AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Friday, November 16, 2012
Interjet Adds 10 Sukhoi Superjet 100 Aircraft Options

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Zhuhai Helicopter to Acquire Two More Sikorsky S-92 Helicopters

Ruili Jingcheng Group Orders Sikorsky S-92 and S-76D Helicopters

Bell Helicopter Inks Purchase Agreements for 16 Aircraft at Airshow China

Fire Fighting Department of Beijing Public Security Bureau Takes Delivery of an AW139 Helicopter

Maldivian Airlines Becomes a New Airbus A320 Operator

AJW Capital Partners Limited Orders Two Airbus A340-500s

Avianca Airlines Places Order for Three Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
SilkAir Finalizes Order for 31 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 23 737-800 Aircraft

Boeing Celebrates Delivery of LOT Polish Airlines' First 787 Dreamliner

COMAC Announces New Order for 50 C919 Airliners

Gulfstream Delivers First G280 Aircraft to a Customer

Chinese Customer Orders Airbus ACJ319

Azerbaijan Airlines Buys Six Embraer 190 Jetliners

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Interjet Signs Purchase Agreement for 40 Airbus A320neo Airliners

Hebei Airlines, Joy Air and GECAS Order 50 COMAC C919 Airliners

Monday, November 12, 2012
Afriqiyah Airways Places Firm Order for Four Airbus A350-900 Jetliners

Boeing Celebrates Delivery of First 787 Dreamliner to Qatar Airways

Friday, November 9, 2012
First ATR 42-600 Delivered to Precision Air Services

Thursday, November 8, 2012
TransAsia Airways Orders Six Additional Airbus A321neo Jetliners

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Starlite Aviation Group Becomes the Launch Customer for New Super Puma AS332 C1e Helicopter

Boeing to Convert 767s to Freighters for Guggenheim Aviation Partners

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Brunei Shell Petroleum Orders Two AgustaWestland AW139 Helicopters

Aeromexico Finalize Order for up to 90 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and 9s

Sunday, November 4, 2012
ALAFCO Firms up Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
EVA Air Becomes New Airbus A321 Operator

Air New Zealand Receives its First ATR 72-600 Airliner

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Aviation Capital Services Commits to Buy 35 Boeing 737 MAXs

Etihad Airways Orders Two More Airbus A330-200 Airliners

Monday, October 29, 2012
Airbus Introduces ACJ318 Enhanced

Boeing Business Jets to Offer the BBJ MAX 8 and MAX 9

Dassault Introduces the Falcon 2000LXS Business Jet

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Singapore Airlines to Order Five More Airbus A380s and Another 20 A350-900 Airliners

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
AgustaWestland Unveils the New AW119 Kx Single Engine Helicopter

Monday, October 22, 2012
RwandAir Takes Delivery of its First CRJ900 NextGen Airliner from Bombardier

Turkish Airlines Signs Commitment for up to 20 Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Friday, October 19, 2012
FLYNONSTOP Places Order for an Embraer 190 Jetliner

Monday, October 15, 2012
Sikorsky S-76D Helicopter Receives FAA Type Certification

Thursday, October 11, 2012
Alaska Airlines Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 17 737 MAX 9 and 13 737-900ER Jetliners

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
ITC-Aerospace Orders Two AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopters

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Kaigai Corporation Orders a Grand New Helicopter

Two More AW139s Ordered for the Japan National Police Agency

Mitsui Bussan Aerospace Signs Contact for Two More AW139s

Turkish Airlines Orders 15 More Airbus A330-300 Airliners

Wednesday, October 3, 2012
GECAS Orders 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 10 737-800 Jetliners with Options for 15 737-800s

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Bombardier Secures Orders for Six Global Business Jets

Monday, October 1, 2012
Philippine Airlines Orders 10 Additional Airbus A330-300s

TUI Travel Plc Leases Two Embraer 190 Jetliners from BOC Aviation

GOL Linhas Aereas Orders 60 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Friday, September 28, 2012
Bombardier Secures Orders for Five Global Business Jets

Bombardier Secures Orders for Eight Business Jets

Thursday, September 27, 2012
ATR Delivers First ATR 72-600 to UNI Air

Thai Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A380 Jetliner

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Embraer 190 Jets to Debut in Myanmar with Myanma Airways

Monday, September 24, 2012
Boeing Delivers United Airlines' First 787 Dreamliner

ANA Places Order for 11 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Friday, September 21, 2012
Eznis Airways First to Operate Bombardier Q400 Aircraft in Mongolia

Thursday, September 20, 2012
Avolon Finalizes Order for 15 Boeing 737 MAXs and 10 737-800s

Boeing Delivers Africa's First 777 Freighter to Ethiopian Airlines

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
CCB Financial Leasing Corporation Limited Orders 50 COMAC C919 Airliners

Friday, September 14, 2012
Belavia Takes Delivery of its First Embraer 175 Jet

Thursday, September 13, 2012
EagleMed Purchases an Eurocopter AS350 B2 and an AS350 B3

Med-Trans Corporation Orders up to 16 EC135 Helicopters

InterSky Orders Two ATR 72-600s

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
ADAC Air Rescue Orders 14 Eurocopter EC145 T2 and Three EC135 P2e Helicopters

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
AirAsia to Become First Airbus A320 Equipped with Sharklets Operator

Monday, September 10, 2012
Gulfstream G550 Receives Type Certificate from South Africa

Friday, September 7, 2012
Kaan Air Signs for Two AW169 and One AW139 Helicopters

FAA Awards Gulfstream G650 Type Certificate

Thursday, September 6, 2012
Boeing Celebrates Delivery of Air India's First 787 Dreamliner

NefteGazAeroCosmos Orders 18 New Light Ka-226TG Helicopters

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Gulfstream G280 Super Mid-Sized Business Jet Certified by the FAA

Eurolot to Add Six More Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft to its Fleet

Friday, August 31, 2012
LAN Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Boeing 787 Dreamliner

Thursday, August 30, 2012
MNG Airlines Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200F

ICBC Leasing Places Order for 30 Airbus A320 and 20 A320neo Aircraft

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Philippine Airlines Places Order for 34 Airbus A321, 10 A321neo and 10 A330-300 Airliners

Monday, August 27, 2012
Mi-38 Helicopter Sets Altitude Record

Friday, August 24, 2012
Cessna Citation Ten Becomes the Fastest Civil Aircraft in the World

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
CALSTAR Places Order for Eight Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Boeing Celebrates Delivery of Ethiopian Airlines' First 787-8 Dreamliner

Monday, August 6, 2012
Avation Plc Takes Delivery of its First ATR 72-600 in Asia Pacific Region

Friday, August 3, 2012
Xiamen Airlines Commits to Purchase 40 Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

SilkAir Commits to Buy 31 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 23 Boeing 737-800 Jetliners

Thursday, August 2, 2012
Boeing and EL AL Finalize Order for Two Additional 737-900ERs

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
WestJet Confirms Order for up to 45 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Conviasa Airlines Places Order for up to 20 Embraer 190 Jetliners

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Wisniowski Orders an AgustaWestland Grand New Helicopter

Aeromexico Places Order for 90 Boeing 737 MAX 8/9 Jetliners and 10 Boeing 787 Dreamliners

Boeing Delivers Nippon Cargo Airlines' First 747-8 Freighter

Monday, July 23, 2012
Cessna Introduces Grand Caravan EX Airplane

Friday, July 20, 2012
Korean Air Orders Two Additional Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Boeing, Ethiopian Airlines Announce Order for Additional 777-200LR

Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Maryland State Police Executes Options for Three AW139s

Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Tokyo Fire Department Orders an Additional EC225 Helicopter

Thursday, July 12, 2012
Middle East Airlines MoU for Five Airbus A320neo and Five A320neo Jetliners

UTair Places Order for 20 Airbus A321s

Blueway Group Orders Four Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Synergy Aerospace Places Order for Six Airbus A330-200s and Three A330-200F Aircraft

Avolon Signs MoU for 15 Airbus A320neo Airliners

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.