Additional 12 Rafale C Aircraft

Thursday, March 22, 2018
FMS: Saudi Arabia Seeks Continuation of Maintenance Support Services

US Army Orders 16 Additional UH-72A Lakota Helicopters

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
China to Develop J-20 Versions with New Egines and Radar System

Tu-160M2 Bomber to Get New Engines and Stealth Coating

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Russian Mi-8MTPR-1 Electronic Warfare Helicopter Deployed to Syria

Yakovlev Yak-130 Sets Several World Records

Friday, March 16, 2018
China Developing Multipurpose Tengyun Reusable Space Plane

Thursday, March 15, 2018
US Marines Seeks Heavyweight Unmanned Combat Aircraft

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Saab GlobalEye Successfully Performs Maiden Flight

Qatar Armed Forces to Get 28 NH90 and 16 H125M Military Helicopters

Leonardo Helicopters to Supply Qatar with 12 NH90 NFH Helicopters

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Lockheed Martin Awarded Contract for 214 Lot 13 and Lot 14 F-35 Aircraft

China Bows to Keep Upgrading J-20 Stealth Fighter Capabilities

Friday, March 9, 2018
Saudi Arabia Negotiating Purchase of 48 Additional Typhoon Aircraft

Thursday, March 8, 2018
US Army Orders an Additional 35 UH-72A Lakota Helicopters

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
US Navy to Retire 136 F/A-18C/D Fighter Jets

CH-53K Helicopter Achieves Lift of 36,000-lb External Load

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
H145M Helicopter to Conduct New Firing Campaign with Thales 70mm Rockets

Monday, March 5, 2018
India to Boost Development of Tejas Variants

US Navy Orders 19 Lot 10 P-8A Poseidon Maritime Patrol Aircraft

Friday, March 2, 2018
Boeing to Start Conversion of Four US Navy Super Hornets to Block III Standard

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Belgium Orders An Airbus A330 MRTT Aircraft

Russian Ministry of Defense Confirms Su-57 Jets were Tested in Syria

French Air Force to Get Three Epicure Electronic Warfare Airplanes

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
China Military Exports Booming

Monday, February 26, 2018
Russia Developing Long-Range, Supersonic Unmanned Aerial Vehicle

Su-57 Stealth Aircraft Deployed to Syria to Test Radar and Electronic Warfare Systems

Sunday, February 25, 2018
India Successfully Tests Rustom 2 Unmanned Air Vehicle

Russia Developing Airborne Anti-Satellite Laser Weapon System

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Chinese Z-20 Military Medium-Lift Helicopter Getting Closer to Entry into Service

Russia Deploys Two Additional Su-57 Stealth Jets to Syria

Friday, February 23, 2018
Saab Unveils First UAE GlobalEye Airborne Early Warning & Control Aircraft

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Russia Deploys Su-57 Stealth Aircraft to Syria

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
FMS: Kuwait Requests Four Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance King Air 350ER

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
US Air Force to Rely More On Small Unmanned Aircraft Than Satellites and Spy Planes

FMS: Netherlands Seeks Upgrade of its Apache Helicopters to the AH-64E Standard

Friday, February 16, 2018
Bell Helicopter Awarded Contract for 27 Lot 16 AH-1Z Aircraft

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Boeing Developing Conformal Fuel Tank for F/A-18 Aircraft

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
US Navy Places Order for Seven Lot III CH-53K Helicopters

China Testing Solar Powered CH-4 UAV Flying at Very High Altitude

Monday, February 12, 2018
Iran Deployed its Copy of the RQ-170 Unmanned Air Vehicle in Israel

Lockheed Martin Delivers 400th C-130J Super Hercules Aircraft

Russian Air Force Su-25SM3 to Get Vitebsk MANPADS Countermeasures System

Saturday, February 10, 2018
People's Liberation Army Air Force Puts J-20 Stealth Jet into Combat Duty

Friday, February 9, 2018
China Declares J-20 Stealth Aircraft Ready for Combat

Copyright © 2003-2020 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.