AllCommercial AviationMilitary AviationSpace & StrategicMissiles & MunitionsGuns & Air Defense SystemsSea PowerGround ForcesSensors & Electronic GearPowerplants
Monday, January 16, 2017
Pakistan Orders a Mi-171 Helicopter

Wideroe Airlines Places Order for up to 15 Embraer 190-E2 Aircraft

Flynas Places Order for 60 Airbus A320neo Narrow-Body Airliners

Friday, January 13, 2017
SpiceJet Announces Deal for up to 205 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Department of Health of Puerto Rico Selects the Bell 429 for Medical Operations

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Iran Air Takes Delivery of its First Airbus Jetliner

GoAir Confirms Order for 72 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Jeju Air Orders Three Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

Gulfstream G650ER Continues Record Streak

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Travel Service Places Order for Five Additional Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
GECAS Places Order for 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Friday, December 23, 2016
Jet2.com Places Order for Four Boeing 737-800s

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Iran Air and Airbus Sign Deal for 100 Airbus Jetliners

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Embraer Delivers First Legacy 450 to AirSprint

Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Achieves Type Certification

Bombardier Delivers First CRJ200 Special Freighter Aircraft

Saturday, December 17, 2016
Gulfstream G600 Successfully Completes First Flight

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Airbus A321neo with PW110G-JM Engines Receives Type Certification

New South Wales Police Force Signs Purchase Agreement for Second Bell 412EPI

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Life Link III Orders Two Additional AW119 Kx Helicopters

Sino-US Intercontinental Places Order for 30 AW139 and AW169 Helicopters

Bombardier CS300 Aircraft Enters Revenue Service with airBaltic

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Italian Customs and Border Protection Service Orders Six Additional AW139 Helicopters

Boeing, Air Tanzania Confirm Order for 787-8 Dreamliner

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Iran Air Signs Agreement for 50 Boeing MAX 8, 15 777-300ER and 15 777-9 Airplanes

Thursday, December 8, 2016
Philippine Airlines Places Firm Order for up to 12 Q400 Aircraft

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
German Federal Police Orders Three H215 Helicopters

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Cedar Executive Orders an Additional Embraer Legacy 500

Monday, December 5, 2016
ACJ320neo Family Wins Another Order

Friday, December 2, 2016
Bombardier Wins Orders for Two CS300 and One Q400 Aircraft from Tanzania

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Aircalin Orders Two Airbus A330-900neo and Two A320neo Aircraft

Monday, November 28, 2016
Bombardier Delivers First CS300 Aircraft to airBaltic

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Aibus A350-1000 Successfully Completes its Maiden Flight

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Life Flight Network Orders Two Additional AW119 Kx Helicopters

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Fiji Airways Intents to Buy Five Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Friday, November 18, 2016
Peach Aviation Orders 10 Airbus A320neo and Three A320ceo Jetliners

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Polish Ministry of Defense Orders Two Gulfstream G550 Business Jets

Airbus Helicopter H135 Receives EASA Certification for Helionix Avionics Suite

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
United Airlines and Republic Airways Sign Agreement on 24 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Avian Lineas Aereas Places Order for up to 18 ATR 72-600 Turboprop Airliners

Monday, November 14, 2016
Aeromar Places Order Six ATR 72-600s and Two ATR 42-600s

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
AVIC I Developing Commercial Freighter Based Upon Y-20 Heavy Transport Aircraft

Monday, November 7, 2016
PNG Air Signs for Five Additional ATR 72-600s

Friday, November 4, 2016
Bombardier Global 7000 Aircraft Successfully Completes First Flight

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Russian-Chinese Wide-Body Airliner to Be Assembled in Shanghai

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Jiangsu Baoli Aviation Equipment Orders Mi-171A, Ansat and Ka-32 Helicopters

Bank of Communications Financial Leasing Selects V2500 Engines to Power 10 A321ceo Aircraft

COMAC Receives Additional Orders of GE's CF34-powered ARJ21 Aircraft

Airbus Corporate Jets Wins New ACJ320neo Order

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Chinese Company Becomes First Export Customer of Ansat Helicopter

Bombardier Reveals Industrial Bank Financial Leasing as Customer who Ordered 10 CRJ900 Aircraft

Donghai Airlines Finalizes Order for Five Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Monday, October 31, 2016
Boeing Business Jets Unveils BBJ MAX 7

Thursday, October 27, 2016
UPS Places Order for up to 28 Boeing 747-8 Freighters

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
SWISS Places Firm Order for One Additional Boeing 777-300ER

Friday, October 21, 2016
Gulfstream to Cease Production of G450 Business Jet

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Gulfstream G280 Achieves 57th World Speed Record

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Russia and India Sign Agreement to Jointly Produce Ka-226T Light Helicopters

Friday, October 14, 2016
Eurotec Japan Orders One Bell 407GXP Helicopter

Philippine Airlines Signs Letter of Intent to Acquire up to 12 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Airbus Delivers its 10,000th Aircraft

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Yuhi Airlines Signs Letter of Intent for a Bell 505 Jet Ranger X

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Binter Firms up Order for Six ATR 72-600s

Leonardo Helicopters Adds Three More Orders

China Southern Airlines Places Order for 12 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Helicopter Travel Munich Signs for One H145 for Offshore Wind Operations

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Atlas Air Signs for Nine Boeing 767 Passenger to Freighter Conversions

The AW169 Books up to 11 New Orders

Saturday, October 8, 2016
Cessna Citation Longitude Takes to the Skies

Friday, October 7, 2016
Bombardier CS300 Aircraft Awarded EASA Type Validation

Qatar Airways Orders 30 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners, 10 777-300ERs and up to 60 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Thursday, October 6, 2016
AerCap Places Order for Three Embraer E190-E2 and Two E195-E2 Jetliners

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Dassault Aviation Hands Over First Falcon 8X Business Jet

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Spanish Air Force Takes Delivery of its First H215 Helicopter

Friday, September 30, 2016
China Airlines Becomes New Operator of the A350 XWB

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Gulfstream Set to End G150 Business Jet Program in 2017

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Air Tanzania Receives Two Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Thursday, September 22, 2016
First ATR 72-600 High Capacity Airliner delivered to Cebu Pacific

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Azores Airlines Orders A321neo and A321LR Jetliners

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hong Kong Airlines Places Order for Nine Additional Airbus A330-300s

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Zenith Aviation to Add Two New Learjet 75 Aircraft to its Fleet

Monday, September 12, 2016
Fig Air Orders a S-76D Helicopter

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
AirAsia Receives its First Airbus A320neo

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Comlux Becomes First to Retrofit an ACJ319 with Sharklets

Jetstar Pacific Finalises First Direct Order with Airbus for 10 A320s

Vietjet Places Firm Order for 10 Airbus A321s and 10 A321neos

Vietnam Airlines Signs MoU for 10 More A350-900 XWBs

Friday, September 2, 2016
Colorful Yunnan Signs Firm Order for Two Embraer Phenom 300s

Embraer Signs Sales Agreement with Colorful Guizhou Airlines for up to Five E190s

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Leonardo-Finmeccanica Signs Contract for Five Helicopters in South America

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
BOC Aviation Places Order for Five Airbus A321ceo Aircraft

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Thai Airways International Becomes New Operator of the A350 XWB

Airbus Delivers First A320neo to America-Based Operator

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Saudi Arabian Airlines Takes Delivery of World's First A330 Regional Jetliner

Lockheed Martin Assembling First LM-100J Commercial Freighter

Monday, August 8, 2016
Boeing, Mauritania Airlines Finalize Order for One Next-Generation 737-800

Signature SRL Signs for Bell 505 Jet Ranger X

Thursday, August 4, 2016
Italian Coast Guard Places Order for Two Additional AW139 Helicopters

Friday, July 29, 2016
Allegiant Places Order for 12 Airbus A320ceo Jetliners

Cebu Pacific Places Order for Two Airbus A330-300s

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.