AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Monday, June 17, 2013
OHI Group Signs Contract for Additional Two AW139 Helicopters

Samsung Techwin Co Orders Two More AW139 Helicopters

LCI Orders 3 AgustaWestland AW139, 5 AW169 and 2 AW189 Helicopters

Friday, June 14, 2013
First Airbus A350-900 Airliner Takes to the Skies on its Maiden Flight

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Cebu Pacific Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-300 Airliner

LIAT Takes Delivery of its First ATR-600

Friday, June 7, 2013
New Suppliers for Embraer's Second-generation E-Jets Announced

ATR -600 Aircraft Receive ETOPS 120 Minutes Certification

Thursday, June 6, 2013
ATR 72-600 Certified to Operate at Take-off and Landing Temperatures as Low as -45C

Bombardier Delivers WestJet's First Q400 NextGen Airliner

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Aeromar Introduces First ATR 72-600 in Mexico

Bombardier Discloses Gulf Air as Customer for 10 CS100 Jets

Friday, May 31, 2013
Thomson Airways Takes Delivery of its First 787 Dreamliner

TUI Travel Group Announces Commitment for 60 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 9 Jetliners

Thursday, May 30, 2013
Singapore Airlines Places Order for 30 Airbus A350-900s and 20 Options

Monday, May 27, 2013
National Police Agency of Japan Orders EC155, EC135 and AS365N3+ Helicopters

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Fourth AW139 VIP To Join UK and Ireland Corporate Fleet

China's State Grid General Aviation Company Orders an Eurocopter EC225 and Two AS350 B3e Helicopters

Oman Air Places Order for Three Airbus A330-300 Airplanes

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Pilatus Launches PC-24 Twin-Engine Super Versatile Jet

Embraer Executive Jets Sells Lineage 1000

SkyWest Places Order for up to 200 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Monday, May 20, 2013
Embraer Lineage 1000 Jet Receives Steep-Aproach Certification

Bombardier Launches Challenger 350 Business Jet

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Exclases Russia Signs Contract for Five AW139 Helicopters to be Supplied by HeliVert

Exclases Holdings Signs Contract for a Grand New Helicopter

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Southwest Airlines Orders 30 Boeing 737 MAX 7 and Five 737-800 Jetliners

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Turkish Airlines Orders 40 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 10 737 MAX 9 and 20 737-800 Jetliners

Monday, May 13, 2013
Boeing Delivers First Direct Purchase 767-300ER to MIAT Mongolian Airlines

Embraer Selects Suppliers of Systems for Second-generation E-Jets

Sikorsky S-76D Helicopter Achieves Certification in Mexico

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Sikorsky Delivers First of Two S-92 Helicopters to Turkish National Police

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
WestJet Announces Commitment to Buy 10 Boeing 737-800s

Monday, May 6, 2013
THK Gokcen Aviation Orders 17 Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Friday, May 3, 2013
Aer Arann gets its first ATR 72-600

Monday, April 29, 2013
ATR 42-600 and 72-600 Airplanes Certified by the FAA

Nepal Airlines to Buy Two Airbus A320s

United Airlines Places Order for up to 70 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Thursday, April 25, 2013
China Aviation Supplies Holding Company to Purchase 42 Airbus A320s and 18 A330s

Eurocopter Successfully Demonstrates its EC145 Unmanned Helicopter

Monday, April 22, 2013
British Airways Signs MoU for 18 Airbus A350-1000 Jetliners

RwandAir Orders a Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Thursday, April 18, 2013
Antonov An-158 Jetliner Enters Service with Cubana de Aviacion

Turkmenistan Airlines Takes Delivery of First of Two AW101 VVIP Helicopters

Dassault Falcon 2000S and 2000LXS Business Jets Awarded FAA Certification

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
FLYNONSTOP to Launch Operations with the Embraer 190 Jet

Monday, April 15, 2013
Embraer Executive Jets Signs Deal for Lineage 1000 in China

Beechcraft Receives Order for King Air B200 from Japanese Aviation Services Company

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Bell Helicopter Wins Delaware State Police Contract for Two Bell 429s

Porter Airlines Signs Purchase Agreement for up to 30 Bombardier CS100 Jets

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Turkish Airlines Commitment to Order 40 Boeing 737 MAX 8s, 10 737 MAX 9s and 20 737-800s

Monday, April 8, 2013
Embraer Sells Two Embraer 190 AR Jets to Austral Lineas Aereas

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Sberbank Leasing Places Order for 12 Boeing 737-800 Jetliners

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Embraer Executive Jets Phenom 300 Sets Three Speed Records

Nordic Aviation Capital Orders Four Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Dassault Falcon 2000S and 2000XLS Jets Awarded EASA Certification

Weststar Aviation Services Orders Six AW139 and Two AW189 Helicopters

PT Travira Air to Buy Two S-76D Helicopters

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
UK Search and Rescue Service to Operate 11 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters

Weststar Aviation Services Orders Two Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Monday, March 25, 2013
Hawaiian Airlines Orders 16 Airbus A321neo Airliners

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Mi-38 Helicopter Sets Several World Records

First Production Antonov An-158 Airliner Makes First Flight

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Ryanair Announces Commitment to Order 175 Boeing 737-800s

Monday, March 18, 2013
Lion Air Places Order for 109 Airbus A320neo, 65 A321neo and 60 A320ceo Airliners

Friday, March 15, 2013
Airbus A330-200 Becomes Flagship Aircraft for Fiji's National Airline

Turkish Airlines Orders 53 Airbus A321neo, 4 A320neo and 25 A321ceo Airliners

Thursday, March 14, 2013
Airbus Delivers 100th A380 Superjumbo Aircraft

EASA Awards Full Civil Type Certification for the Airbus Military A400M Transport Aircraft

Embraer Selects New Suppliers for E-Jets Second Generation

SWISS Announces Commitment for Six Boeing 777-300ERs

Police Service of Northern Ireland Orders an EC145 Helicopter

Friday, March 8, 2013
Pegaso to Expand its Eurocopter-built Fleet with Two More EC 155s

Avincis and Eurocopter Sign the Acquisition of 10 EC145 T2 Helicopters

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Arkansas Children's Hospital to Add Two S-76D Helicopters

ASESA and Sikorsky Announce Contract for Six S-76D Helicopters

Waypoint Leasing Signs Multi-Year Multi-Aircraft Agreement Covering Four Helicopter Models

Japan National Police Agency Orders Another Grand New

Japan National Police Agency Orders Two More AW139s

AVIASUR Signs Contract for one AW119Kx and one Grand New

Saudi Medevac to Be Equipped with AW139 Helicopters

Bristow Group Inc Orders Six More AW139s

Bell Helicopter and Air Medical Group Holdings Reach Landmark Deal for 30 Helicopters

Apoyo Logistico Aereo Orders Another EC135 Helicopter

Bristow Group Places Order for 12 Eurocopter EC175 Helicopters

Eurocopter Launches EC 135 T3/P3 Enhanced Helicopter

Phoenix Heli-Flight expands fleet with new Singles and Twin Engine Eurocopter Helicopters

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Corporate Operators Sign Contracts for AW139 Helicopters

Life Flight Network Takes Delivery of its First AW119 Kx Helicopter

Caverton Helicopters Order Three More AW139s to Support Additional Deepwater Clients

Sloane Helicopters Signs for Two GrandNew and Two AW169 Helicopters

Wagners Development Company Pty Ltd Orders an AW119 Kx

Bristow Places Order for Up To 26 S-76D Helicopters

China's Ministry of Transport Signs for Four S-76D Helicopters for Search and Rescue Mission

Sikorsky Announces Sale of 30 Helicopters to Milestone Aviation Group

Monday, March 4, 2013
Air China Signs Commitment for 20 Boeing 737-800s, 2 747-8 Intercontinentals, 8 777Fs and one 777-300ER

Cathay Pacific Places Order for Three Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Thursday, February 28, 2013
Air Lease Corporation Places Order for 10 Boeing 777-300ERs

CDB Leasing Orders Five Bombardier Global 6000 Business Jets

AgustaWestland Receives Another Order for the AW169 in Australia

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.