Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Turkish Airlines Signs Memorandum of Understanding for up to 30 Airbus A350-900s

Monday, March 12, 2018
Turkish Airlines Places Order for up to 30 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hawaiian Airlines Announce Purchase of 10 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Thursday, March 1, 2018
First H160 Orders for the North American Market

Babcock to Operate the First Fleet of H160s

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pegaso Orders an Additional Airbus H175 Helicopter

Boston MedFlight Orders Three Airbus H145 Helicopters

Embraer E190-E2 Granted Certification by ANAC, FAA and EASA

Airbus Rolls Out First A350-900 Ultra Long Range Airliner

Sino-US Places Order for 7 Leonardo AW119Kx, 15 AW109 Trekker and 4 AW139 Helicopters

Dassault Aviation Launches Falcon 6X Twin-Engine, Long-Range Business Jet

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sikorsky Signs with San Diego Fire-Rescue Air Operations to Deliver S-70i FIREHAWK

Heliflite Orders Seven Airbus H125 and Three H130 Helicopters

Monday, February 26, 2018
China Huarong Financial Leasing Places Order for 30 COMAC C919 and 20 ARJ21-700 Jetliners

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
First Airbus A350-1000 Delivered to Qatar Airways

Friday, February 16, 2018
Boeing 737 MAX 9 Jetliner Awarded FAA Certification

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Emirates Firms Up Order for up to 36 Additional Airbus A380 Jetliners

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Pilatus Delivers First PC-24 Super Versatile Jet

Mi-171E2 Helicopter Performs Maiden Flight

Bangkok Airways Signs for Four Additional ATR 72-600s

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Asahi Broascasting Corporation Orders an AW169 Helicopter

Monday, February 5, 2018
Airbus Rolls-Out First A330-800neo Airliner

Boeing Rolls Out First 737 MAX 7 Jetliner

Friday, February 2, 2018
Air Senegal Firms Up Order for Two Airbus A330-900neo Jetliners

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Airbus A321LR Performs Maiden Flight

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Russia Might Develop Supersonic Airliner Based upon Tu-160 Strategic Bomber

Monday, January 22, 2018
Boeing 787-10 Airliner Awarded FAA Type Certificate

Friday, January 19, 2018
Gulfstream Delivers Final G450 Business Jet

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Emirates Signs Agreement for up to 36 Airbus A380 Airliners

Monday, January 15, 2018
Bombardier and Conair Announce Purchase Agreement for Six Q400 Aircraft for Conversion into Q400 Multirole Airtankers

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Airbus Rolls Out First Beluga XL Super Transporter

Monday, January 8, 2018
Turkish Airlines Places Order for Three Boeing 777 Freighters

Aerolineas Ejecutivas Places Order for Three Cessna Citation Latitude Jets

Friday, January 5, 2018
Airbus Rolls Out First A321neo ACF with Seating Capacity for up to 240 Passengers

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Latvia State Border Guard Orders Two AW119 Kx Helicopters

Friday, December 29, 2017
CALC Places Order for 50 Additional Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Undisclosed Customer Orders up to Twelve Bombardier CRJ900 Aircraft

EgyptAir Firms Up Order for 12 Bombardier CS300 Jetliners

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Indigo Partners Finalizes Order for 430 Airbus A320neo Family Aircraft

India to Manufacture 19-Seat Civilian Dornier 228 Aircraft

AerCap Places Order for 50 Additional Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Leonardo Helicopters AW109 Trekker Awarded EASA Type Certification

Royal Air Maroc Places Order for Four Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Sunday, December 24, 2017
China's AG600 Amphibian Aircraft Successfully Performs Maiden Flight

Friday, December 22, 2017
Viva Air Finalizes Order for 50 Airbus A320 Aircraft

Thursday, December 21, 2017
flydubai Finalizes Order for 175 Boeing 737 MAX Airplanes

Pegasus Airlines Orders 25 Airbus A321neo Jetliners

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
CityAirbus Demonstrator Powers On Electric Propulsion System

Monday, December 18, 2017
Sikorsky Notified that the City of San Diego Intends to Purchase an S-70i Black Hawk Helicopter for Firefighting and Search and Rescue

Friday, December 15, 2017
Aerion and Lockheed Martin to Develop AS2 First Supersonic Business Jet

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Delta Air Lines Orders 100 Airbus A321neo Jetliners

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Dassault Cancels Falcon 5X Business Jet Program

Bombardier and Qazaq Air Sign Order for Two New Q400 Aircraft

Monday, December 11, 2017
Italian Public Sector Orders Eight More AW139 Helicopters

Friday, December 8, 2017
Pilatus PC-24 Business Jet Achieves EASA and FAA Type Certificates

ICBC Leasing Signs Agreement for a Further 55 C919 Jetliners

Belavia to Add a Further E195 to its Embraer Fleet

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Qatar Airways Switches Existing Order for 50 Airbus A320neos to A321neos

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Russia Developing Helicopter-Airplane Hybrid

Friday, December 1, 2017
First Airbus A330-300P2F Freighter Enters Service with DHL

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Bombardier and CemAir Sign Order for Two New Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Cessna and FedEx Express Launch the Cessna SkyCourier Large Utility Turboprop

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
South Korea's National 119 Rescue Headquarters Orders Two H225 Helicopters

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Airbus A350-1000 Awarded EASA and FAA Type Certification

Monday, November 20, 2017
Avolon Finalizes Order for 55 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and 20 737 MAX 10s

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Air Senegal Signs Commitment for Two Airbus A330-900neos

SCAT Airlines Places Order for Six Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
flyDubai Signs Commitment for up to 225 Boeing 737 MAX Airplanes

CDB Aviation Confirms Order for 75 Airbus A320neo and 15 A321neo Airplanes

Falcon Aviation Services Signs Agreement for Three Additional Airbus H160 Helicopters

Indigo Partners and Four Airlines Place Landmark Order for 430 Airbus A320neos

Nordic Aviation Capital Places Order for Two Bombardier Q400 Airplanes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for Four Boeing 777 Freighters

Wataniya Airways Signs Agreement for 25 Airbus A320neo Aircraft

EgyptAir Signs Letter of Intent for up to 24 Bombardier CS300 Jetliners

Monday, November 13, 2017
Abu Dhabi Aviation Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

EASA Awards Type Certificate to Bell 5050 Jet Ranger X Helicopter

ALAFCO Finalizes Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Vectra Group Orders a Mi-171A2 Helicopter

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Falcon Aviation Places Order for Three AW169 Helicopters

Emirates Signs Commitment for 40 Boeing 787-10 Dreamliners

Thursday, November 9, 2017
CDB Aviation Finalizes Order for 52 Boeing 737 MAXs and Eight 787 Dreamliners

Mercy Flight Places Order for Three Bell 429 Helicopters

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
FedEx Express Becomes Launch Customer for New ATR 72-600F Freighter

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
American Airlines Places Order for Ten Embraer E175 Jetliners

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Government of Queensland Places Order for Two AW139 Helicopters

Monday, October 23, 2017
Singapore Airlines Firms Up Order for 20 Boeing 777-9 and 19 787-10 Airplanes

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Airbus A330neo Successfully Completes Maiden Flight

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Airbus and Bombardier Announce C Series Partnership

Monday, October 16, 2017
Babcock Orders One Citation Latitude and 10 King Air 250 Aircraft

Travis County Orders Three AW169 Helicopters

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Aircalin Firms up Order for Two Airbus A320neos and Two A330neos

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Airbus Corporate Jets Wins New ACJ319neo Order

Monday, October 9, 2017
Zenith Aviation Order for Two Bombardier Learjet 75 Business Jets

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Airtelis Orders Three H215s for Aerial Work

Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust Orders Two AW169s

UK Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Boeing Rolls Out First Boeing 787-10 Dreamliner

AW169 to Support Chinese Polar Scientific Exploration Missions

Uni-Fly Orders Two AW169 Helicopters

Copyright © 2003-2018 website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.