AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Hawker Beechcraft Announces JoinJet Order for Hawker 400XPR

Monday, May 14, 2012
JoinJet Commits to Hawker 4000 Business Jet

Hawker 125 Series Commemorates 50 Years at the Forefront of Aviation Evolution

Cessna Announces Citation Longitude Super Mid-Size Business Jet

Bombardier Launches Learjet 70 and Learjet 75 Mid-Size Business Jets

Sunday, May 13, 2012
Hawker Beechcraft Sells Hawker 4000 to Romania-based Charter Operator

Hawker Beechcraft Announces Hawker 4000 Sale to Orion-Malta

Friday, May 11, 2012
AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter Performs its Maiden Flight Successfully

Tuesday, May 8, 2012
EVA Air Places Order for Three Boeing 777-300ERs

Friday, May 4, 2012
Russian Helicopters Delivers Ka-32A11BC Rescue Helicopter to EMERCOM of Kazakhstan

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Kazakhstan Orders Eight More Eurocopter EC145 Helicopters

ATR Delivers 1,000th Turboprop Aircraft

Embraer Legacy 450 and Legacy 500 Programs Advance

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Boeing Designs New Fuel-Efficient Winglet Concept for 737 MAX Jetliner

Tuesday, May 1, 2012
WestJet Selects 45 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Friday, April 27, 2012
Russian Helicopters Demonstrates Ansat with New Control System

Eurocopter Delivers 500th EC145 Helicopter

China Eastern Airlines Announces Commitment to Buy 20 Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Thursday, April 26, 2012
Airbus Completes First Sharklet-Equipped A320 in Toulouse

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Sukhoi Superjet 100 is Certified in Mexico

Lufthansa Takes Delivery of First Boeing 747-8 Intercontinental

Romanian Ministry of Health Orders Two Additional Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Jetstar Japan Takes Delivery of its first Airbus A320 Aircraft

Friday, April 20, 2012
Omni Helicopter International Orders Six Additional Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Beechcraft King Air 250 Achieves EASA Certification

Monday, April 16, 2012
Sikorsky Aircraft Announces Sale of S-300C Helicopters to IPTN North America

Friday, April 13, 2012
Japan National Police Agency Orders its First GrandNew Helicopters

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Garuda Indonesia Orders 11 Additional Airbus A330-300s

Monday, April 9, 2012
Transaero Airlines Places Order for Four Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Japan Airlines Orders an Additional Embraer 170 Jetliner

Monday, April 2, 2012
TAAG Linhas Aereas Places Order for Three Boeing 777-300ERs

Friday, March 30, 2012
Airbus Wins First Corporate Jet Sale in Japan

Thursday, March 29, 2012
Carabineros de Chile Expand Their AW109 Power Fleet

Wednesday, March 28, 2012
BA CityFlyer Orders an Embraer 190 Jetliner

Hawker Beechcraft Announces Sale of 10 Beechcraft King Air Turboprops to Avion Pacific

Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Boeing Delivers First 737-800 for Aerosvit

Russian Helicopters Delivers Ka-32A11BC to Helipark Taxi Aereo

Cessna Signs Deal for 15 Grand Caravan with GTLK

Monday, March 26, 2012
Minsheng Financial Leasing Takes its First Embraer Legacy 650

Hawker Beechcraft Receives Orders for Three King Air C90GTx Aircraft from Two Chinese Aviation Colleges

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Atlantic Airways Takes Delivery of its new Airbus A319

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Bulgaria Air Takes Delivery of its First Embraer 190 AR Jetliner

COMAC and Bombardier Sign Definitive Agreement to Establish Commonality Opportunities Between C919 and CSeries Aircraft

All Nippon Helicopter Orders Two Eurocopter AS365 N3+ Dauphin

Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Russian Helicopters to Increase Its Stake in Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant to 100 Percent

Boeing Receives Certification for 787 Dreamliner with GE GEnx Engines

Monday, March 19, 2012
Bombardier Sells Two CRJ900 NextGen Airliners to RwandAir

Eurocopter Announces Orders for AS350 B3e, EC135 and EC155 Helicopters

Monday, March 12, 2012
Turkish National Police Orders 15 Bell 429 Helicopters

Friday, March 9, 2012
Cessna Citation M2 Jet Makes First Flight

Eurolot Signs for up to 20 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Naviera Mistral Orders an AgustaWestland Grand New Helicopter

Friday, March 2, 2012
Boeing Celebrates Delivery of 1,000th 777 Airliner

Thursday, March 1, 2012
Air Astana Announces Order for Four Boeing 767-300ERs and Three 787 Dreamliners

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
400th Learjet 60 XR Aircraft Enters Service with Cinepolis

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
China Southern Airlines to Buy 10 Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Boeing Delivers First 747-8 Intercontinental VIP Airplane

Boeing Receives Official Certificates for 787 World Records

Monday, February 27, 2012
Estonian Air Signs for 12 Embraer 170, 175 and 190 Jetliners

Friday, February 24, 2012
EASA Awards Type Certificate for Sukhoi Superjet 100

Thursday, February 23, 2012
R&R Aviation Signs Letter of Intent for two EC130 B4 Helicopters

Wednesday, February 22, 2012
BOC Aviation Orders 20 COMAC C919 Airliners

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Beijing Municipal Public Security Bureau Orders Two AW139s

Monday, February 20, 2012
Pakistan International Airlines Places Order for Five Boeing 777-300ERs

Thursday, February 16, 2012
Wings Air Places Order for 27 ATR 72-600 Turboprop Airliners

Embraer Delivers 300th Phenom 300 Jet

Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Volotea to Lease Boeing 717-200 Jetliners from Boeing Capital

JetGo Australia to Lease an Embraer ERJ 135 Jet

Garuda Indonesia Confirmed as Previously Unidentified Bombardier CRJ1000 NextGen Aircraft Buyer

Bombardier Confirms Ethiopian Airlines as Buyer of Five Q400 NextGen Airliners

Horizon Air Orders Two Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Lion Air Places Order for Two Hawker 900XP Business Jets

Airbus to Launch A330P2F Cargo Conversion Program with ST Aerospace and EADS EFW

Southern Vietnam Helicopter Corporation Acquires its Fourth Eurocopter EC225 Helicopter

Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Executive HeliShares Orders an AgustaWestland AW109 Power and a Grand New Helicopters

Columbia River Bar Pilots Set to Receive a Grand New Helicopter

Exclases Holdings Signs Contract for Two AW169, Two AW139 and Two AW189 Helicopters

AgustaWestland Delivers First of Two AW109 Powers to Keystone Med-Flight

Azul Linhas Aereas Orders 10 Additional Embraer 195 Jetliners

Korea Coast Guard Orders a Sikorsky S-92 for its Multi-Purpose Helicopter Program

Japan Coast Guard Selects S-76D Helicopter for Search and Rescue Helicopter Program

Minsheng Financial Leasing Orders Three Embraer Lineage 1000 Jetliners

Lion Air Finalizes Order for 201 Boeing 737 MAX 9 and 29 737-900ER Jetliners

ALAFCO Places Order for an Additional 35 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Monday, February 13, 2012
Belavia Acquires Two Embraer 175 Jetliners from Air Lease Corporation

Bond Aviation Group and AgustaWestland Sign Framework Agreement for 15 Helicopters

Mitsui Bussan Aerospace Orders Four AW139 Helicopters for Customers in Japan

Undisclosed Airline Orders Five Q400 NextGen Airliners

Sunday, February 12, 2012
Bell Delivers First 407GX Helicopter

Lease Corporation International and AgustaWestland Sign Agreement for AW139, AW169 and AW189 Helicopters

Gulf Helicopters Orders 15 AgustaWestland AW189 Helicopters

Life Flight Network Orders 15 AgustaWestland AW119Ke Helicopters

Milestone Aviation Group Signs Contract for Three S-92 Helicopters

Lider Aviacao Buys Three Sikorsky S-92 Helicopters

Milestone Aviation Group Signs for 16 Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Eurocopter Unveils its New EC130 T2 Helicopter

Bell 525 Relentless Super Medium Helicopter Unveiled at Heli-Expo

Bell Helicopter's New 525 Relentless Features ARC Horizon Flight Deck

Corail Helicopteres Orders Two Eurocopter EC130 B4 Helicopters

HTM Helicopter Travel Munich Places Order for an EC145 T2 Helicopter

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.