AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Avolon Commits to Buy 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 5 737 MAX 9 and 10 737-800 Jetliners

AgustaWestland Signs Key Supplier Agreements for the AW609 TiltRotor Program

Era Group Signs Contract for Five AW189 Helicopters

All Nippon Helicopter Orders a Third AW139

Specialist Aviation Services Orders Six AW169 Helicopters for Parapublic Missions

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Russian Helicopters, AgustaWestland to Develop New 2.5-ton Helicopter

Bell Helicopter Delivers Bell 429 to Fairfax County Police Department

airBaltic Signs Letter of Intent for up to 20 Bombardier CS300 Airliners

Drukair Confirms Order for Airbus A319 with Sharklets

GECAS Commits to Buy 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 25 737-800 Airliners

Cathay Pacific Orders 26 Airbus A350-1000 Jetliners

ALAFCO Announces Commitment for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Monday, July 9, 2012
Italian Police Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

Japan Orders Two More AW139s for Fire Fighting Missions

CHC Helicopter Signs Contract for Ten AW139s

AW169 Finds Rapid Success in South American Corporate & VIP Market

Arkia Israel Airlines Signs Purchase Agreement for Four Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Hawker Beechcraft Announces King Air Sale to Federal Aviation Administration

Hebei Airlines Places Order for Five Additional Embraer 190 Jets

Airbus Offers Longer-Range A330 with Increased Payload

ALC Places Order for 60 Boeing 737 MAX 8 and 15 737 MAX 9 Airliners

Sunday, July 8, 2012
Undisclosed Customer Places Conditional Order for Five CS100 and Ten CS300 Airliners

Saturday, July 7, 2012
China Express Airlines Confirms Order for Six Bombardier CRJ900 NextGen Aircraft

Friday, July 6, 2012
Virgin Australia Places Order for 23 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Sagem and MTU Aero Engines Create New Joint Venture, AES Aerospace Embedded Solutions GmbH

Monday, July 2, 2012
Airbus to Establish A320 Family Aircraft Assembly Line in the United States of America

THAI Smile Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Undisclosed Customer Orders Three Global 6000 and Five Global 8000 Jets

Friday, June 29, 2012
Saab Delivering Electronics for the Norwegian CV90 Infantry Fighting Vehicle

ABC Leasing Places Order for 45 COMAC C919 Airliners

Thursday, June 28, 2012
WestJet Places Conditional Order for up to 45 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Aircraft

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Russian Helicopters Signs General Agreement on Support Cooperation with Turbomeca

Eurocopter Completes its Deliveries of 20 EC155 B1 Helicopters for the German Federal Police

Dniproavia Takes Delivery of First Embraer 190 Jetliner

Russian Technologies Places Order for 18 MS-21-200 and 17 MS-21-300 Airliners

Thursday, June 21, 2012
Embraer and AVIC Form Joint Venture to Build Executive Jets in China

ICBC Leasing Places Firm Order for Five Embraer Legacy 650 Jets

Transaero Airlines Firms up Order for Four Airbus A380s

Transaero Airlines Places Order for Six Sukhoi Superjet 100/95Bs plus Ten Options

Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Nordic Aviation Capital Orders Twelve Bombardier CRJ1000 NextGen Aircraft

TTE Places Order for up to 10 Be-200 Amphibian Aircraft

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
ATR 42-600 Turboprop Airliner Awarded EASA Certification

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
London Air Services Becomes Launch Customer for the Learjet 75 Aircraft

Monday, June 11, 2012
NetJets Orders Up to 275 Bombardier Challenger 300 and 605 Business Jets

Friday, June 8, 2012
Norwegian Firms up Order for 100 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

AirAsia Japan Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A320 Aircraft

Boeing Celebrates First Delivery to Avolon

Batik Air to Buy Five Boeing Dreamliners

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Air Lease Corporation Firms up Order for 16 A320neo and 20 A321neo Aircraft

Etihad Airways Selects Fuel Saving Sharklets for new Airbus A320 Fleet

Cessna and NetJets Sign Purchase Agreement for Up to 150 Citation Latitude Business Jets

Monday, June 4, 2012
Boeing Delivers Air Lease Corporation's First Next-Generation 737-800

Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Malaysia Airlines Takes Delivery of its First A380 Airliner

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Passaredo Linhas Aereas Introduces ATR 72-600 into its Fleet

Monday, May 21, 2012
Airbus, EADS EFW and ST Aerospace Finalize Agreement for A330P2F Conversion Program

Thursday, May 17, 2012
Russian Helicopters Showcases New-Look Medium Multi-role Ka-62

Bombardier Delivers First Q400 NextGen Aircraft to Polish Carrier Eurolot

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
PZL Mielec Contracted to Build Eclipse 550 Airframe and Wings

Gulfstream GV Family Acehives One Million Flight Hours

Hawker Pacific Orders Six Beechcraft King Air 350i Turboprops at EBACE 2012

Hawker Beechcraft Announces JoinJet Order for Hawker 400XPR

Monday, May 14, 2012
JoinJet Commits to Hawker 4000 Business Jet

Hawker 125 Series Commemorates 50 Years at the Forefront of Aviation Evolution

Cessna Announces Citation Longitude Super Mid-Size Business Jet

Bombardier Launches Learjet 70 and Learjet 75 Mid-Size Business Jets

Sunday, May 13, 2012
Hawker Beechcraft Sells Hawker 4000 to Romania-based Charter Operator

Hawker Beechcraft Announces Hawker 4000 Sale to Orion-Malta

Friday, May 11, 2012
AgustaWestland AW169 Helicopter Performs its Maiden Flight Successfully

Tuesday, May 8, 2012
EVA Air Places Order for Three Boeing 777-300ERs

Friday, May 4, 2012
Russian Helicopters Delivers Ka-32A11BC Rescue Helicopter to EMERCOM of Kazakhstan

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Kazakhstan Orders Eight More Eurocopter EC145 Helicopters

ATR Delivers 1,000th Turboprop Aircraft

Embraer Legacy 450 and Legacy 500 Programs Advance

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Boeing Designs New Fuel-Efficient Winglet Concept for 737 MAX Jetliner

Tuesday, May 1, 2012
WestJet Selects 45 Bombardier Q400 NextGen Airliners

Friday, April 27, 2012
Russian Helicopters Demonstrates Ansat with New Control System

Eurocopter Delivers 500th EC145 Helicopter

China Eastern Airlines Announces Commitment to Buy 20 Boeing 777-300ER Jetliners

Thursday, April 26, 2012
Airbus Completes First Sharklet-Equipped A320 in Toulouse

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Sukhoi Superjet 100 is Certified in Mexico

Lufthansa Takes Delivery of First Boeing 747-8 Intercontinental

Romanian Ministry of Health Orders Two Additional Eurocopter EC135 Helicopters

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Jetstar Japan Takes Delivery of its first Airbus A320 Aircraft

Friday, April 20, 2012
Omni Helicopter International Orders Six Additional Eurocopter EC225 Helicopters

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Beechcraft King Air 250 Achieves EASA Certification

Monday, April 16, 2012
Sikorsky Aircraft Announces Sale of S-300C Helicopters to IPTN North America

Friday, April 13, 2012
Japan National Police Agency Orders its First GrandNew Helicopters

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Garuda Indonesia Orders 11 Additional Airbus A330-300s

Monday, April 9, 2012
Transaero Airlines Places Order for Four Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Japan Airlines Orders an Additional Embraer 170 Jetliner

Monday, April 2, 2012
TAAG Linhas Aereas Places Order for Three Boeing 777-300ERs

Friday, March 30, 2012
Airbus Wins First Corporate Jet Sale in Japan

Thursday, March 29, 2012
Carabineros de Chile Expand Their AW109 Power Fleet

Wednesday, March 28, 2012
BA CityFlyer Orders an Embraer 190 Jetliner

Hawker Beechcraft Announces Sale of 10 Beechcraft King Air Turboprops to Avion Pacific

Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Boeing Delivers First 737-800 for Aerosvit

Russian Helicopters Delivers Ka-32A11BC to Helipark Taxi Aereo

Cessna Signs Deal for 15 Grand Caravan with GTLK

Monday, March 26, 2012
Minsheng Financial Leasing Takes its First Embraer Legacy 650

Hawker Beechcraft Receives Orders for Three King Air C90GTx Aircraft from Two Chinese Aviation Colleges

Copyright © 2003-2014 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.