AllAerospaceSeaLandWeaponsCivilAviationComponents
Thursday, April 18, 2019
China Developing New Turbofan Engine to Power FC-31 Stealth Fighter Jet

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
KC-135 LAIRCM G3 Countermeasure System Ready for Production and Deployment

Monday, April 15, 2019
BAE Systms Introduces 360 Multifunction Vehicle Protection Sensor

Thursday, April 11, 2019
China Developing Optical, Infrared and Electromagnetic Stealth Material

Friday, April 5, 2019
Royal Canadian Navy Joint Support Ships to Get Sea Giraffe AMB Radars

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Turkey and China Testing Electromagnetic Rail Guns

Monday, April 1, 2019
Viva Air Selects CFM LEAP-1A and CFM56-5B Engines to Power 50 Airbus A320s

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Israel Orders Automatic Self-Propelled Howitzer Gun Systems

Monday, March 25, 2019
Textron Systems Delivers Next Generation Squad Weapon Technology Demonstrator

US Air Force U-2S High Altitude Reconnaissance Aircraft to Get ASARS-2B Radar

GE Aviation CT7-2F1 Engine Receives FAA Certification

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
US Army Selects Northrop Grumman to Provide Cyber and Electronic Warfare Capabilities

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
US Navy EASR Radar to Enter Live Testing

Monday, March 18, 2019
US and Japan Developing SPQ-9B Radar Replacement to Counter Hypersonic Weapons

Russia Developing Further Technology Related to Filin Visual-Optical Interference System

China Developing Terahertz Anti-Stealth Radar

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Rolls-Royce to Power 20 A350s and 20 Dreamliners from Lufthansa

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Russia Unveils RD-171MV Space Rocket Engine

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Russia Completing Testing on VK-800 Engine

Thursday, March 7, 2019
France Buys Two Coast Watcher 100 Coastal Surveillance Radars

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Rolls-Royce to Supply Propulsion System for new Malta Patrol Vessel

Airbus Helicopters Selects PW206B3 to Power H135 Proposal for US Navy Trainer Replacement Program

Monday, March 4, 2019
US Army Awards Contract for Next Generation Radar Warning Receiver Development

US Army MAPS Successfully Tested Against Anti-Tank Guided Missiles

IAI Unveils ADA-O to Counter GPS Jammers

Sunday, March 3, 2019
India to Produce 700,000 AK-203 Assault Rifles Locally

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Rheinmetall Completes New Laser Weapon Technology Test

Thales Developing Surface Warfare Fire Control System for Karel Doorman Class Replacement Frigate

BAE Systems Updating F-35 Electronic Warfare System

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Scalable Agile Beam Radar to Get Integrated onto B-52H and B-1B Bombers and F/A-18C/D Fighter

Monday, February 25, 2019
Raytheon and General Dynamics to operate Reagan Ballistic Missile Test Site

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saab to Update Australian Army Giraffe AMB C-RAM Capability

US Army Awards Contract to ATK for Precision Guidance Kits

US Navy Orders 78 Lot 16 AN/ALQ-214 Integrated Defensive Electronic Countermeasures

Thales to Provide 70mm Rocket Launches for 18 ALH and 15 LCH Indian Army Helicopters

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Russian Army Testing RPK-16 Light Machine Gun

Kalashnikov Shows Kamikaze Drone Test Footage

Monday, February 18, 2019
IMSAR Radar Integrated into Aerosonde Small Unmanned Aircraft System

Norway Orders 9LV Fire Control Systems

Sunday, February 17, 2019
MBDA Launches SPIMM Air Defense Combat Module

MBDA and Milrem Robotics Unveil Anti-Tank Unmanned Ground Vehicle

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Russia Completes Land-Based Missile Attack Warning System

Thursday, February 14, 2019
US Army Orders Additional ARC-231A Radios

Rolls-Royce Welcomes Emirates Agreement

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
AU-220M 57mm Combat Module to be Refit for Use on Planes and Ships

Royal Netherlands Army to Get Nine GM200 MM Multi Mission Radars

FMS: Israel Seeks MT 883 Engines to Power 240 Namer Armored Vehicles

Monday, February 11, 2019
Russian Navy Completes Testing of Poliment-Redut Air Defense System

Northrop Grumman LITENING G4 Taregting Pod Achieves One Million Flight Hours

Friday, February 8, 2019
Rosoboronexport Launches AK200 Series Assault Rifles

India Successfully Conducts Flight Testing of Solid Fuel Ducted Ramjet

Thursday, February 7, 2019
HELRAS Dipping Sonar Completes Sea Acceptance Test Onboard the Seagull USV

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
US Navy Begins Taking Delivery of AQS-24C Mine Hunting Systems

FMS: India Seeks Large Aircraft Infrared Countermeasures Self-Protection Suite

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
US Navy AN/SPY-6(V) Radar Passes Most Complex Test Yet

Monday, February 4, 2019
SpaceX Test Fires Raptor Rocket Engine for First Time

Leonardo to Upgrade NATO Electronic Warfare Training Equipment

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Russian Navy Deploys Filin Dazzler Protection System

Friday, February 1, 2019
General Electric T901 Engine to Power US Army AH-64 and UH-60 Helicopters under ITEP Program

Chinese BeiDou Satellite Achieves Data Real-Time Transmission at 6,000 Meters Deep Sea

US Army Improved Turbine Engine Porgram Contract Awarded to General Electric Aviation

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
US Army Gray Eagle Unmanned Aircraft to Get Silent CROW Jamming Pod

Friday, January 25, 2019
Raytheon Awarded Contract for 50 Enhanced Sentinel A3 Radars

Thursday, January 24, 2019
AK-308 Assault Rifle to Enter Mass Production

Friday, January 18, 2019
Thales to Develop Networked Sensors to Support Rafale F4 Standard

Thursday, January 17, 2019
General Electric Passport Engines Enters Service on Bombardier Global 7500 Business Jet

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
US Marine Corps Selects APG-79(V)4 AESA Radar for F/A-18C/D Aircraft Fleet Upgrade

SKCM Active Protection System Tested on M1A1 Abrams Tank

Friday, January 11, 2019
Royal Danish Army Orders Camouflage from Saab

Thursday, January 10, 2019
US Air Force Orders Sustainment and Additional Litening Targeting Pods

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
US Army and US Marine Corps Order Trophy Active Protection Systems for Abrams Tanks

Friday, December 21, 2018
US Air Force Orders Upgrades for Litening AT Targeting Pods

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
MDA Selects Lockheed Martin for Homeland Defense Radar - Hawaii

Indian Army to Invest Heavily on Air Defense Guns

Goshawk Aviation Selects LEAP-1A Engine to Power New A320NEO Aircraft

Monday, December 17, 2018
US Air Force Orders $3.6 Billion Large Aircraft Infrared Counter Measures

Friday, December 14, 2018
Saab Launches New Laser Rangefinder Vidar

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Russian Police Orders ShAK-12 Advanced 12.7mm Assault Rifles

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Russia Ready to Deploy Upgraded Container and Podsolnukh Over-The-Horizon Radars

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Patria Nemo Container Conducts Test Firing in Demanding Sea Conditions

Sweden Orders Saab Giraffe 4A Multi-Function Radar

Monday, December 3, 2018
Elbit Systems Awarded Contract to Provide Airborne Intelligence Systems to an Asia-Pacific Country

Friday, November 30, 2018
Turkish Searching for Engine Replace to Fit into Pakistani T129 Attack Helicopters

Thursday, November 29, 2018
US Army Awards Contract to Lockheed Martin for Onyx Exoskeleton Development

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Northrop Grumman Announces Team for Next Generation Jammer-Low Band

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
South Korea to Buy Two Super Green Pine Radars

Lockheed Martin Awarded Contract for 19 Legion Pods

Monday, November 26, 2018
Rolls-Royce to Supply MTU Generator Sets for Refurbishment of UK Type 45 Destroyers

Lockheed Martin to Supply IRST21 Block Sensor for Block III Super Hornet

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Russia Deploys Nebo-UM Mobile Radar System

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Slovenian Armed Forces Order Carl-Gustaf M4 Weapon System

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Pratt & Whitney Canada Delivers First PW127G Engines

Monday, November 12, 2018
Turkey Successfully Tests Sapan Electromagnetic Rail Gun

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
LIG Nex1 Selects Leonardo as Strategic Technology Partner

Thursday, November 1, 2018
US Army Orders Additional KuRFS Multi-Mission Radar Systems

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Silk Road Eye Air Surveillance Radar to be Showcased at China Airshow

German Navy Order 76/62 Super Rapid Guns for its K130 Class Corvettes

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Lockheed Martin to Develop DDG Aegis Weapon System Baseline K2 for Republic of Korea Navy

Monday, October 29, 2018
Russia Test Key Component of YaEDU Deep Space Exploration Engine

Thursday, October 25, 2018
US Navy to Optimize Super Hornet Block I IRST System

Copyright © 2003-2019 deagel.com website. All rights reserved.
This website has been optimized for HTML 5 and CSS 3.