AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Monday, May 22, 2017
Air Hamburg Becomes Launch Customer for Embraer Legacy 650E

Airbus Launches Airbus Corporate Helicopters

Airbus Corporate Jets Launches ACJ330neo Business Aircraft

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Cessna Delivers Final Citation Mustang

Delta Air Lines Places Order for 30 Additional Airbus A321s

Primera Air Places Order for up to 12 Boeing 737 MAX 9 Jetliners

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
IndiGo Places Order for 50 ATR 72-600 Airplanes

Friday, May 5, 2017
COMAC C919 Narrow-Body Airliner Takes to the Skies

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Beijing 999 Signs Agreement for the First H145 Helicopter

Monday, May 1, 2017
AG600 World's Largest Amphibious Aircraft Finishes First Ground Test

Friday, April 28, 2017
Russia, India Agree on Production of 200 Ka-226 Helicopters

Jambojet Selects Q400 for Fleet Renewal and Expansion

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Embraer and American Airlines Sign a Contract for Four Additional E175s

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
China Southern Airlines Places Order for 20 Airbus A350-900s

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Russian Orion-20 Ekranoplans to Fly in Iran

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Airbus Delivers First Ever A321neo Jetliner to Virgin America

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tata Steel Orders Second Bell 429 Helicopter

Meghna Aviation to Become First Operator of Bell 429 in Bangladesh

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Gulfstream G280 Surpasses 60 World Speed Records

Friday, April 14, 2017
Silk Way Places Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Boeing 737 MAX 9 Successfully Completes First Flight

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Beijing Yugao Aviation Group Orders a Bell 429 Helicopter

Hubei Tongcheng General Aviation Co. Ltd. Signs Purchase Agreement for Two Bell 505 Helicopters

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Antonov An-2-100 Sets a New Weight Record

Friday, April 7, 2017
Antonov An-132D Airliner Successfully Conducts Maiden Flight

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Argentina National Police Orders AW169 Helicopter

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Iran Aseman Airlines Signs Agreement for 30 Boeing 737 MAX Jetliners

Monday, April 3, 2017
Government of Poland Orders Three Boeing 737-800 Airplanes

Saturday, April 1, 2017
China Completes AC313 Helicopter Test Program

Friday, March 31, 2017
Airbus A319neo Takes to the Skies

Boeing 787-10 Completes First Flight

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
New Global 7000 Business Jet Reaches Mach 0.995

Embraer E195-E2 Successfully Conducts Maiden Flight

Bombardier and CityJet Confirm Order for Four Additional CRJ900 Aircraft

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Pakistan Orders Additional AW139 Helicopters

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Russia to Deliver Three Sukhoi Superjet Planes to Thailand

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Beijing Red Cross Emergency Medical Center Orders Gulfstream G550 Jet

Monday, March 13, 2017
CDB Aviation Lease Finance Places Order for 30 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

KAIR Airlines Places Order for Eight Airbus A320s

Friday, March 10, 2017
Iran Air Takes Delivery of its First Airbus A330-200 Jetliners

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliner Awarded FAA Certification

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Private Customer in Japan Orders AW139 Helicopter

STAT MedEvac Orders Three H135 Helicopters

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Arizona Department of Public Safety Signs Purchase Agreement for Bell 429

Nakanihon Air Service Signs Purchase Agreement for Two Bell 429s

Embraer Rolls Out First E195-E2 Jetliner

Bell Helicopter Delivers First Bell 505 Jet Ranger X

First Boeing 737 MAX 9 Rollout

Bell Helicopter Unveils its FCX-001 Future of Vertical Lift Concept

Milestone Aviation Orders Six AW139 and Three AW169 Helicopters

Waypoint Leasing Orders 16 Airbus H135, H145 and H175 Helicopters

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
EASA and FAA Award Joint Type Certification to Airbus A321neo Powered by CFM LEAP-1A Engines

QinetiQ Orders Four Airbus H125 Helicopters

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Mi-171A2 Helicopter Enters Serial Production

Friday, February 17, 2017
Boeing Unveils the First Production 787-10 Dreamliner

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Juneyao Airlines Places Order for up to 10 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Leonardo Going Ahead with AW609 Development

Lockheed Rolls Out LM-100J Commercial Freighter

Singapore Airlines Intents to Purchase 20 Boeing 777-9 and 19 787-10 Airliners

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Bombardier and CityJet Finalize Purchase Agreement for up to 10 CRJ900 Aircraft

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Bombardier and CityJet Sign Conditional Purchase Agreement for up to 10 CRJ900 Aircraft

Monday, January 16, 2017
Pakistan Orders a Mi-171 Helicopter

Wideroe Airlines Places Order for up to 15 Embraer 190-E2 Aircraft

Flynas Places Order for 60 Airbus A320neo Narrow-Body Airliners

Friday, January 13, 2017
SpiceJet Announces Deal for up to 205 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Department of Health of Puerto Rico Selects the Bell 429 for Medical Operations

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Iran Air Takes Delivery of its First Airbus Jetliner

GoAir Confirms Order for 72 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Jeju Air Orders Three Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

Gulfstream G650ER Continues Record Streak

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Travel Service Places Order for Five Additional Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
GECAS Places Order for 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Friday, December 23, 2016
Jet2.com Places Order for Four Boeing 737-800s

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Iran Air and Airbus Sign Deal for 100 Airbus Jetliners

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Embraer Delivers First Legacy 450 to AirSprint

Bell 505 Jet Ranger X Achieves Type Certification

Bombardier Delivers First CRJ200 Special Freighter Aircraft

Saturday, December 17, 2016
Gulfstream G600 Successfully Completes First Flight

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Airbus A321neo with PW110G-JM Engines Receives Type Certification

New South Wales Police Force Signs Purchase Agreement for Second Bell 412EPI

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Life Link III Orders Two Additional AW119 Kx Helicopters

Sino-US Intercontinental Places Order for 30 AW139 and AW169 Helicopters

Bombardier CS300 Aircraft Enters Revenue Service with airBaltic

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Boeing, Air Tanzania Confirm Order for 787-8 Dreamliner

Italian Customs and Border Protection Service Orders Six Additional AW139 Helicopters

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Iran Air Signs Agreement for 50 Boeing MAX 8, 15 777-300ER and 15 777-9 Airplanes

Thursday, December 8, 2016
Philippine Airlines Places Firm Order for up to 12 Q400 Aircraft

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
German Federal Police Orders Three H215 Helicopters

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Cedar Executive Orders an Additional Embraer Legacy 500

Monday, December 5, 2016
ACJ320neo Family Wins Another Order

Friday, December 2, 2016
Bombardier Wins Orders for Two CS300 and One Q400 Aircraft from Tanzania

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Aircalin Orders Two Airbus A330-900neo and Two A320neo Aircraft

Monday, November 28, 2016
Bombardier Delivers First CS300 Aircraft to airBaltic

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Aibus A350-1000 Successfully Completes its Maiden Flight

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Life Flight Network Orders Two Additional AW119 Kx Helicopters

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Fiji Airways Intents to Buy Five Boeing 737 MAX 8 Jetliners

Friday, November 18, 2016
Peach Aviation Orders 10 Airbus A320neo and Three A320ceo Jetliners

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Polish Ministry of Defense Orders Two Gulfstream G550 Business Jets

Airbus Helicopter H135 Receives EASA Certification for Helionix Avionics Suite

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
United Airlines and Republic Airways Sign Agreement on 24 Embraer 175 Jetliners

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.