AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Med-Trans Corporation Orders up to 16 EC135 Helicopters

InterSky Orders Two ATR 72-600s

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
ADAC Air Rescue Orders 14 Eurocopter EC145 T2 and Three EC135 P2e Helicopters

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
AirAsia to Become First Airbus A320 Equipped with Sharklets Operator

Monday, September 10, 2012
Gulfstream G550 Receives Type Certificate from South Africa

Friday, September 7, 2012
FAA Awards Gulfstream G650 Type Certificate

Kaan Air Signs for Two AW169 and One AW139 Helicopters

Thursday, September 6, 2012
Boeing Celebrates Delivery of Air India's First 787 Dreamliner

NefteGazAeroCosmos Orders 18 New Light Ka-226TG Helicopters

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Gulfstream G280 Super Mid-Sized Business Jet Certified by the FAA

Eurolot to Add Six More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft to its Fleet

Friday, August 31, 2012
LAN Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 787 Dreamliner

Thursday, August 30, 2012
MNG Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200F

ICBC Leasing Places Order for 30 Airbus A320 and 20 A320neo Aircraft

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Philippine Airlines Places Order for 34 Airbus A321, 10 A321neo and 10 A330-300 Airliners

Monday, August 27, 2012
Mi-38 Helicopter Sets Altitude Record

Friday, August 24, 2012
Cessna Citation Ten Becomes the Fastest Civil Aircraft in the World

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
CALSTAR Places Order for Eight Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Boeing Celebrates Delivery of Ethiopian Airlines' First 787-8 Dreamliner

Monday, August 6, 2012
Avation Plc Takes Delivery of its First ATR 72-600 in Asia Pacific Region

Friday, August 3, 2012
SilkAir Commits to Buy 31 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 23 Boeing 737-800 Jetliners

Xiamen Airlines Commits to Purchase 40 Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

Thursday, August 2, 2012
Boeing and EL AL Finalize Order for Two Additional 737-900ERs

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
WestJet Confirms Order for up to 45 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Conviasa Airlines Places Order for up to 20 Embraer 190 Jetliners

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Boeing Delivers Nippon Cargo Airlines' First 747-8 Freighter

Wisniowski Orders an AgustaWestland Grand New Helicopter

Aeromexico Places Order for 90 Boeing 737 MAX 8/9 Jetliners and 10 Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Monday, July 23, 2012
Cessna Introduces Grand Caravan EX Airplane

Friday, July 20, 2012
Korean Air Orders Two Additional Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Boeing, Ethiopian Airlines Announce Order for Additional 777-200LR

Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Maryland State Police Executes Options for Three AW139s

Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Tokyo Fire Department Orders an Additional EC225 Helicopter

Thursday, July 12, 2012
United Airlines Orders 100 Boeing 737 MAX 9 and 50 Boeing 737-900ER Jetliners

Jazz Air Orders Six Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Middle East Airlines MoU for Five Airbus A320neo and Five A320neo Jetliners

UTair Places Order for 20 Airbus A321s

Blueway Group Orders Four Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Synergy Aerospace Places Order for Six Airbus A330-200s and Three A330-200F Aircraft

Avolon Signs MoU for 15 Airbus A320neo Airliners

Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Linfox Orders Three VIP AW169 Helicopters

AgustaWestland Signs Key Supplier Agreements for the AW609 TiltRotor Program

Era Group Signs Contract for Five AW189 Helicopters

All Nippon Helicopter Orders a Third AW139

Specialist Aviation Services Orders Six AW169 Helicopters for Parapublic Missions

TransAsia Airways Orders up to Nine ATR 72-600s

China Aircraft Leasing Company Signs Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for 28 A320s and 8 A321s

Avolon Commits to Buy 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 5 737 MAX 9 and 10 737-800 Jetliners

Air Lease Corporation Signs Contract for Two Additional ATR 72-600s

Lao Airlines Signs Order for Two ATR 72-600s

Nordic Aviation Capital Buys its First ATR 42-600

CIT Group Orders 10 More Airbus A330 Wide-Body Airliners

Interjet Exercises an Option for Five More Sukhoi Superjets

South America Leasing to Order up to 15 An-148 and An-158 Regional Jets

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Bell Helicopter Delivers Bell 429 to Fairfax County Police Department

Drukair Confirms Order for Airbus A319 with Sharklets

GECAS Commits to Buy 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 25 737-800 Airliners

Cathay Pacific Orders 26 Airbus A350-1000 Jetliners

ALAFCO Announces Commitment for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Russian Helicopters, AgustaWestland to Develop New 2.5-ton Helicopter

airBaltic Signs Letter of Intent for up to 20 Bombardier CS300 Airliners

Monday, July 9, 2012
Italian Police Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

Japan Orders Two More AW139s for Fire Fighting Missions

CHC Helicopter Signs Contract for Ten AW139s

AW169 Finds Rapid Success in South American Corporate & VIP Market

Arkia Israel Airlines Signs Purchase Agreement for Four Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Hawker Beechcraft Announces King Air Sale to Federal Aviation Administration

Hebei Airlines Places Order for Five Additional Embraer 190 Jets

Airbus Offers Longer-Range A330 with Increased Payload

ALC Places Order for 60 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 15 737 MAX 9 Airliners

Sunday, July 8, 2012
Undisclosed Customer Places Conditional Order for Five CS100 and Ten CS300 Airliners

Saturday, July 7, 2012
China Express Airlines Confirms Order for Six Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Friday, July 6, 2012
Sagem and MTU Aero Engines Create New Joint Venture, AES Aerospace Embedded Solutions GmbH

Virgin Australia Places Order for 23 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Monday, July 2, 2012
Airbus to Establish A320 Family Aircraft Assembly Line in the United States of America

THAI Smile Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Undisclosed Customer Orders Three Global 6000 and Five Global 8000 Jets

Friday, June 29, 2012
Saab Delivering Electronics for the Norwegian CV90 Infantry Fighting Vehicle

ABC Leasing Places Order for 45 COMAC C919 Airliners

Thursday, June 28, 2012
WestJet Places Conditional Order for up to 45 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Russian Helicopters Signs General Agreement on Support Cooperation with Turbomeca

Eurocopter Completes its Deliveries of 20 EC155 B1 Helicopters for the German Federal Police

Dniproavia Takes Delivery of First Embraer 190 Jetliner

Russian Technologies Places Order for 18 MS-21-200 and 17 MS-21-300 Airliners

Thursday, June 21, 2012
Embraer and AVIC Form Joint Venture to Build Executive Jets in China

ICBC Leasing Places Firm Order for Five Embraer Legacy 650 Jets

Transaero Airlines Firms up Order for Four Airbus A380s

Transaero Airlines Places Order for Six Sukhoi Superjet 100/95Bs plus Ten Options

Wednesday, June 20, 2012
TTE Places Order for up to 10 Be-200 Amphibian Aircraft

Nordic Aviation Capital Orders Twelve Bombardier CRJ1000 NextGen Aircraft

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
ATR 42-600 Turboprop Airliner Awarded EASA Certification

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
London Air Services Becomes Launch Customer for the Learjet 75 Aircraft

Monday, June 11, 2012
NetJets Orders Up to 275 Bombardier Challenger 300 and 605 Business Jets

Friday, June 8, 2012
Batik Air to Buy Five Boeing Dreamliners

Norwegian Firms up Order for 100 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

AirAsia Japan Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320 Aircraft

Boeing Celebrates First Delivery to Avolon

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Air Lease Corporation Firms up Order for 16 A320neo and 20 A321neo Aircraft

Etihad Airways Selects Fuel Saving Sharklets for new Airbus A320 Fleet

Cessna and NetJets Sign Purchase Agreement for Up to 150 Citation Latitude Business Jets

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.