AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Monday, October 16, 2017
Travis County Orders Three AW169 Helicopters

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Aircalin Firms up Order for Two Airbus A320neos and Two A330neos

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Airbus Corporate Jets Wins New ACJ319neo Order

Monday, October 9, 2017
Zenith Aviation Order for Two Bombardier Learjet 75 Business Jets

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Airtelis Orders Three H215s for Aerial Work

Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust Orders Two AW169s

UK Orders Two AW139 Helicopters

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Boeing Rolls Out First Boeing 787-10 Dreamliner

AW169 to Support Chinese Polar Scientific Exploration Missions

Uni-Fly Orders Two AW169 Helicopters

Leonardo Helicopters Launches the AW189K Aircraft Powered by Aneto-1K Engines

Monday, October 2, 2017
SkyWest Places Order for 20 Embraer E175 Jetliners

Friday, September 29, 2017
Sino-Russian Long Range Wide Body Commercail Aircraft Re-Named CR929

SpiceJet Orders up to 50 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Airbus BLADE Experimental Wing Demonstrator Makes First Flight

Monday, September 25, 2017
Qatar Airways Places Order for Two Boeing 747-8 Freighters and Four 777-300ERs

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Russia to Fund Development of Il-114 Aircraft and PD-35 Engine

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Japan Airlines Announce Order for Four Boeing 787-8 Dreamliners

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Bell Helicopter Begins Delivery of 9 Bell 505 Jet Ranger X to Chile

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Cathay Pacific Finalises Order for 32 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Malaysia Airlines Signs MoU for Eight Boeing 787-9s and Eight 737 MAXs

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Los Angeles County Fire Department Orders Two S-70i Helicopters

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
United Airlines Increases Airbus XWB Order to 45 A350-900s

SkyWest Places Order for 25 Embraer E175 Jetliners

Monday, August 28, 2017
Pilatus Discontinues Production of the Porter PC-6

Friday, August 25, 2017
Japan Investment Adviser Finalizes Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Caverton Helicopters Orders Eight Bell 407GXPs

Monday, August 21, 2017
Cathay Pacific Group Signs Agreement for 32 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
ALC Finalizes Order for 12 Boeing 737 MAX Jetliners and Two 787-9 Dreamliners

Thursday, August 3, 2017
BOC Aviation Finalizes Order for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
New York City Department of Environmental Protection Police Orders AW119 Kx Helicopter

Norwegian Police Directorate Orders Three AW169 Helicopters

Monday, July 24, 2017
LEVEL Orders Three Airbus A330-200s

Friday, July 21, 2017
Russia to Supply China With 4 Mi-171E Helicopters

Thursday, July 20, 2017
United Helicopters Orders Five Ansat, Three Mi-171A2 and Two Ka-32A11BC Helicopters

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Aviashelf Orders One AW189 Helicopter

Angara Airlines Signs Letter of Intent for Three MC-21-300 Airliners

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Mandarin Airlines Buys Six ATR 72-600s

Aeroflot Firms Up Order for 20 Sukhoi Superjets

Red Wings Signs Leasing Agreement for 16 MC-21 Airliners

Sunday, July 9, 2017
COMAC ARJ21-700 Aircraft Obtains the First Production Certificate for Jets in China

Friday, July 7, 2017
Antonov An-2 Replacement to Debut at MAKS 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
China Aviation Supplies Holding Company Signs GTA for 100 Airbus A320neo and 40 A350 Aircraft

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Shaanxi Helicopter Signs Purchase Agreement for 100 Bell 407GXP Helicopters

Monday, June 26, 2017
Russia to Phase Out An-148 Jet Production After Completion of Two Aircraft

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tibet Financial Leasing Signs for 20 Airbus A321neo Aircraft

Ruili Airlines Announces Commitment for 20 Boeing 737 MAXs

Boeing Signs Commitment with Unidentified Customer for 125 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department Orders One Airbus H215 Helicopter

Tassili Airlines Places Order for Three Next-Generation Boeing 737-800s

AerCap Selects 15 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

Iran Airtour Commits to Buy 45 Airbus A320neo Aircraft

AirAsia Places Order for 14 more A320ceo

Zagros Airlines Signs Agreement for 20 Airbus A320neos and 8 A330neos

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hi Fly Orders Two Airbus A330-200 Airplanes

WIZZ Air Orders 10 Additional A321ceo Aircraft

ALC Signs MoU for Five Boeing 737 MAX 7 and Seven MAX 8 Airliners

Xiamen Airlines Signs Memorandum of Understanding for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10 Airplanes

Boeing, Mauritania Airlines Announce Order for One 737 MAX 8

EL AL Places Order for Two Boeing 787-8s and One 787-9

Donghai Airlines Orders 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10 Airplanes

Copa Airlines Selects 15 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

Malaysia Airlines Selects 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

WOW Air Becomes First A321neo Operator

Stellwagen Orders 12 C-295 Transport Aircraft

Japan Coast Guard Orders Three Additional H225 Helicopters

Bombardier Signs a Letter of Intent with CemAir for Two Q400 Aircraft

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Air Senegal Orders Two ATR 72-600s

SpiceJet Signs Agreement for up to 50 Bombardier Q400 Aircraft

Sino-US Intercontinental Orders Two AW119 Kx, 10 AW109 Trekker and 5 AW139 from Leonardo Helicopters

Bombardier Unveils Ethiopian Airlines as Previously Undisclosed Customer that Ordered Q400 Aircraft

Embraer Announces Orders and Commitments for the E2 Family from Two Undisclosed Customers

J-AIR Places Order for an Additional Embraer 190 Jet

KLM Cityhopper Orders Two Additional E190s

Fuji Dream Airlines Orders up to Six E175 to its all-Embraer Fleet

Belavia Acquires Two Additional E-Jets for its Embraer Fleet

The French Gendarmerie Nationale Orders an Additional EC145

Racer High-Speed Rotorcraft Demonstrator to Fly by 2019

CDB Aviation Signs for 35 Airbus A320neo and 15 A321neo Jetliners

Viva Air Commits to 35 Airbus A320neos and 15 A320ceos

Ethiopian Airlines Places Order for 10 Additional Airbus A350-900 Aircraft

Delta Air Lines Orders 10 More Airbus A321s

ACG Places Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 10 Airplanes

Okay Airways Places Order for 5 Boeing 787-9s, 8 MAX 10s and 7 MAX 8s

Avolon Signs Commitment for 75 Boeing 737 MAX 8s

Blue Air Orders Six Boeing 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Ryanair Finalizes Order for 10 Additional Boeing 737 MAXs

Azerbaijan Airlines Sings Commitment for Four Boeing 787-8s

CALC Places Order for 35 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and 15 MAX 10s

United Airlines Order for 100 Boeing 737 MAX 10s and Four 777-300ERs

Japan Investment Adviser Signs Commitment for 10 737 MAX 8 Airplanes

Ethiopian Airlines Orders 10 Boeing 737 MAX 8s and Two 777 Freighters

Monday, June 19, 2017
Boeing Launches Larger Seating Capacity 737 MAX 10 Airliner

BOC Aviation Sign Memorandum of Understanding for 10 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

GECAS Places Order for 20 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

TUI Group Selects 18 Boeing 737 MAX 10s

CDB Leasing Signs MoU for 42 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 10 737 MAX 10 and 8 787-9 Airliners

Boeing and UPS Announce Agreement for 767 Passenger to Freighter Conversions

GECAS Places Firm Order for 100 Airbus A320neo Jetliners

Tibet Financial Leasing Commits to Buy 20 Boeing 737 MAX Airplanes

Copyright © 2003-2017 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.