AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Delta Air Lines Orders 100 Airbus A321neo Jetliners

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Bombardier and Qazaq Air Sign Order for Two New Q400 Aircraft

Monday, December 11, 2017
Italian Public Sector Orders Eight More AW139 Helicopters

Friday, December 8, 2017
Pilatus PC-24 Business Jet Achieves EASA and FAA Type Certificates

ICBC Leasing Signs Agreement for a Further 55 C919 Jetliners

Belavia to Add a Further E195 to its Embraer Fleet

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Qatar Airways Switches Existing Order for 50 Airbus A320neos to A321neos

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Russia Developing Helicopter-Airplane Hybrid

Friday, December 1, 2017
First Airbus A330-300P2F Freighter Enters Service with DHL

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Bombardier and CemAir Sign Order for Two New Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Cessna and FedEx Express Launch the Cessna SkyCourier Large Utility Turboprop

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
South Korea's National 119 Rescue Headquarters Orders Two H225 Helicopters

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Airbus A350-1000 Awarded EASA and FAA Type Certification

Monday, November 20, 2017
Avolon Finalizes Order for 55 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and 20 737 MAX 10s

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Air Senegal Signs Commitment for Two Airbus A330-900neos

SCAT Airlines Places Order for Six Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
flyDubai Signs Commitment for up to 225 Boeing 737 MAX Airplanes

CDB Aviation Confirms Order for 75 Airbus A320neo and 15 A321neo Airplanes

Falcon Aviation Services Signs Agreement for Three Additional Airbus H160 Helicopters

Indigo Partners and Four Airlines Place Landmark Order for 430 Airbus A320neos

Nordic Aviation Capital Places Order for Two Bombardier Q400 Airplanes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for Four Boeing 777 Freighters

Wataniya Airways Signs Agreement for 25 Airbus A320neo Aircraft

EgyptAir Signs Letter of Intent for up to 24 Bombardier CS300 Jetliners

Monday, November 13, 2017
Abu Dhabi Aviation Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

EASA Awards Type Certificate to Bell 5050 Jet Ranger X Helicopter

ALAFCO Finalizes Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Vectra Group Orders a Mi-171A2 Helicopter

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Falcon Aviation Places Order for Three AW169 Helicopters

Emirates Signs Commitment for 40 Boeing 787-10 Dreamliners

Thursday, November 9, 2017
CDB Aviation Finalizes Order for 52 Boeing 737 MAXs and Eight 787 Dreamliners

Mercy Flight Places Order for Three Bell 429 Helicopters

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
FedEx Express Becomes Launch Customer for New ATR 72-600F Freighter

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
American Airlines Places Order for Ten Embraer E175 Jetliners

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Government of Queensland Places Order for Two AW139 Helicopters

Monday, October 23, 2017
Singapore Airlines Firms Up Order for 20 Boeing 777-9 and 19 787-10 Airplanes

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Airbus A330neo Successfully Completes Maiden Flight

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Airbus and Bombardier Announce C Series Partnership

Monday, October 16, 2017
Babcock Orders One Citation Latitude and 10 King Air 250 Aircraft

Travis County Orders Three AW169 Helicopters

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Aircalin Firms up Order for Two Airbus A320neos and Two A330neos

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Airbus Corporate Jets Wins New ACJ319neo Order

Monday, October 9, 2017
Zenith Aviation Order for Two Bombardier Learjet 75 Business Jets

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Airtelis Orders Three H215s for Aerial Work

Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust Orders Two AW169s

UK Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Boeing Rolls Out First Boeing 787-10 Dreamliner

AW169 to Support Chinese Polar Scientific Exploration Missions

Uni-Fly Orders Two AW169 Helicopters

Leonardo Helicopters Launches the AW189K Aircraft Powered by Aneto-1K Engines

Monday, October 2, 2017
SkyWest Places Order for 20 Embraer E175 Jetliners

Friday, September 29, 2017
SpiceJet Orders up to 50 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Sino-Russian Long Range Wide Body Commercail Aircraft Re-Named CR929

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Airbus BLADE Experimental Wing Demonstrator Makes First Flight

Monday, September 25, 2017
Qatar Airways Places Order for Two Boeing 747-8 Freighters and Four 777-300ERs

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Russia to Fund Development of Il-114 Aircraft and PD-35 Engine

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Japan Airlines Announce Order for Four Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Bell Helicopter Begins Delivery of 9 Bell 505 Jet Ranger X to Chile

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Cathay Pacific Finalises Order for 32 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Malaysia Airlines Signs MoU for Eight Boeing 787-9s and Eight 737 MAXs

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Los Angeles County Fire Department Orders Two S-70i Helicopters

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
United Airlines Increases Airbus XWB Order to 45 A350-900s

SkyWest Places Order for 25 Embraer E175 Jetliners

Monday, August 28, 2017
Pilatus Discontinues Production of the Porter PC-6

Friday, August 25, 2017
Japan Investment Adviser Finalizes Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Caverton Helicopters Orders Eight Bell 407GXPs

Monday, August 21, 2017
Cathay Pacific Group Signs Agreement for 32 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
ALC Finalizes Order for 12 Boeing 737 MAX Jetliners and Two 787-9 Dreamliners

Thursday, August 3, 2017
BOC Aviation Finalizes Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
New York City Department of Environmental Protection Police Orders AW119 Kx Helicopter

Norwegian Police Directorate Orders Three AW169 Helicopters

Monday, July 24, 2017
LEVEL Orders Three Airbus A330-200s

Friday, July 21, 2017
Russia to Supply China With 4 Mi-171E Helicopters

Thursday, July 20, 2017
United Helicopters Orders Five Ansat, Three Mi-171A2 and Two Ka-32A11BC Helicopters

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Aviashelf Orders One AW189 Helicopter

Angara Airlines Signs Letter of Intent for Three MC-21-300 Airliners

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Mandarin Airlines Buys Six ATR 72-600s

Aeroflot Firms Up Order for 20 Sukhoi Superjets

Red Wings Signs Leasing Agreement for 16 MC-21 Airliners

Sunday, July 9, 2017
COMAC ARJ21-700 Aircraft Obtains the First Production Certificate for Jets in China

Friday, July 7, 2017
Antonov An-2 Replacement to Debut at MAKS 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
China Aviation Supplies Holding Company Signs GTA for 100 Airbus A320neo and 40 A350 Aircraft

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Shaanxi Helicopter Signs Purchase Agreement for 100 Bell 407GXP Helicopters

Monday, June 26, 2017
Russia to Phase Out An-148 Jet Production After Completion of Two Aircraft

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tibet Financial Leasing Signs for 20 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Ruili Airlines Announces Commitment for 20 Boeing 737 MAXs

Boeing Signs Commitment with Unidentified Customer for 125 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department Orders One Airbus H215 Helicopter

Tassili Airlines Places Order for Three Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

AerCap Selects 15 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

Iran Airtour Commits to Buy 45 Airbus A320neo Aircraft

AirAsia Places Order for 14 more A320ceo

Zagros Airlines Signs Agreement for 20 Airbus A320neos and 8 A330neos

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
WOW Air Becomes First A321neo Operator

Stellwagen Orders 12 C-295 Transport Aircraft

Japan Coast Guard Orders Three Additional H225 Helicopters

Hi Fly Orders Two Airbus A330-200 Airplanes

WIZZ Air Orders 10 Additional A321ceo Aircraft

ALC Signs MoU for Five Boeing 737 MAX 7 and Seven MAX 8 Airliners

Xiamen Airlines Signs Memorandum of Understanding for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10 Airplanes

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.