AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Conviasa Confirms the Purchase of Seven Additional E190 Jets

Avianca Takes Delivery of its first ATR 72-600

Undisclosed Customer Orders 12 Bombardier Global 8000 Business Jets

Zhuhai Helicopter to Acquire Four Additional S-92 Helicopters

CITIC Offshore Helicopter Company to Acquire Two S-92 Helicopters

Syphax Airlines Orders Three Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Air Lituanica Selects Embraer E-Jets

Air Costa Acquires three E-Jets

Japan Airlines Orders Four Embraer 170 Jets

Korean Air Announces Commitment for Five Boeing 747-8s and Six 777-300ERs

Alaska Air Group Orders Up to 10 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Turboprop Airliners

VistaJet Places Order for up to 40 Bombardier Challenger 350 Business Jets

Comlux Becomes First to Take Delivery of an Airbus ACJ321 Aircraft

Boeing Launches 787-10 Dreamliner with 102 Commitments

Air Lease Corporation Signs Commitment for 30 Boeing 787-10X and 3 787-9 Dreamliners

Nordic Aviation Capital Orders 30 ATR 72-600 and 5 ATR 42-600 Airplanes

easyJet Selects 100 Airbus A320neo and 35 A320ceo Airliners

First SSJ100 Delivered to Mexican Airline Interjet

Monday, June 17, 2013
ILFC Orders 50 More Airbus A320neo Family Aircraft

DORIC Lease Corp Signs MoU for 20 Airbus A380 Jetliners

Qatar Airways Announces Agreement for Nine Boeing 777-300ER Airliners

GECAS Commits to Buy 10 Boeing 787-10X Dreamliners

Air New Zealand Takes Delivery of First A320 Equipped with Sharklets

Lufthansa Orders 35 Airbus A320neos, 35 A321neos and 30 A320ceo with Sharklets

Odyssey Airlines Disclosed as Customer that Ordered 10 Bombardier CS100 Jets

SCAC and Ilyushin Finance Co Sign Agreement on 20 Sukhoi Superjet 100 Airliners

Embraer Launches Second Generation E2 Regional Jet Family

Embraer Receives Letters of Intent with Undisclosed Customers for 65 E2 Jets

ILFC Signs Letter of Intent for up to 100 Embraer E190-E2 and E195-E2 Jetliners

Large Order for up to 200 Embraer E175-E2 Jetliners Placed by SkyWest

Japan Coast Guard Buys 11 Sikorsky S-76D Helicopters

Brunei Shell Takes Delivery of Two AW139 Helicopters

OHI Group Signs Contract for Additional Two AW139 Helicopters

Samsung Techwin Co Orders Two More AW139 Helicopters

LCI Orders 3 AgustaWestland AW139, 5 AW169 and 2 AW189 Helicopters

Friday, June 14, 2013
First Airbus A350-900 Airliner Takes to the Skies on its Maiden Flight

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Cebu Pacific Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-300 Airliner

LIAT Takes Delivery of its First ATR-600

Friday, June 7, 2013
New Suppliers for Embraer's Second-generation E-Jets Announced

ATR -600 Aircraft Receive ETOPS 120 Minutes Certification

Thursday, June 6, 2013
ATR 72-600 Certified to Operate at Take-off and Landing Temperatures as Low as -45C

Bombardier Delivers WestJet's First Q400 NextGen Airliner

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Aeromar Introduces First ATR 72-600 in Mexico

Bombardier Discloses Gulf Air as Customer for 10 CS100 Jets

Friday, May 31, 2013
Thomson Airways Takes Delivery of its First 787 Dreamliner

TUI Travel Group Announces Commitment for 60 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 9 Jetliners

Thursday, May 30, 2013
Singapore Airlines Places Order for 30 Airbus A350-900s and 20 Options

Monday, May 27, 2013
National Police Agency of Japan Orders EC155, EC135 and AS365N3+ Helicopters

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Fourth AW139 VIP To Join UK and Ireland Corporate Fleet

China's State Grid General Aviation Company Orders an Eurocopter EC225 and Two AS350 B3e Helicopters

Oman Air Places Order for Three Airbus A330-300 Airplanes

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Pilatus Launches PC-24 Twin-Engine Super Versatile Jet

Embraer Executive Jets Sells Lineage 1000

SkyWest Places Order for up to 200 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Monday, May 20, 2013
Embraer Lineage 1000 Jet Receives Steep-Aproach Certification

Bombardier Launches Challenger 350 Business Jet

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Exclases Russia Signs Contract for Five AW139 Helicopters to be Supplied by HeliVert

Exclases Holdings Signs Contract for a Grand New Helicopter

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Southwest Airlines Orders 30 Boeing 737 MAX 7 and Five 737-800 Jetliners

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Turkish Airlines Orders 40 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 10 737 MAX 9 and 20 737-800 Jetliners

Monday, May 13, 2013
Embraer Selects Suppliers of Systems for Second-generation E-Jets

Sikorsky S-76D Helicopter Achieves Certification in Mexico

Boeing Delivers First Direct Purchase 767-300ER to MIAT Mongolian Airlines

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Sikorsky Delivers First of Two S-92 Helicopters to Turkish National Police

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
WestJet Announces Commitment to Buy 10 Boeing 737-800s

Monday, May 6, 2013
THK Gokcen Aviation Orders 17 Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Friday, May 3, 2013
Aer Arann gets its first ATR 72-600

Monday, April 29, 2013
ATR 42-600 and 72-600 Airplanes Certified by the FAA

Nepal Airlines to Buy Two Airbus A320s

United Airlines Places Order for up to 70 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Thursday, April 25, 2013
China Aviation Supplies Holding Company to Purchase 42 Airbus A320s and 18 A330s

Eurocopter Successfully Demonstrates its EC145 Unmanned Helicopter

Monday, April 22, 2013
British Airways Signs MoU for 18 Airbus A350-1000 Jetliners

RwandAir Orders a Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Thursday, April 18, 2013
Antonov An-158 Jetliner Enters Service with Cubana de Aviacion

Turkmenistan Airlines Takes Delivery of First of Two AW101 VVIP Helicopters

Dassault Falcon 2000S and 2000LXS Business Jets Awarded FAA Certification

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
FLYNONSTOP to Launch Operations with the Embraer 190 Jet

Monday, April 15, 2013
Embraer Executive Jets Signs Deal for Lineage 1000 in China

Beechcraft Receives Order for King Air B200 from Japanese Aviation Services Company

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Porter Airlines Signs Purchase Agreement for up to 30 Bombardier CS100 Jets

Bell Helicopter Wins Delaware State Police Contract for Two Bell 429s

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Turkish Airlines Commitment to Order 40 Boeing 737 MAX 8s, 10 737 MAX 9s and 20 737-800s

Monday, April 8, 2013
Embraer Sells Two Embraer 190 AR Jets to Austral Lineas Aereas

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Sberbank Leasing Places Order for 12 Boeing 737-800 Jetliners

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Embraer Executive Jets Phenom 300 Sets Three Speed Records

Nordic Aviation Capital Orders Four Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Dassault Falcon 2000S and 2000XLS Jets Awarded EASA Certification

Weststar Aviation Services Orders Six AW139 and Two AW189 Helicopters

PT Travira Air to Buy Two S-76D Helicopters

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
UK Search and Rescue Service to Operate 11 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters

Weststar Aviation Services Orders Two Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Monday, March 25, 2013
Hawaiian Airlines Orders 16 Airbus A321neo Airliners

Thursday, March 21, 2013
First Production Antonov An-158 Airliner Makes First Flight

Mi-38 Helicopter Sets Several World Records

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Ryanair Announces Commitment to Order 175 Boeing 737-800s

Monday, March 18, 2013
Lion Air Places Order for 109 Airbus A320neo, 65 A321neo and 60 A320ceo Airliners

Friday, March 15, 2013
Airbus A330-200 Becomes Flagship Aircraft for Fiji's National Airline

Turkish Airlines Orders 53 Airbus A321neo, 4 A320neo and 25 A321ceo Airliners

Thursday, March 14, 2013
Airbus Delivers 100th A380 Superjumbo Aircraft

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.